Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 540 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

540reviews

  • 5 Stars
    346
  • 4 Stars
    99
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    25

Great Service

By

May 25, 2017

club

-very clean and friendly
-great on-site dinner and breakfast options

Read More
Read Less

Great!

By

May 25, 2017

club

Staff was courteous and helpful. Hotel was clean, quiet, and relaxing! Recommended!

Read More
Read Less

great stay - bad food

By

May 24, 2017

club

the majority of the menu was not available for some reason. No one told me why.

I settled for a pasta special which was brought quickly but was not as advertised and was not very good.

I should've just had a burger.
The TV was tuned to a program that I was watching but when a customer came in after me and asked for a switch to another program, the switch was made and the sound changed -- I was not asked first and that always bothers me. If you're going to have a program on - with sound - which is also annoying, and you see that I'm getting sucked in - don't change it for some new customer. I know it sounds petty of me - but still...

Read More
Read Less

Poor service from manager

By

May 24, 2017

Manager Marty was unresponsive and unhelpful. We had a baseball tourney and brought four teams and families. He did not have our pizza nor room as promised in our contract. Basically refused to provide either until tourney director called and reamed him out.

Read More
Read Less

Slept like a baby

By

May 21, 2017

club

Staff was friendly and efficient. The hotel amenities are very nice. My room was very comfortable and clean. Mattress and pillows were perfect for me, I had a great nights sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

May 18, 2017

club

Great staff made a good hotel better. Would definitely recommend stopping by the bar as it is reasonably priced and the service was great.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome service

By

May 18, 2017

club

The staff was more than accommodating. Great experience and would stay there again if opportunity came about.

Read More
Read Less

Better Than Expected

By

May 17, 2017

club

I had a problem at a different location in the past and decided to give the hotel chain another chance. I was surprised with the difference in staff and the maintenance of the building. I definitely recommend visiting this location if you want a nice, affordable place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Check in

By

May 14, 2017

club

Check in was fast and staff the were very nice ... Clean Hotel

Read More
Read Less

A very nice suite and good value.

By

May 11, 2017

club

From the outside this hotel is not impressive, but it is well maintained and updated on the inside. The staff was good and the bed very comfortable. The one bedroom suite has a great flow and provides better bedroom privacy than many other hotel suites. I had no complaints about this hotel. It was much better than I expected.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible Overall

By

May 10, 2017

club

I checked in and the room was double booked (walked in room and couple was in the shower). I had to carry all my stuff and bring my 2 year old all the way back to the front desk to ask them to fix my reservation. I was given another room and when I opened the door there were items in this room as well and a male was in the bathroom - room was double booked yet again. Called the front desk and told them they fixed it and I had to walk with my luggage and my toddler again to the next room. By this time, it was already an unpleasant stay.

The front desk stated I would get free breakfast for my stay due to the mix up. Next morning came and I ordered, the restaurant asked me to pay. I stated breakfast is covered by the hotel for my room and the delivery guy left. I ordered breakfast for 3 and listed everything I wanted on the form. I only ended up getting 1 plate of food. Then the restaurant called and said the front desk was not going to pay for my breakfast and I had to go back and forth all morning trying to get this resolved. Eventually, I decided their breakfast wasn't worth it either.

When I tried to wash in the laundry room, the soap machine took my quarters. In addition, the washer didn't even was my clothes on the 2nd floor and someone when into my load of clothes.When I got the clothes out of the washer they smelled worse than they did going in. Therefore, I had to find somewhere else to wash my clothes.

When I went to ask the front desk for utensils on my last night, the graveyard female front desk attendant was rude and disrespectful.

I honestly hated this experience. The pool didn't look like it has even been clean in a long time. This hotel definitely needs a ton of upgrades and customer service etiquette.

Read More
Read Less

location

By

May 10, 2017

club

Did not spend a lot of time in room due to visiting in the area , but was completely satisfied with the room and facilities while there. Did use pool area and fitness center, nice. Smaller bar than some , but satisfactory for my taste.

Read More
Read Less