Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 454 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

454reviews

  • 5 Stars
    251
  • 4 Stars
    104
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    18

Not a good place to stay

By

June 23, 2017

club

One of the worst "super chain" hotels I've started in... Ever!

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast Buffet

By

June 08, 2017

club

Excellent breakfast buffet with friendly courteous service providing hot fresh crisp coffee and breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE

By

June 07, 2017

platinumelite

VERY NICE HOTEL, SUPER CLEAN AND QUIET. BEAUTIFUL COURTYARD WITH DOVES NESTING IN THE TREES. THE DOVES WERE COUING AND THIS SOUND WAS VERY RELAXING.

Read More
Read Less

Very peaceful. Great breakfast

By

June 07, 2017

club

I have stayed at this hotel a few times while in town. The hotel is very peaceful and quite. The breakfast is very good....much better than other Holiday Inns. I also love the location.

Read More
Read Less

z

By

June 01, 2017

club

average hotel staff was friendly. The food was not that great.

Read More
Read Less

Rooms need to be updated

By

June 01, 2017

club

It was an overnight stay while driving cross country. It served its purpose

Read More
Read Less

Over night stay

By

June 01, 2017

club

Very pleasant stay, friendly staffing, good food and clean accommodations.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel in Casa Grande

By

May 31, 2017

Courteous front desk staff as well as the other staff.

Rooms and bathrooms were very clean, comfortable beds and pillows.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

May 26, 2017

I travel a lot and would recommend staying at Holiday Inn

Read More
Read Less

Week Stay

By

May 25, 2017

club

The staff that helped check in were very friendly and helpful. The only bad thing I have to say is the hot tub was out of service while I was there. It bummed me out. Overall the stay was very nice.

Read More
Read Less

I liked it!

By

May 21, 2017

Gotta say.. Had to make very short notice plans to Casa Grande. And after reading some of the reviews I was prepared for the worst after reading about rude staff and substandard conditions for the brand.
My opinion? The staff was GREAT. I was checked in by two people who had a great attitude, super pleasant. Mariah(maybe spelt that wrong) at the lounge was very nice to me and everyone I saw her interact with.
Furthermore, I typically shy from the HI brand in favor of the HIE brand because the HI facilities seem to typically be more run down compared to the HIE. Not the case here. Theres a minor complaint(later) but for the most part its probably the nicest HI I have staid at in a long time. Another big plus, it was one of the few HI's I have stayed at that has a fridge in the room.
The breakfast was awesome.
The negatives... One. The fridge is tiny.. But I can hardly complain because in my experience HI's dont usually have them at all. Two, my big rub was there was one aspect of the place that was very outdated and easily rectified. Simply when I went to plug my phone charger in after a 18 hour day, I couldnt easily find one a socket that was near the bed since like most people these days I use my phone as my alarm. Pulling the night stand from the wall I found a spare plug on the extnesion cord feeding the alarm clock and light. But it would be much nicer to simply upgrade to more modern lights that have sockets in the base like many other IHG properties.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn price and name, not quality

By

May 19, 2017

club

This hotel is falling apart, elevators, key card doors, restaurant has leak, pool, nothing worked. Service and staff were grade, but hotel should not carry the holiday inn name and price. Put some of the money you make being one of the higher priced hotels into maintenance, the building is old and needs care.

Read More
Read Less