Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 413 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

413reviews

  • 5 Stars
    230
  • 4 Stars
    93
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    17

Don't be fooled

By

March 27, 2017

club

Don't be fooled by the sparkling appearance of the hotel lobby. Once entering your room you will see that it is filthy. Nothing has been updated and the majority of the room has not been cleaned. The desk staff is rude and wanted to argue with us about receiving an additional towel when we were provided 3 towels for 4 people. I could have had the same experience at less reputable hotels for 1/2 the price. The food is decent but the restaurant is also filthy and run down. Don't waste your money!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

March 26, 2017

club

Great Service, great bed, room clean, good food. Pleased with the price. Will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Off the Main Interstate Location, Yet Easy Phoenix Access

By

March 26, 2017

For baseball Spring training, this is a great choice. Located about 30 minutes south of many baseball,venues, you are able to get a room at a FAIR price. This particular property is far off the Interstate in the older part of town...5 miles West of the Holiday Inn Express. The building is NOT an old motel converted to this brand. It is a 4'story building. Only downside is there are train tracks 1/4 miles away...so some engine noise, but infrequent and not really late or early. If you are having car trouble, need engine service or tires, there are businesses very close within walking distance of the property. Driving due north angles you back onto the Interstate into the city in 11'miles. So to sum it up, not a brand new hotel, but for the value and availability on short notice, a great choice.

Read More
Read Less

disappointing experience

By

March 25, 2017

platinumelite

Normally we stay at Holiday Inn locations and usually have a good experience. We stayed at this location for 5 nights due to the need of being in this area. Very disappointed in the blasé attitude of the staff and the overall condition of the room. Also, very noisy - people talking all night long outside; kids yelling and jumpy in the pool till 11 p.m.; could hear the adjoining room phone call at 5 a.m.

Read More
Read Less

Needs to be updated

By

March 25, 2017

club

Friendly staff, great location but looks like hallway carpet was filthy. Needs updated

Read More
Read Less

Great value for a good hotel

By

March 23, 2017

Excellent bed and nice hot shower, good water pressure. Fun to hear the rosters crowing in the morning. Reminds me of my younger days.

Read More
Read Less

Slightly Pleased

By

March 23, 2017

club

I am a rewards member because I love the brand however this hotel could you an upgrade particularly the carpet and the exercise room. The best thing about this Hotel are the staff and the breakfast!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

March 21, 2017

club

Overall I found the hotel in great condition. This is the first time that I have had any issues. the bathroom unfortunately could have used more attention to the floor and bath tub. Anything I hate is a dirty bathroom. I had to rinse the tub before I used it and found some debris (hair) on the bathroom floor. That always puts me off. the staff and always great and breakfast is the best and its a big part of why I stay there.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Casa Grande, AZ

By

March 20, 2017

Other than the noisy train tracks very close to the hotel, this is an excellent location and I will return.

Read More
Read Less

My Go-To in This Area

By

March 17, 2017

platinumelite

Always stay at this spot when it's available and never had any issues. It's my default hotel in the area

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Dear Gpappas, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoy staying with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Melissa F GM
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

March 15, 2017

club

Beds were very comfortable.
Easy walking distance to many restaurants.
Very clean

Read More
Read Less

Decent, but not great

By

March 13, 2017

The room was fairly comfortable, but it was quite noisy (proximity to a busy street).

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Please feel free to contact me at mflorez@innvestment.net so I can provide additional assistance.
Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Dear nchapel, Please feel free to contact me at mflorez@innvestment.net so I can provide additional assistance. Sincerely, Melissa F GM
Read More
Read Less