Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 579 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

579reviews

  • 5 Stars
    370
  • 4 Stars
    109
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    26

Great Stay

By

July 27, 2017

club

Very nice great location staff very friendly. I will definitely recommend this property to family and friends. Another perk is that the queen double bed room had a refrigerator and microwave.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent room and facilities

By

July 26, 2017

This hotel has the best staff friendly and helpful and always taking care of our needs. I would love to have this kind of service whereever i travel, specially Debbie the manager

Read More
Read Less

review

By

July 26, 2017

Very nice stay, clean, comfortable, friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great time had...

By

July 25, 2017

Great time had at this Holiday Inn, Great location, easy to get to, friendly staff. No problems here at all.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and staff

By

July 23, 2017

The location is ideal for Wheaton and the surrounding area. The hotel is getting worn down due to its age and badly needs an update to the rooms. The staff is outstanding and really care about customer service. The restaurant used to be very good a number of years ago but is now barely adequate. However, the lobby and restaurant are getting a much needed update and they are changing the restaurant theme with the update.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds, clean rooms, and great service

By

July 22, 2017

club

Enjoyed my stay. Clean, comfortable rooms. Nice meeting rooms. Plenty of amenities offered. Would highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Choose a different hotel

By

July 19, 2017

club

First the good. The check in staff was good, the door keys worked every time (I've stayed in places where every time we tried to get into our room we had to go back to the front desk) and the beds were comfortable. I used the free shuttle service a couple of times and they were fast and friendly to take us and pick us up.

Unfortunately, there were too many bad things for us to choose this location again unless it is a last resort. The air conditioner would constantly start and stop, making it impossible to sleep, unless it was on full blast. So, we froze, except for my teenage son who is always hot, he loved it. There was mold in the bathtub and it squeaked horribly when anyone was in the shower. When we checked in, I put down a cash deposit to avoid having to give them a credit card for incidentals. I had been traveling for 12 hours and stuck it in my bag. When I checked out, I couldn't remember where I put the receipt and was told that they didn't have a record of it and couldn't refund my money unless i produced the receipt. I've never heard of a company that takes money from a customer and doesn't keep a record of it. We ate breakfast in the restaraunt. The staff was nice, but we paid $12 a plate for a buffet that was not much better than the free ones that come in other hotels.

We will be traveling to this area frequently over the next few years and are looking for a regular place to stay, but this one is not it.

Read More
Read Less

Family Reunion Venue

By

July 18, 2017

This facility is located close to major highways which made regional connections with recreational and cultural sites easy to travel to. The suite was very clean with a low noise level. The suite was very comfortable and spacious. However, it would have been better to have an actual closet instead of racks to hang our clothes and space for storage of our luggage.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and staff

By

July 17, 2017

platinumelite

Stayed at this location a number of times. Some renovations going in now but not really an issue. Great staff!

Read More
Read Less

Bad visit

By

July 16, 2017

club

It was a aweful. Will be taking off
Company approves list

Read More
Read Less

Wheaton HI

By

July 13, 2017

club

Would not stay here again. Should have been notified of the work going on and internet not working.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Staff

By

July 12, 2017

club

Very accommodating and easy to deal with. The Hotel was very clean and well lit. The bartenders at our convention dinner were excellent and friendly, and the wait staff very efficient and personable. The rooms were very comfortable. This is the 3rd time our Veterans Organization has held our convention at the Hotel and we are very happy with it.

Read More
Read Less