Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 468 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

468reviews

  • 5 Stars
    302
  • 4 Stars
    107
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    7

GREAT TRIP

By

March 23, 2017

The Hotel was very nice, located in a good area close to everything we needed. Would recommend this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 23, 2017

club

This hotel worked out well for me. I was attending a concert nearby and the employee even called a taxi for me. Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Overall review

By

March 22, 2017

club

Over all everything was great. The staff was very nice and very hands on. Very understanding and helpful. The room was as expected and clean. The pool was just that a pool. Breakfast was good and the kids enjoyed the stay.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and Clean room

By

March 21, 2017

Friendly staff and Clean room. Breakfast was hot and had a good variety.

Read More
Read Less

business in raleigh

By

March 20, 2017

club

check-in was easy. room was reasonably priced. I was easily able to find hotel and there were plenty of restaurants nearby. location was close to I-40 which helped for my next days business meeting.

Read More
Read Less

Room needs major renovation

By

March 19, 2017

club

The drain in the bath tub is not working; tower hanger is broken.

Read More
Read Less

nice place n staff

By

March 19, 2017

club

very nice clean comfortable enjoyable experience just overall satisfying

Read More
Read Less

Fabulous Service

By

March 18, 2017

club

While my flight had been cancelled by a weather delay, I'm quite pleased that I stayed at this hotel:

Greeted warmly upon checking-in!
Able to wash / dry a set of clothes for the next day!
Met a great group of architects!
Bar staff very engaging!
Sliders--great!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 19, 2017
Dear CVan594, Thank you for taking time out to let us know about your recent stay with us. I look forward to sharing your review with my staff to ensure we keep up the awesome service. We thank you being an IHG rewards member and for your business. Best regards, Pamela Stewart Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

It was ok

By

March 17, 2017

club

Staff was great, everything else was ok or subpar.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 18, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, I want to personally thank you for letting us know about your recent stay. I look forward to sharing your feedback with my staff to make sure they keep up the great job. Kind regards, Pamela Stewart Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Decent room. Thats it

By

March 15, 2017

club

At least a couple times per year, I travel to NC to see family. My family actually has space in their home for my son and I to stay. However, to make the trip extra special, I always rent a hotel room with an indoor pool! Being a IHG rewards club member, i tend to stay at IHG hotels. However my most recent experience at the Raleigh/Cary location left me with an unfavorable taste in my mouth. Not only was my son unable to enjoy himself at the pool due to intoxicated adults (I did report them to the front desk and they had bottles of liquor in the pool), but I also couldn't enjoy the hot tub due to so many unsupervised children. I stayed from Friday to Sunday. When I woke up Sunday morning, there was hardly any food left (after I paid extra for breakfast). Needless to say I will NEVER return to this location! IHG really let me down on this one!

Read More
Read Less

My Stay

By

March 15, 2017

The room was very clean. Had no disturbances! Great hotel

Read More
Read Less

Kudos to the Maintenance staff

By

March 14, 2017

Very pleased with my stay at your hotel. Although it was only one night, our visit was memorable because we were treated to a flat tire in your parking lot (from a nail imbedded in it the night before) the morning we were leaving. Not a good start when preparing to drive 8 hours home that day. I began to fix the flat but could not get the wheel off the hub due to extremely strong corrosion. After many tries, we asked your staff for additional tools. The maintenance manager obliged but also took it upon himself to assist me with the stubborn wheel. He dug right in offering muscle, suggestions, and then pulled in his assistant on the staff to help. Again, the two of them dug into the situation, trying desperately to get this wheel off the axle. After some additional lubricant and a few swift kicks (from under the jacked up truck), it finally came loose. The total time was about 1 1/2 hours and they were persistent to assist and fix this situation for me. It was so nice to see such helpful and friendly people that honestly want to help a person in need. Thanks to your staff, I saved a lot of money and headaches.

Read More
Read Less