Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 407 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

407reviews

  • 5 Stars
    243
  • 4 Stars
    82
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    20

Convient

By

March 25, 2017

platinumelite

Very comfortable stay and close to the airport so we can get in and out.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxation

By

March 23, 2017

club

This particular weekend I just wanted to relax, in a quiet environment. Holiday inn made my weekend great.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

March 23, 2017

club

I'm glad purchased my room with breakfast because I thought it was going to be free continential. Ovall I had a good night stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great night's sleep

By

March 21, 2017

club

Very clean, comfortable bed and easy shuttle to the airport! Would definitely stay again

Read More
Read Less

Great rate close to where I needed to be.

By

March 20, 2017

Great location, thought it would be noisy, but it was not.
Super staff and restaurant and Bar were surprisingly good.

Read More
Read Less

OUTSTANDING HOTEL

By

March 20, 2017

From the time I check in until I check out this hotel knows how to greet a customer and make them feel like they are home. The staff is one of the best around, always prepared for my arrival with my stay preferences. My Spire membership is always acknowledged and appreciated at this hotel. They have a welcome board that lets everyone know how much they are valued and what type of member they are. Little things like this mean a lot and I want them to know I do appreciate this. My room is very clean the beds are so comfortable and the room is dark and quiet. Thank you, Carteret Holiday Inn for always making my stay a relaxing, memorable one. I would give them a lot more than 5 stars if I could. I highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

PARK SLEEP AND FLY

By

March 20, 2017

club

Nice hotel - clean and quiet. The restaurant/bar area was good and bartender very friendly. The transportation to and from the hotel was reliable and drivers nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Dear Valued IHG Member: Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We do appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you found our hotel to be clean, quiet and my staff was friendly. The Park and Fly package is very popular and a great value. We do value your feedback and I will be sure to share it with the entire staff. We hope to see you again soon, safe travels. Warmest regards, Kathleen F. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

convenient to drive into NYC

By

March 15, 2017

club

Decent price though difficult to get to. Nice looking rooms. Beds are soft. Breakfast is a bit pricey.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Dear NYKB: Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and you found our location convenient when traveling into NYC. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Warmest regards, Kathleen F. General Manager I
Read More
Read Less

Spent a month here

By

March 15, 2017

I'm writing for another on of my employees I had staying here.
Very comfortable and clean. The management Kathleen and her crew Kim, Amy, Joanne and others were very friendly. I definitety recommend the Holiday Inn in Carteret.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Dear Bella6159: Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear your employees enjoy staying with us. Please know the feeling is mutual and we are looking forward to their return real soon. I will be sure to share your review with the entire staff. A positive guest experience is something we all take great pride in, and it is so nice when it is recognized. Till next time, safe travels. Warmest regards, Kathleen F. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn, Carteret

By

March 15, 2017

Its always nice to know that this Holiday Inn is there when working in the area........

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Dear Chilled1: Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at the Holiday Inn of Carteret. I am pleased to hear that we are your hotel of choice when working in the area and you do enjoy staying exclusively with us. We are looking forward to your next visit. Warmest regards, Kathleen F. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Review for my employee

By

March 15, 2017

This review is from a tech I had stay here for a month. He was so happy here and everyone made him feel like home. Loved the restaurant as well. He said the rooms were very clean, comfy beds and the front seat clerks were very nice and accommodating.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Dear Bella6159: Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite] IHG® Rewards Club member. and to our hotel. I am pleased to hear your employee found his room was very clean, comfy and the front desk staff were very accommodating throughout his stay. Happy to hear he enjoyed the food in the restaurant as well. We do appreciate the business and hope to see you again real soon. Warmest regards, Kathleen F. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

joe23joe

By

March 14, 2017

Great place to stay and it only 5 minutes from my work which make it even better.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Dear Joe23joe: Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and find us very convenient to your work. We do appreciate your feedback and we do value your business. We are looking forward to your next visit. Warmest regards, Kathleen F. General Manager
Read More
Read Less