Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 509 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

509reviews

  • 5 Stars
    322
  • 4 Stars
    96
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    23

Accommodating and comfortable

By

March 22, 2017

club

We were staying one evening for a college visit and we were very impressed with the service and facilities. This Holiday Inn is very clean and the staff was extremely helpful from start to finish.

Read More
Read Less

needed two beds, got king and pull out sofa

By

March 21, 2017

platinumelite

Pull out sofa was surprisingly comfortable. Rooms are clean. Restaurant food is over priced for the quality.

Read More
Read Less

Carol stream holiday inn

By

March 21, 2017

club

Was ok. Was told breakfast was included and there was no breakfast in the morn. Little disapointed with that. Otherwise great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

March 21, 2017

club

I had a great stay at the holiday inn it was very relaxing

Read More
Read Less

Shuttle service and amenities

By

March 21, 2017

club

Was great,only thing i would say would be the rooms need updating. They were comfortable but seem out dated..

Read More
Read Less

Very nice stay

By

March 20, 2017

club

I'm really happy with my stay at this hotel. My room was clean and quiet, staff was very accommodating. Overall I had great experience and next time I will definitely stay here again.hotel is big and looks very nice and modern. They have free shuttle to the airport restaurant on site and indoor pool.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast wait staff was very friendly!

By

March 17, 2017

platinumelite

Enjoyed my recent stay while on business. Everyone was friendly and helpful, especially the morning wait staff! Thanks for the attentive service!

Read More
Read Less

Quick overnight.

By

March 16, 2017

Arrived late, left early. bed was comfy and an abundance of pillows. Sinks in bathroom seemed too low however (must be for children) and maybe you should have higher ones for those traveling without children.

Read More
Read Less

Lit agréable et très bon services

By

March 14, 2017

club

Idées d'amélioration : il faudrait mettre des lumières au plafond qui illumine la chambre car celle-ci est bien trop sombre. La climatisation en mode chauffage fait beaucoup de bruit et des courant d'air. Il n'y a pas de table pour manger, ne serait-ce qu'une table basse devant le canapé. Le wifi est de très mauvaise qualité et saute sans arrêt.

Read More
Read Less

coffee in the morning

By

March 13, 2017

club

Everything was excellent. We plan to be back in the area in July. I think I will book my stay there.
Only thing - only thing was coffee in Lobby is not open until 7 am. When you have to hit the road early in the morning, how about some coffee to go ? Most hotels have continental breakfast, so coffee would be nice.
Price was high I thought for a room. Did not use any of the extras. We were in town for a funeral.
Bed was very comfortable and quite room. Thanks for that.

Read More
Read Less

Good business hotel with pool

By

March 12, 2017

This hotel while a little tired in places, provides an excellent night sleep in quiet rooms. The addition of a pool, hot tub, and Gym are welcome after a long day travelling. Breakfast buffet was more than adequate and there is a good range of fresh cooked options on top. Service was good in all areas.

Read More
Read Less

check-in procedures

By

March 11, 2017

club

Staff did not explain that the credit card used to confirm reservation would be charged the full amount -- funds put on hold with bank -- and possibly not released until after check-out. In the future I would use a different card, and would definitely not attempt to split it onto two cards -- which were each charged the full amount. Manager seemed uninformed of this, and was not helpful after the problem was noticed.

Read More
Read Less