Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 373 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

373reviews

  • 5 Stars
    213
  • 4 Stars
    81
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    15

Jan 2015 Stay

By

January 18, 2017

club

The lobby and amenities are nice in this hotel, but the rooms really need some updates. The furniture is a bit old and beat up, the bed was nice, but there are NO power outlets for charging phones, tablets..etc. near the bed. The bathroom needed some updates and cleaned better. If you like hearing train horns, this is a great place for you as we hear more than 3 during the middle of the night. I like the Holiday Inn's but this one needs some attention. Sorry..

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Dear Cassitoo, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Melissa F GM
Read More
Read Less

Nice Jewel

By

January 18, 2017

What a surprise. I was very pleased with this property. I did not use the heated outdoor pool or hot tub however they were inviting. Easy someone could enjoy a beautiful weekend at this HIE.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Dear Johnboyhadafarm, Thank you so much for your kind review! I hope you are able to visit again and enjoy the pool and hot tub. Safe Travels, Melissa F GM
Read More
Read Less

A good place to stay

By

January 12, 2017

club

I thought the staff were very nice, friendly, and inviting. The restaurant food was good. The chocolate cake was okay, was not that fresh. Rooms were clean. Bed was comfortable. The Christmas decorations were beautiful! We would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Barb-ann75, Thank you so much for your kind review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Melissa F GM
Read More
Read Less

Great price for full amenities

By

January 05, 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. It is one of the few in town that offers full amenities and restaurant on site. The rooms could use a bit of updating with features such as USB charging stations, but everything else was great. Friendly, helpful staff and clean, spacious rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear Texan4LifeAlways, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Melissa F
Read More
Read Less

Room comfortable

By

January 05, 2017

Overall it was ok, but needs a little maintenance work.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Trish1010, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Melissa F GM
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service and comfortable room

By

January 02, 2017

club

We were told there were no good places to stay in Casa Grande, so the Holiday Inn was a nice surprise. From the nicely decorated lobby (we were there two days before Christmas), to the welcoming, friendly and helpful staff, to the nicely appointed room, we were very comfortable. We were attending a funeral service the next day, and the staff seemed to go out of their way to make this sad occasion less stressful, and as easy as possible. The location is slightly noisy but there are thick curtains that seemed to block much of the noise.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Tucker951, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Melissa F GM
Read More
Read Less

Very friendly staff

By

December 30, 2016

club

From the time we walked in the door, the staff was very friendly and helpful with any questions we had. Room was spacious and quiet. Parking was not a problem.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Dear hdlemay, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Melissa F GM
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Sleep

By

December 30, 2016

club

I loved that fact that as a IHG member they let us stay an extra 2 hrs to sleep. The breakfast was ok and the pancakes needed to be warmer and fluffier. But the sleep was excellent and the bed and extra pillows was a plus! You can't win them all!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
NateC69, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Melissa F GM
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff!

By

December 27, 2016

All the employees acknowledge you and make you feel at home.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Dear Cactus46, Thank you for your review. I am pleased to hear our employees made you feel at home, as we are your home away from home! I hope you will visit again if you are ever in the area again. Sincerely, Melissa F GM
Read More
Read Less

Hotel needs updated

By

December 24, 2016

Hotel built in 1984. Hasn't been remodeled ever. Staff was excellent, responded to complaints. Room was old, shower slow drained, sink slow drained. Mold and dust above toilet in fan, grout in tile was dark grey, supposed to be white, sheetrock rotting. Maintenance person responding to drains didn't have snake to clear drain. Bed was comfortable, breakfast was above average. Owners need to invest in their customers and update the rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 02, 2017
Dear mrsnyder, Thank you for staying with us and writing a review during your recent stay. As a valued guest and IHG Rewards Club member, we value your comments. I am glad that you have regarded our staff to be excellent in responding to your needs. On the other hand, it is to my regret that you found our room to be old, shower drain and cleanliness of the bathroom prevented you from fully enjoying your stay. We take all of the reviews we receive very seriously as they allow us to identify areas that may benefit from additional attention. I have forwarded your concerns to the hotel management and will be a basis for future upgrade. Once again, thank you for staying with us and we all hope to have an opportunity to serve you again on your next future visit. Sincerely, Dianne L. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed very clean and great service

By

December 21, 2016

club

good nite sleep bed was very comfortable also very clean good food nice bar and great customer service.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Dear Locha, Thank you for your kind review! I am happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and had a good nights sleep. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Melissa F GM
Read More
Read Less

Very nice stay and great service

By

December 14, 2016

platinumelite

I've had a very nice stay at this hotel and will definitely stay here again
Professional Front desk staff, nice area with free parking.
Didn't try the swimming pool but it was very good looking.
Restaurant on site with awesome beef and salmon :-)

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Dear mojo bro bro, Thank you for your kind review and for being an IHG Elite Member! We hope to see you again soon and hopefully you will get to try our beautiful pool! Sincerely, Melissa F. GM
Read More
Read Less