Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 507 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

507reviews

  • 5 Stars
    330
  • 4 Stars
    112
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    9

Very Inadequate Motel

By

June 23, 2017

club

Worst hotel stay in three years!
Bad food, bad room, lack of room servicing, noisy, etc.

Read More
Read Less

Great value for the money.

By

June 22, 2017

club

The general appearance of the hotel and especially the room looks a bit out of date. I think remodeling should be in order. The location is excellent. I am using your other facility on Thistledown Drive as comparison. My wife and I stayed there earlier this year.

Read More
Read Less

I was not happy with Holiday Inn Cary NC

By

June 21, 2017

club

A smal and old furnitures hotel room, with badly carpet. The room smelt the whole time extremely bad.
The Hotel entree looks not professional and dirty.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and relaxing

By

June 21, 2017

club

Convenient and clean. we cam e for a training seminar and it was convenient and clean. Plenty of shopping and parks around for exploration.

Read More
Read Less

Cary NC

By

June 18, 2017

Nice hotel - quiet - convenient. Only issue was at check in - manager had made reservation and set up credit card - new policy meant they had to contact him in order to allow me to check into the room - frustrating. Other than that this was a good stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

June 12, 2017

Walking distance to the movies, shopping and restaurants. Quiet hotel with comfy beds. Friendly, helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service - Room Could Be More Clean

By

June 08, 2017

club

The staff was very helpful and polite. They seemed genuine in the service they provided. The outside of the facility was very well maintained and quiet. My only complaint was towards the cleanliness of my room. I only was staying for one night, with a late check-in, so I didn't report my displeasure at the time of my stay. However, if I knew I was going to be staying for multiple days I would have requested to be able to be moved to a different room.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to stay

By

June 07, 2017

We come to Cary once a year and this is the only place that I would choose to stay. Always friendly staff. Breakfast is always good the next morning.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

June 07, 2017

club

overall nice hotel stay people are great ,however, the hotel is in need of renovation to compare with others. I have stayed at Holiday Inn in apex several times and enjoyed it

this hotel was expected to be nicer we were meeting other people in Raleigh .they were staying with you also that is how we ended up with you there

Read More
Read Less

Loved it

By

June 06, 2017

club

I can't remember the guy that checked me but he was so friendly and professional. Great staff

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 06, 2017

club

I absolutely LOVE the staff and the hotel. Its close to everything; food, malls and etc.

Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

June 06, 2017

I recently had a 2 day meeting in the city and booked this hotel with a pool so that my 2 young children and mother could go with me. The only issue I had was the internet was shotty at BEST. We had 4 devices total, 2 smart phones and 2 tablets and only one could connect to the internet at a time. Other then that, nice place to stay, clean, comfortable,and close to everything!

Read More
Read Less