Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 408 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

408reviews

  • 5 Stars
    228
  • 4 Stars
    93
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    16

Great value for a good hotel

By

March 23, 2017

Excellent bed and nice hot shower, good water pressure. Fun to hear the rosters crowing in the morning. Reminds me of my younger days.

Read More
Read Less

Slightly Pleased

By

March 23, 2017

club

I am a rewards member because I love the brand however this hotel could you an upgrade particularly the carpet and the exercise room. The best thing about this Hotel are the staff and the breakfast!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

March 21, 2017

club

Overall I found the hotel in great condition. This is the first time that I have had any issues. the bathroom unfortunately could have used more attention to the floor and bath tub. Anything I hate is a dirty bathroom. I had to rinse the tub before I used it and found some debris (hair) on the bathroom floor. That always puts me off. the staff and always great and breakfast is the best and its a big part of why I stay there.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Casa Grande, AZ

By

March 20, 2017

Other than the noisy train tracks very close to the hotel, this is an excellent location and I will return.

Read More
Read Less

My Go-To in This Area

By

March 17, 2017

platinumelite

Always stay at this spot when it's available and never had any issues. It's my default hotel in the area

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Dear Gpappas, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoy staying with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Melissa F GM
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

March 15, 2017

club

Beds were very comfortable.
Easy walking distance to many restaurants.
Very clean

Read More
Read Less

Decent, but not great

By

March 13, 2017

The room was fairly comfortable, but it was quite noisy (proximity to a busy street).

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Please feel free to contact me at mflorez@innvestment.net so I can provide additional assistance.
Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Dear nchapel, Please feel free to contact me at mflorez@innvestment.net so I can provide additional assistance. Sincerely, Melissa F GM
Read More
Read Less

Ok

By

March 12, 2017

We received excellent staff help. Didn't sleep very well because of the mattress and uneven room temp. Breakfast was great. Pool and hot tub was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Dear IS64, I apologize that you did not sleep well on your visit to our hotel. Please feel free to contact me at 520-426-3500 so I can provide additional assistance.
Read More
Read Less

Okay stay

By

March 06, 2017

Room was alright. The bathroom was sort of dirty. We also had some nosiy neighbors who did not respond to two requests to keep it down. One from the front desk, and another from hotel security. Price was a little high as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 07, 2017
Dear Econ2017, Thank you for your review, I apologize you did not enjoy your stay. Please feel free to contact me at 520-426-3500 ext 603 so I can provide additional assistance. Melissa F GM
Read More
Read Less

Amazingly friendly and helpful staff

By

March 05, 2017

platinumelite

You have an amazing staff very friendly and very helpful especially Andreena, Mariah and Genesis all three of these ladies go above and beyond to ensure my stays at casa grande IHG are totally and completely wonderful I look forward to seeing all three of them every time I stay there for they are truly professional at there jobs.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Dear Johnny Boy, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel and staff. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Melissa F GM
Read More
Read Less

Great Value and best breakfast

By

March 02, 2017

club

Quiet room, good mattress and bedding, breakfast was the best of our trip. Older hotel but well maintained. Lobby decor was welcoming.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 03, 2017
Dear joanie, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Melissa F GM
Read More
Read Less

Get Away

By

March 02, 2017

club

Staff was very helpful and welcoming ! Definitely worth the money ! Would definitely stay there again ,.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 03, 2017
Dear Johnny, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Melissa F GM
Read More
Read Less