Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 491 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

491reviews

  • 5 Stars
    311
  • 4 Stars
    92
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    23

Great stay

By

February 24, 2017

club

Overall, this was a great hotel and stay experience. I do wish, however, that they would offer some type of breakfast free to guests.

Read More
Read Less

overall experience

By

February 22, 2017

club

Hotel did not have a friendly feeling. If your looking to just get a good night sleep and nothing else I would recommend here, beds were comfortable. Love the fact that the room not only had a refrigerator but also a freezer. Some of the outlets in room would not charge my home not sure if they were even working. Breakfast is not free, you may have a credit to apply to breakfast but it is not free. Buffet was way over priced 12.00 per person.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

February 22, 2017

The staff is so friendly, food is great and rooms very clean

Read More
Read Less

excellent

By

February 19, 2017

excellent stay quiet evenings!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Solid Stay

By

February 18, 2017

club

A good, solid older hotel with great staff service.

Read More
Read Less

Expected a bit more

By

February 16, 2017

club

Nice staff, very helpful with what they could help with. Comfortable bed and great bathroom. Clean facilities and relatively quiet. Heavy doors closed loudly when guests came and went from rooms. No funeral discount. No microwave in room. No creamer cups for coffee in room (went downstairs to get some). No free breakfast (paid for buffet). No coffee with buffet breakfast (unless you pay extra). No control over thermostat and the HVAC unit was loud...unplugged it to reduce the chill. Nothing on tv to watch unless you like sports or news....no movies worth flipping channels to see. Very nice facility, but a few basics would have made the stay perfect.

Read More
Read Less

staff friendliness

By

February 14, 2017

club

All of the staff were extremely friendly from the front desk,restaurant staff, and housekee
Ing staff.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and comfortabld

By

February 14, 2017

Just a quick overnight stay. Room was clean. Extra bedding was delivered quickly.

Read More
Read Less

great service and friendly helpful staff

By

February 13, 2017

The people and the clean rooms make the visit perfect. it is located less than a mile from my company, very convenient!

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

February 12, 2017

Clean. Fun. Nice friendly staff. Enjoyed breakfast. Nice enough fsafe parking lot. Nice bar. Pretty women in the bar. All good!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you for the nice words about our staff and hotel. We appreciate you taking a few minutes to share your experience and we look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Experience

By

February 05, 2017

club

Every time that I travel for business to the area, I stay at this property. The hotel itself, the staff, the room, the WiFi, and other amenities make it an excellent value for the price.

It is my choice to stay there over other properties and will stay there again.

The restaurant/bar on site is very, very convenient. The food is great, prices are good and the staff is very attentive and friendly.

I'd highly recommend it if you are in the area!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Thank you for the recommendation to your fellow travelers. We appreciate your kind words of both the staff and the hotel itself. Thank you again for sharing and making us your hotel of choice when in our area. We look forward to your return.
Read More
Read Less

Stay experience

By

February 05, 2017

The bed and room well suited my needs as well as the bathroom.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Thank you for your 5 stars and review. It is great reading that we met your needs during your stay with us. Thanks again and we hope to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less