Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 319 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

319reviews

  • 5 Stars
    179
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    17

Front Desk

By

September 24, 2016

Kim was wonderful and went out of her way to help us. We had tried to check into a competitor hotel but they told us even tho they had rooms she wouldn't let us check in till 3. Kim said check-in was at 3, but she checked available rooms, checked us in early and gave us each a bottle of water. Great at giving my husband driving directions. It's people like Kim that make your hotel great.

Read More
Read Less

Rahway

By

September 22, 2016

Very nice, pleasant staff and clean. I stay here and Krop my employees here every time we are in the area

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Customer Service

By

September 19, 2016

Customer Service is Outstanding! The Rooms are Clean and Comfortable, I always get a great night's sleep. The location is perfect, as I am close to all of my clients and vendors. I am always welcomed and accommodated by Angela and Amy and Kim anticipates and exceeds my needs. My crew is always happy to stay here. I highly recommend this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

great service and presonnel

By

September 19, 2016

Great service and clean and secure environment. would Great food service

Read More
Read Less

friendly staff and great service

By

September 18, 2016

club

The staff was friendly and the rooms are clean and tidy. Enjoyed my stay and felt safe.

Read More
Read Less

Stay at home away from home!

By

September 12, 2016

platinumelite

There is not bad only good to say! staying there for over 15 yrs now. A great place with great people to serve you!

Read More
Read Less

Filthy Hotel

By

September 10, 2016

club

There was no elevator so we were all placed on the first floor and it was quite noisy. I called the front desk about moving to another floor (I am capable of walking up stairs) and was told by the manager "if we move you, we won't be able to re-rent your current room", as if I was being such an inconvenient guest and moving me would mean less money for the hotel. I insisted that I would like to be moved and was finally moved to the 2nd floor. There were few outlets and the ones that were there did not work. The bathroom had hairs all over the floor, the tub did not drain. Overall, horrible experience and I was eager to leave.I expect much more from a Holiday Inn since I usually see the company as a trusted name with quality hotels.

Posted byCustomerCare
September 18, 2016
Dear nan86, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and submitting your review. Guest comfort and satisfaction are of the utmost concern to us and our hotel is committed to making every possible effort to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. I understand your frustrations about the noise disruptions. Your feedback regarding the unsatisfactory customer service and bathroom maintenance will be addressed as soon as possible. Allow me to apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you. This review gives us a glimpse of pressing matters at the hotel and an opportunity to rectify them. I have sent you a private message to follow-up this stay. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Terrible Holiday Inn

By

September 06, 2016

My family of 6 stayed at this location over the Labor Day weekend. I am a gold elite member of IHG, and have been staying with the Holiday Inn name for many years. This though is the worst I have ever experienced. I was told there was a shuttle that would drop you off at the Liberty Park for no extra charge when I made the reservation. That was the whole reason I stayed here. When I checked in I was informed that they would not dropped my family and I off there. That same night after my family and I returned from visiting New York City we called for the shuttle to pick us up from the train station (free shuttle to and from station when you stay). I was told they couldn't and I needed to take a cab. The next night I called on our way back from New York, and asked for the shuttle to pick us up from the train station at 2300 that night. When we arrived there was no shuttle, and when I called I was told by the front desk clerk it was on the way. The neighborhood the train station is in is not the best by any means. We had to wait until 2350 for the shuttle to arrive. A police officer stayed with us for a short time because he saw my wife, and four young kids sitting outside. He even said this was not a good place to be at this hour. I called many more times to the hotel to ask where the shuttle was, and kept being told it was on its way. When I arrived at the hotel finally the same desk clerk I talked to on the phone acted like nothing was wrong. I explained to her that if someone is told the shuttle would be there by a certain time it should be, and then to be told its on its way many different times, and it actually takes almost an hour is not correct. She said everything was fine, and that I needed to relax. On another issue housekeeping likes to come by at about 0800-0830 in the morning when people are trying to sleep. They are very loud when knocking on other doors which wakes people up. This is completely wrong in every sense. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone, and will not stay here again myself. To top it all off I was not even recognized as an IHG gold elite member when I arrived or departed.

Posted byCustomerCare
September 16, 2016
Dear Tagab14, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite member and for staying at the hotel. We are hospitality professionals who pride ourselves on delivering world class customer service. It is our regret that we failed to deliver an exemplary performance due to the inaccuracies of the shuttle service. It is certainly not our intent to cause undue distress to our valued guest. Your feedback regarding the service you received at the front office particularly the lack of recognition of your membership status has been seriously taken into account. I am also sorry about the interruptions from our cleaning staff. Allow me to apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you. I am confident the hotel management will take corrective actions to rectify any unsatisfactory experience. In an effort to regain your patronage, I have sent you a private message to follow up. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

September 06, 2016

club

Cannot ask for more than having a skilled, friendly, and courteous person welcome you at front desk, explain all expectations in detail so there are no surprises, and walk into an extremely clean room for your stay.

Read More
Read Less

Spot On Customer Service

By

September 04, 2016

platinumelite

This hotel is one of the best IHG properties that I have stayed in. The staff is very accommodating, friendly and the hotel itself is always clean and comfortable. Little older than some but very well maintained. They make me feel like family. Parking is plentiful and secure. Very attentive when I am in need of something.

I highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Oasis in a concrete jungle.

By

August 30, 2016

I can't wait to get here at the end of the day. Home away from home.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 01, 2016
Dear Crutchy: Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and can't wait to get to our hotel. Nice to also know we are your "home away from home". I will be sure to share your comments with the entire staff. See you again soon. Warmest regards, Kathleen
Read More
Read Less

joe23joe

By

August 29, 2016

The staff is awesome always smiling and kind. If you need something they go out of their way to please you. The restaurant breakfast is also awesome Pete makes a mean omelet. The staff is kind and caring. Stop in you will like it.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 01, 2016
Dear Joe23joe: Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am glad that the staff is awesome and does go out of their way to please. I am glad you enjoy your omelet as well. We also appreciate the recommendation. Warmest regards, Kathleen F. General Manager
Read More
Read Less