Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 395 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

395reviews

  • 5 Stars
    224
  • 4 Stars
    88
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    16

Comfortable bed and great service

By

February 26, 2017

The bed was very comfortable and I had a good night sleep each night. The room was warm and I was able to adjust the temperature easily.

Read More
Read Less

Cargo trains during the night.

By

February 26, 2017

dreams come true if you like cargo trains near by... And will be your nightmare...

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

February 25, 2017

We have been staying at this hotel everything we are in the area for 11 years

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing experience

By

February 22, 2017

club

This hotel didn't not meet my expectations of a Holiday Inn. The room was dirty and the entire hotel is very dated. The staff however was amazing and the price was reasonable for the area.

Read More
Read Less

Price is very good.

By

February 22, 2017

The price is really good for Holiday Inn & ours included a buffet breakfast in the restaurant.

The breakfast was good but dinner the night before was disappointing. The hamburger was a frozen patty and the fish in the fish tacos' was tubular shaped...??? They had a prime rib special and I should have tried that instead.

I think this was the nicest part of town and that's not saying much. We did not venture out.

Overall, I gave it a good rating because it was the cheapest of all week we were in Arizona and it included a breakfast buffet.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

February 22, 2017

club

From the moment of checking in, the staff was very pleasant and cheerful. They started my two day stay off correctly.
Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Travels

By

February 21, 2017

platinumelite

Great place to stay. Good value and food. As always Holiday Inn has great beds.

Read More
Read Less

HORRIBLE HOTEL

By

February 21, 2017

club

Lost my reservation and blamed me, ignored my conformation email and told me I WAS LUCKY they had an open room.

Put me in the wrong room- I reserved a king bed. They put me in a queen and didn't inform me until AFTER I checked it

Failed to inform(it isn't in the check in form either) me of the incendentails fee that I would be charged.

When I called to find out why I was charged more than I authorized I was treated very rudely by EVERY employee I talked to (including GM)

I was blamed for every mistake they made. They told me I didn't listen well enough or I filled out my reservation wrong. (Again I had email proof I didn't)

I WILL NEVER STAY at holiday inn again

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Melissa F GM
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

February 20, 2017

Overall very comfortable, good breakfast options, and convenient location. Definitely enjoyed my stay.

Only trouble was with the internet. I hope in the future that the reliability of the wireless is improved (or in-room Ethernet connection is available).

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

February 20, 2017

club

Great customer service, nice restaurant for dinner and a full breakfast. I would definitely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Great room, quiet and comfortable.

By

February 16, 2017

club

Stayed multiple nights for family gathering great location.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 18, 2017
Motor Mike, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Melissa F GM
Read More
Read Less

Feb 11 2017

By

February 16, 2017

club

Bit noisy at night but not hotel issue - etiquette issue of people slamming doors - clean and spacious comfortable bed and hot breakfast

Read More
Read Less