Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 327 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

327reviews

  • 5 Stars
    205
  • 4 Stars
    71
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    5

Best visit yet...

By

August 09, 2016

club

My wife and I visited this facility for business and some leisurely activities and was very pleased with the hotel staff. We arrived and was happy with the room, which had a great view of the mountains across the way. We visited the bar that evening and met a very friendly bartender that was very accommodating and social. We really enjoyed our stay and topped it off with a delicious breakfast in the morning. They don't have a complimentary breakfast but the value of the meal was very worth it.

Read More
Read Less

overnight business stay

By

July 29, 2016

club

Nice place to stop overnight for business. Easy in and out. Is also dog friendly if you have your four legged family member with you!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
Thank you so much for your great comments about our property. Let's face it - dogs are part of the family! Pete O General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good bed, dark room, good sleep

By

July 23, 2016

club

Our stay (Grandpa and Grandma with our 2 granddaughters) was most enjoyable. Thanks to HI in Casper,

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Thank you so much for choosing us and for the wonderful review of your stay! We sure hope you will be passing through again soon! Pete O General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

July 19, 2016

Great place to stay on the edge of Casper. Easy to get to, clean. Would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Thank so much Andrea! We truly appreciate your business and hope to see you again very soon! Pete O General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Surprise at breakfast

By

July 15, 2016

Everything was great except I wasn't aware that the restaurant was full service for breakfast and there was a charge of $13.00 no matter what I had.
I complained and they did not charge me, but there should have been some options.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
I apologize for the way that was handled. We do offer a full breakfast menu with many cost saving options. I sincerely hope that our server misunderstood because we do have that menu available daily. If you head back to Casper, please contact me so I can make this right. Pete O General Manager
Read More
Read Less

reliable property

By

July 13, 2016

Stayed because of history of holiday inn. Also an IG member ]. Ease of making reservation

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn! Our rewards program is the best in the industry. Please come back soon! Pete O General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 11, 2016

club

All of the staff were very friendly and helpful at this Holiday Inn. The room was great. The entire staff were very good at their jobs and very helpful in giving us places to go to and things to see.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you BigAl! We sure love to hear that our customers are so pleased with our property! Please come stay with us again soon! Pete O General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, quiet rooms

By

July 10, 2016

club

Room was very neat and tidy, Staff was friendly and overall a pleasant experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you jwp6 for your wonderful feedback! Our goal is to have the cleanest and friendliest staff in the state. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay! Pete O General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Worst Night of Sleep Ever!!

By

July 08, 2016

When we checked in, I thought the hotel looked very nice. When we got to our room, I was impressed with the spaciousness and everything looked fresh and clean. Later however, I found that either the walls were incredibly thin OR possibly we had the the misfortune of drawing the worst hotel neighbors ever!! I could hear the television in an adjacent room blaring at a loud volume well past midnight. In addition, the bed was uncomfortable so I couldn't get to sleep. Just when I thought I'd managed to doze off (around 1:30am), I was awakened with disturbing noises from (possibly the same?) adjacent room. I would have said "get a room" to those folks, but was seriously concerned that someone was being hurt in there. At this point I called the front desk and they said they would be right up. I didn't see or speak to anyone from the hotel in person. Eventually things quieted down, but needless to say I didn't get much (if any) sleep all night. Total miserable experience, when all you want to do is get a decent night's sleep in between 2 long days on the road.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
I am so sorry that your neighbors were so loud and that greatly impacted your stay. Please give me a call at the hotel so that I might try to make this right. Pete O General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice room and clean

By

July 08, 2016

club

This is a really nice hotel. We only had one problem with guests next door who were very noisy with noisy kids. We were on the "quiet" floor and it surprised us that these guests were put on that floor. Otherwise, everything was perfect!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
I'm so glad that you enjoyed the hotel but I am so sorry that your neighbors were loud. Please let me know if you will be heading back this way and I will make sure you get placed in an ideal location. Pete O General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Property

By

July 05, 2016

platinumelite

Very well kept and clean. Nice caring and attentive staff. The cleanest and most well kept Holiday Inn I have ever stayed at.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Thank you so much hangingout! We so appreciate your wonderful words. Please come back and see us soon! Pete O General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Amazing rooms and service

By

July 02, 2016

Best service in any hotel I have been in. Rooms were nice, clean and quiet. I would stay here again in a heartbeat.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Thank you so much MBassett! We pride ourselves in being the friendliest and cleanest hotel in the state! Thank you so much for your business! Pete O General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Thank you MBassett! We love to hear wonderful comments like these! It is always our goal to be the friendliest and cleanest hotel in the state! Thank you for your business. Pete O General Manager
Read More
Read Less