Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 387 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

387reviews

  • 5 Stars
    251
  • 4 Stars
    90
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    5

Good value, great location

By

August 08, 2016

club

Located next to Crossroads Shopping, with a theater almost next door made it convenient to eat and play. Hotel is slightly above average with good sleeping arrangement.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Dear SamKi, I look forward to sharing your feedback with my staff! Happy you found our hotel's good value and a great location for all your needs. I also want to personally thank you for being an IHG rewards member, we really appreciate your business. Please don't hesitate to stop and stay with us whenever in the area. Kind regards, Pamela Stewart Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Clean and safe area

By

July 26, 2016

club

close to interstate. in good neighborhood. close to eating and shopping

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Dear Scdolphan, I want to personally thank you for being an IHG rewards member, we appreciate you and your business. I look forward to sharing your review with my staff to ensure they keep up the awesome job. Again, thanks for your feedback and your business. Kind regards, Pamela Stewart Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Excellant Hotel

By

July 26, 2016

club

I was very happy with this hotel and I am really hard to please. It was very clean and the decor was nice. It was quiet. The staff was extremely pleasant and helpful. I am planning on staying at this hotel again in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Dear Coremiester, On behalf of the staff here at Holiday Inn and Suites Cary, I want to personally thank you for being an IHG rewards member and for your business. It's my pleasure to share your feedback with my staff to let them know about how excellent our hotel is! Please don't hesitate to stop and stay with us again whenever in the area. Best regards, Pamela Stewart Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Nice Find in the area

By

July 25, 2016

platinumelite

Very good customer service, very clean, and easy to get in and out of the area. Restaurant and bar we did not use but it was a nice option to have if just more than one night.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Dear PaulL57, Thank you for being and IHG Platinum status member, we really appreciate you and your business. The staff here prides ourselves on giving great customer service to each and every guest. I look forward to sharing your feedback with my staff to ensure we keep up the excellent work. Please don't hesitate to stop and stay with us again whenever in the area. Best regards, Pamela Stewart Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Good value near airport

By

July 23, 2016

club

The hotel was excellent, staff and cleanliness in particular. Easy driving from the airport after a long day of flying. Easy to find good dining and drink outside of the hotel if you want to.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Dear Maggie912, It's our please to give good value, excellent service and cleanliness. We strive daily to ensure all our guest stay is awesome each and every time. I've shared your feedback with my staff to ensure they keep up the awesome great customer service. Kind regards, Pamela Stewart Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Front desk excellance

By

July 22, 2016

platinumelite

Was greeted at the front desk by the friendliest most energetic lady I ever met a a hotel. Made the whole stay wonderful

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Dear jpw70, I want to personally thank you for being an IHG Platinum status rewards member. The staff here at Holiday Inn and Suites Cary strive daily to give great customer service to every guest. I look forward to sharing your feedback with my staff to ensure they continue giving front desk excellence. Again, thank you for your feedback and your business, we appreciate them both. Kind regards, Pamela Stewart Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

FF Rally

By

July 20, 2016

club

They do a good job of making it a comfortable place to stay. I would stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Dear Larry2384, I look forward to sharing your awesome review with my staff! We strive daily to make sure each and every guest is happy from the minute they walk in the door. Please don't hesitate to stop and stay with us whenever in the area. Again, thank you for being an IHG rewards member and your review, we appreciate them both. Kind regards, Pamela Stewart Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Not even a piece of toast?

By

July 20, 2016

club

To give one bottle of water for two people to share is pathetic! I did expect a small breakfast; at least a piece of toast.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Dear AnnieDakley2, On behalf of the staff here, please accept my sincere apologies for having to share a bottle of water. At check in we give all IHG rewards members a welcome amenity gift bag and would've been happy to give two. Unfortunately our hotel is an full service hotel and we don't offer the free continental breakfast. Again, thank you for being an IHG rewards member and for your business, we appreciate them both. Best regards, Pamela Stewart Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

good bed, pillows, internet, fridge, microwave

By

July 19, 2016

club

Enjoyed my stay overall...
good rest, during my stay

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Dear I_have_no_Nickname1, I want to personally thank you for being an IHG rewards member and for taking time out to let us know about your recent stay. I've shared your feedback with my staff to ensure we keep up the awesome work! Please don't hesitate to stop and stay with us again whenever in the area. Kind regards, . Pamela Stewart Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

July 14, 2016

platinumelite

Totally enjoyed our stay. Got in late but were show to our room quick. !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Dear GatorGuy, I want to personally thank you first for being an IHG Platinum rewards member, and for such an awesome review. I look forward to sharing your feedback with my staff and ensure they keep up the awesome job. Please don't hesitate to stop and stay longer with us whenever in the area. Best regards, Pamela Stewart Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Very Accommodating and comfortable

By

July 11, 2016

club

The front desk was very helpful and inviting from check in to check out. The amenities; i.e. the bar, lounge, food, internet..., were all excellent and very convenient.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Dear Greensboro89, I want to personally thank you for being and IHG rewards member, we really appreciate your business. I look forward to sharing your feedback with my staff about your recent stay. I'm so happy that you found our hotel very accommodating and comfortable. Again, thank you for being an IHG rewards member and for your awesome review. Kind regards, Pamela Stewart Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Nice room at a good price

By

July 05, 2016

club

Nice, clean room at a very good price. Staff was very friendly. Will stay here on future trips to Raleigh.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear Surveyor55, I want to personally take this time out to thank you for letting us know about your recent stay with us. I've shared your feedback with my staff to make sure they keep up the awesome work. Please don't hesitate to stop and stay with us whenever passing through the area. Again, thank you for your feedback and your business we appreciate them both. Best regards, Pamela Stewart Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less