Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 441 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

441reviews

  • 5 Stars
    266
  • 4 Stars
    89
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    21

Staff exceptional

By

June 21, 2017

Bedding outdated but clean. Hotel staff was awesome. Dining staff was great and food was great.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and excellent perks

By

June 21, 2017

club

The hotel would have been an excellent value on its own, but the addition of the Park and Stay promotion and the airport hotel shuttle were exceptional.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT HOTEL, FRIENDLY STAFF

By

June 19, 2017

I frequent this hotel when doing business in the area. The staff is very attentive and professional. It is one of my favorite Holiday Inns. The rooms are very comfortable, microwave, refrigerator in the room free of charge. I like the convenience of the location right off the NJ Turnpike exit and there is a hotel shuttle. The restaurant has good food and the pool is very relaxing. I highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great access to pier and airports...

By

June 19, 2017

club

...with a friendly staff to provide transportation.

Read More
Read Less

Love this Hotel

By

June 12, 2017

I stay here every time I'm near Carteret. I love this hotel. It is clean, food in restaurant is great but the STAFF IS AWESOME! I stay in a lot of hotels with many of them being a Holiday Inn but this is the one I love staying at!

Read More
Read Less

Park and Fly Convienience

By

June 05, 2017

Easy access to Newark airport with timely shuttle service to and from airport. Very friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Good Find near Liberty Airport

By

June 02, 2017

club

This is a convenient stay for flying in and out of Newark Liberty airport. Nothing flashy, but good service and a free shuttle to and from the airport, which makes a difference.

Read More
Read Less

AA

By

June 01, 2017

club

Good hotel. I was first time in US, staff are very helpful. The day I was checkout they provided dropped off me to Newark airport. However hotel located on far from Newark train station and New York City.

Read More
Read Less

Park & Fly Great Service

By

May 24, 2017

I recently booked the Park & Fly Package at this hotel. The staff was friendly, efficient and knowledgeable. My room was very clean it had a microwave and refrigerator. The shuttle service and the drivers were great, they ran every hour on the hour. This hotel offered a very reasonable rate for park and fly, overall it was a very positive experience. I would highly recommend for any type of stay, thank you Holiday Inn Carteret!

Read More
Read Less

restful night

By

May 22, 2017

club

I am a truck driver and appreciate my rest. Hotel was clean and friendly. Room was quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Carteret,Nj.

By

May 22, 2017

Like to take this opportunity to recomend this hotel to anyone staying in the area. Easy off and on to the turnpike and plrnty of stores to meet your needs , whatever they may be.
Hats off to the GM for a great job for the attitudes and atmosphere throughout the Hotel. !!
Sincerely,
K. J. Green

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

May 21, 2017

Recommend... great customer service, room was very clean and quiet!!

Read More
Read Less