Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 488 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

488reviews

  • 5 Stars
    291
  • 4 Stars
    100
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    28

Not up to Holiday Inn standards

By

October 12, 2017

This is a dated and rundown HI. Room service was extremely poor...waited for over an hour for a hamburger. In the a.m., the restaurant person was down right surly.

Read More
Read Less

Not recommended

By

October 11, 2017

Front desk was distracted on the phone during check in. Didn’t recognize my status and the welcome board for IHG members failed to have my name. When asked she just stated it was old. This hotel unbelievably doesn’t have a elevator. I’m spire elite, got put on the 2nd floor and had to haul my luggage up stairs to get to my room. Tried to charge $4 to my room at the bar and got asked if I had a credit card on the room. I just checked in. How else would I have checked in? Rooms were fine. Everything else. Not so much.

Read More
Read Less

Great service good night's rest

By

October 09, 2017

platinumelite

My had a great night's rest the food in the restaurant was wonderful . Aweso the staff was very friendly and the rooms WA' clean and cozy

Read More
Read Less

Smelly and didn't get recognized for the status

By

October 07, 2017

The building is overall so smelly, mold and smoke smells are following where every you are.

During my whole week trip, this is the only facility that staff didn't recognize my status, needless to say the bonus point for the status are missing, maybe he's just too busy.

I'm recommending any igh facility, but not this one in NJ area.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

October 06, 2017

Very friendly. Helpful to me. Comfortable hotel. Good food .

Read More
Read Less

Very nice place

By

October 06, 2017

Staff very friendly. Clean hotel. I felt very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly staff

By

October 06, 2017

club

The staff made my visit worry free, which I appreciated very much. This was my first time traveling since my husband's death and from the beginning the staff was helpful. My family was with me and the stay was very memorable.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Comfortable bed

By

October 04, 2017

club

The room was nice and clean and so what the bathroom.The bed was was very comfortable and clean. The bathroom was a nice size and clean and the towels were good quality as well as the toiletries that the hotel provided us with.The Shower head i was nice good quality.

Read More
Read Less

AWESOME HOTEL

By

October 03, 2017

I frequent this hotel not only for the cleanliness of the property but for the staff as well. This is my home away from home. Kathy the GM and her entire staff are some of the best people in industry, they cannot do enough for you. I highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn

By

September 29, 2017

club

Overall stay was good room was clean and beds were comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Quick One Night Stay Prior to Early Flight out of EWR

By

September 25, 2017

I was greeted pleasantly by the front desk. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable. I was staying there because I had an early flight out of EWR the next morning. It was nice to know they had airport parking and an airport shuttle service available. I used the laundry facility to make sure I had clean clothes for my trip, which was a useful amenity. Bed was comfortable and I slept well for a few hours. Did not have the time to enjoy any other hotel amenities but I will be surely staying there again in the future. I am sure the amenities reflect the quality of the hotel and the staff. Would highly recommend and will definitely be staying again!

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

September 24, 2017

The staff and facilities are great. The wonderful service provided by all have made for an exceptional stay each and every week

Read More
Read Less