Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 423 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

423reviews

  • 5 Stars
    272
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    21

Different

By

August 08, 2016

I have never had to kill large black ants and spiders but at this hotel I did. The toilet ran over the first day, sent for service and a cleaning lady came that new nothing about it. She used the dirty towel I used when it ran over to mop the floor. The carpet was sticky when walking barefoot. I have never been in a hotel that doesn't over something for breakfast. This one does not. For the price very disappointed.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Thank you for your feedback, as we apprciate hearing what we have done well, as well as where we have fallen short during a guests vist, so we can to continue to improve and exceed our guests expectations. I do apologize for the issues you encountered and welcome you to contact me to ensure we have addressed your concerns, if our staff did not during your time with us. If you would like to speak with me, just call (630)665.3000 and ask for the General Manger. Thank you again for sharing...it really does mean a great deal to us.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Clean Place to Stay

By

August 08, 2016

club

This hotel is always clean and quiet. I stay here two or three times a year on business and have always been satisfied.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Glad to read that we have been able to serve as your hotel of choice when traveling for business and that we offered a consistantly clean and quiet enviorment for you. Thank you for sharing your thoughts and we look forward to seing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Clean Rooms and friendly staff

By

August 08, 2016

Good experience, no issues at this hotel. Overall good stay. Would stay here again

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
It is great to read that you enjoyed a good experience during your recent trip to our area. Thank you for the kind words regarding our cleanliness and friendly staff as well as letting us know we can expect to see you again on your next trip to the area. Thanks again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

August 04, 2016

club

Internet did not work at all. Rooms were renovated but from lobby, it looked pretty old.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Thank you for the praise of our customer service and of the renovations you noted in our rooms. As we are always strving to improve, we appreciate when guests notice. (Exciting changes are slated for early 2017 for our Lobby...stay tuned). I do apologize that you had difficulties wiht our internet. Please know we have 24/7 support available should you encounter this issue again. Thank you again and we look forward to your return.
Read More
Read Less

Very comfotable beds and pillows

By

August 03, 2016

Comfortable bed, clean spacious room, well maintained facility and grounds, professional and courteous staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Thank you for your thoughtful comments regarding not only the hotel, but the staff and there courteous behavoir and attention to detail. These kind words are deeply appreciated and will most certainly be shared with them all. Thanks again and we look forward to your return
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

August 03, 2016

The staff was great, but like I mentioned, we should have been informed about the room and the events that were taking place. Other than that it was a really comfortable stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Thank you for sharing and letting other travelers know about the great service we provide. We regret that you were not made aware of an event that occured at the hotel during your stay and apologize for any distubance it may have caused you. Thanks again for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable Stay for Business

By

July 29, 2016

I recently stayed at this location for business purposes for one night. The hotel staff was welcoming, accommodating, and friendly. The room was clean and comfortable and I slept well with not interruptions. If I am ever in the area again I would have no reservations about staying here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Thank you for your sharing your experience at our hotel. Always nice to read of a guest having an enjoyable stay and that we can look forward to them staying with us again, should their travels bring them back to our area. We will certainly make sure our staff sees your praise of their friendliness and making your stay comfortable. Thanks again.
Read More
Read Less

Great bed, great service

By

July 25, 2016

Bed is extremely comfortable with nice pillows. The shuttle service is fast and easy and very welcoming. Breakfast is fast and there are options each day.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Couldn't ask for a much better title to a reveiw. Thank you for your kind words and praise of all our hotel has to offer. We truly appreciate the positive feedback and look forward to seeing you on your next trip out from New York. Thanks again!
Read More
Read Less

Ótima estadia!

By

July 25, 2016

club

Por ser uma viagem de lazer com meu filho adolescente, foi a melhor coisa que fizemos, estar neste hotel, e poder curtir os arredores de Chicago, mas voltar para este hotel para dormir.
Carol Stream e as cidades circunvizinhas têm tanta estrutura, que eu e meu filho por 4 dias de nossa estadia preferimos não ir pra Chicago e passamos estes dias só em Carol Stream, Bloomingdale e outras cidades em volta.

Read More
Read Less

Wi-Fi Spotty

By

July 24, 2016

club

Good amenities, poor Wi-Fi when using more than a phone.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Thank you for your praise of the "extras" our hotel has to offer. I apologize you had difficulties with our Wi-Fi. Please know that we has 24/7 support available for our guests to try to eliminate any service issues. Thank you again for your comments and we look forward to your return.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

July 24, 2016

I love staying at this hotel. They have great rooms and an excellent restaurant and bar. I don't have to leave the hotel to eat dinner if I choose not to, which gives me more time to rest than going back out after a day of meetings.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
So nice to read that you "love staying at this hotel". It lets our staff know we are doing it right and ensuring you enjoy your time away from home with us. We will make sure your kind words are shared with our staff, and we look forward to your return. Thanks for sharing!
Read More
Read Less

Bad service

By

July 20, 2016

There were 18 in my group that had meetings at the WestRock Carol Stream Facility a few blocks up the road. We all met for dinner at the hotel restaurant on Monday evening at 5:00 pm. for a few drinks before dinner. The bar tender suggested eating at the hotel restaurant so we did. they set up a back room for us. we ordered our food at 5:50 pm. At 7:00 pm we still didn't have any food brought to us just excuses. The rest of the restaurant wasn't busy with only a few tables. We asked a few times about the food. At 8:00 pm we were finally told that the cook quit and the manager was cooking. this was after half of our party left because they got tired of waiting and went to other facilities to eat. At 8:15 pm they brought 4 plates of food out. The steaks that were ordered were way over cooked to the point were there was no moisture left in them. 15 minutes later a few more plates came out. Me and one other gentlemen finally received our food at 9:05 PM. The fish was dried out so bad that it wasn't worth eating as was the rest of the food. Even though the staff that was waiting on us were very friendly you would have thought that they would have notified us earlier in the evening and we could have went somewhere else to have a meal. the worse part was they still charged my boss around $500.00 for the food and drinks. I could understand the drinks, but the food wasn't fit for my dog to eat. I believe the next time we visit the area we will chose a different place to stay and eat. The worse part was when I went up to my room there were about 8 trays in the hall were people actually received their food. The next morning a few of us met for breakfast. We all chose to have the buffet. There were very few scrambled eggs (they actually ran out after about 4 people). there was no bacon or sausage ready until 7:40 am even though the buffet started at 7:00 am. You would think the hotel would have compensated us even if it was given us extra points. i am a Spire member and stay in Holiday inns 3 to 4 nights every week. This was the worse experience I ever had. we actually also rented a room on Tuesday all day for a meeting.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thank you for sharing your thoughts and the detailed review of your dining experience with us. We have already spoken with the parties in charge of your group and believe we have rectified the situation with them and anticipate your groups return as we beleive this was an isolated incidetn, not typical of our service. We do understand that our service during your stay with us was subpar and I truely apologize for that and look forward to showing our true service. If you wish to speak further about this, I am happy to hear any of your specific concerns (Call 630.665.3000 and ask for the General Manager). I believe we have resolved the matter with your company and we do look forward to working with you all again on your next meeting in the area.
Read More
Read Less