Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 578 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

578reviews

  • 5 Stars
    344
  • 4 Stars
    143
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    20

Such a Warm Welcome

By

March 23, 2017

club

We were greeted by the lovely Samantha and she spoiled us the entire weekend!! She arranged for cabs, shuttles, shopping

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location but high price.

By

March 17, 2017

The hotel is near a major parkway and many restaurants, businesses, and malls. You'll pay a high premium to stay near these convenienses.

Read More
Read Less

needed a room

By

March 16, 2017

platinumelite

The place was great, close to mall and restaurant which worked out perfect since we needed a room while house was under some construction

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional hospitality!!

By

March 14, 2017

The staff at this location is very friendly and nice. They definitely make you feel special. The rooms are nice but the bathrooms can use an upgrade I suppose. Other than that great stay!

Read More
Read Less

フロントの対応が良い

By

March 12, 2017

club

フロントの対応がフレンドリーでとても良かったのですが、
客室は防音が甘く、隣室の騒音が気になりました。

Read More
Read Less

Great place to unwind

By

March 12, 2017

club

Was here for business and was an absolute pleasure to stay here and relax for the night.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn

By

March 09, 2017

club

Great hotel exellent location staff are very accommodating and always have time to deal with you.
Very comfortable rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Helpful Staff and Service, Room Needs Upgrade

By

March 08, 2017

We had our guests stay for our wedding weekend. The staff was great. Everyone was helpful during our stay as well as leading up to our stay. Room service was delivered in a timely fashion and was good. The restaurant/bar was good too. We had blocked it off for an after party after the wedding and everyone was happy. Also, we had breakfast there and it was very good, however a little expensive for what it was.
The room was okay. We had a suite. The living room had great air conditioning, but the bedroom side wasn't working well, but since we had the doors open it wasn't so bad. The fridge was also coming out of the wall and didn't really keep the food cold.
Also, what really bothered me was that there was no safe in the room. Since it was my wedding, I had a lot of money and jewelry and I was not comfortable taking it downstairs to the community safe, which they assured me was completely safe, however, I was not about to risk that. Otherwise, everything was great.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

March 07, 2017

club

Clean, conmfortable and convenient. The overall experience was really positive and I look forward to my next visit there.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service from staff

By

March 06, 2017

platinumelite

Overall, very impressed with this facility and service of staff.

Read More
Read Less

STAFF WAS AMAZING!

By

March 05, 2017

platinumelite

I have stayed at this Holiday Inn many times this past year and last year.
I travel a lot and the Front Desk staff was amazing. The rooms were exceptionally clean. the beds were very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Met expectation

By

March 05, 2017

club

The place itself was nice. Some of the staff were very nice. Noise level was a little high the first night so couldn't sleep well. They could've shared some communication on the fact the parking lot was Police taped off and what we were told was "it's nothing they are fine" but then I could clearly see from room they pulled a dead body from car in parking lot. With No communication didn't get a very good comfort feeling

Read More
Read Less