Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 421 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

421reviews

  • 5 Stars
    256
  • 4 Stars
    82
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    20

Very clean and comfy

By

April 21, 2017

Everything was just great. Staff was helpful and polite.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 21, 2017

club

Friendly staff. Accommodating to my needs on short notice. Very clean room.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable rooms

By

April 21, 2017

club

we had a very comfortable room we heard no noise from neighboring visitors, we were able to relax

Read More
Read Less

Great help

By

April 20, 2017

club

The staff was great and using the park, sleep, and fly was easy. The shuttle was great and the drivers too.

Read More
Read Less

Good overall stay

By

April 12, 2017

I was there for lat minute business, and i was provided was great service, early check in because i was working night duty.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

April 11, 2017

platinumelite

Always stay here when flying out of EWR. Nice clean hotel with great staff,shuttle and nice restaurant and bar.

Read More
Read Less

One of the Best Holiday Inn's in NJ

By

April 10, 2017

I stay at this hotel a couple times a year. It starts at the top, Kathy the GM along with her entire staff treats you like family I always feel like I am home when I stay with them. The hotel is very clean; my room has all the amenities, even a free microwave and fridge. Free shuttle to the train into NYC or the airport. They even have a Park and Fly package, which is convenient that I have used in the past. This hotel is my home away from home when working in central Jersey and I highly recommend them.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

April 08, 2017

club

Place was clean and well maintained. Staff courteous. Liked having the microwave and bar fridge in the room. Option to stay and park was handy.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

April 07, 2017

Excellent hotel professional and friendly staff. Clean and organized hotel. Very comfortable and clean rooms. Highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

April 06, 2017

platinumelite

Very good hotel for stay and better shuttle service.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed our stay

By

April 04, 2017

club

Stayed overnight before flying out of Newark International Airport. Excellent hotel...good value for the money. Left our car there for a week and used the free 24/7 shuttle service to and from the airport - worked like a charm! Would stay there again for sure.

Read More
Read Less

Best hotels

By

March 30, 2017

club

Best hotel ever would recommend anyone to stay here very comfortable staff are excellent.

Read More
Read Less