Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 337 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

337reviews

  • 5 Stars
    213
  • 4 Stars
    72
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great rom

By

September 28, 2016

club

Excellent getaway experience. clean room, comfortable bed with the ability to make the room cool and dark for perfect sleeping conditions.
Staff was pleasant to work with. The only complaint was there were no movies available to rent and a limited tv lineup.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Mr. A, Thank you for the positive review and valuable feedback. I am glad to hear that our staff was pleasant. Unfortunately we are not allowed to offer Pay Per View type movies. We do boost a wide selection of channels, most in HD, as well as HBO on a number of channels. Please keep in mind that we do have high speed internet and if you bring adapting cords we can always hook it to the TV if you have Netflix or other internet streaming services. We hope to see you again soon. Justin
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

September 27, 2016

The hotel is a wonderful place to stay. I stay at this hotel over a hundred nights a year. The staff is great and easy to work with.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Aarron, Thank you very much for the great review. We appreciate your business and enjoy having you as our guest. Safe travels and see you on your next visit! Justin
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

September 27, 2016

Perfect stay for this weary traveler. The bed was insanely comfortable. The stay was quiet and all I could have asked for.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and great location

By

September 14, 2016

club

The room was clean and comfortable. Staff was excellent and very helpful. Access to shopping, restaurants and the interstate is very convenient. Would stay again when in the Casper area.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Staff, clean room, quiet hotel

By

September 02, 2016

Check in was quick and easy which is great after a 7 hour drive. The room was clean, spacious and comfortable. I will stay there again when I come into town.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet, clean, friendly staff. Felt safe.

By

September 01, 2016

club

Very clean and quiet location. The staff was accommodating and helpful. The property looked fairly new and is convenient to the interstate. I was able to relax after a long day on the road.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 02, 2016
MTeagle, Thanks so much for the fantastic review. I will be sure to pass the message along to our team. We hope to see you on your next visit. Safe Travels!
Read More
Read Less

In the Wilds of Wyoming

By

August 26, 2016

platinumelite

OK Its a nice place. I still have issue with the lack of insulation between the rooms so noise is an issue. This seems to be a problem at a lot of hotels I have stayed at. Service was outstanding and I was greeted in a friendly and efficient manner. No other problems.

Read More
Read Less

Great Meeting Accommodations

By

August 21, 2016

club

The sales staff for the meeting were exemplary and very attentive. They checked in frequently when setting up to make sure I was satisfied. The food was very good (we had plated lunches). This was my second year choosing this hotel for my District meeting and I returned because of my experience last year. It was a great experience in this area for both years.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 24, 2016
Lela55, Thank you so much for choosing us, again! Repeat guests are our favorite guests. We hope to continue to see you year after year for your annual meeting and any visits in between. See you soon. Justin
Read More
Read Less

Clean Room

By

August 15, 2016

I had a relaxing time with a very clean room. The staff was polite. I didnt receive anything for being a rewards member. I was asked if I wanted a free drink but I dont drink. Overall nice stay

Read More
Read Less

You Can't Go Wrong!

By

August 11, 2016

If you find yourself heading to Casper, Wyoming, for business or pleasure or just passing thru, if you're looking for a place, try this Holiday Inn. Awesome and attentive professional staff; great rooms with great mattresses; up to date modern rooms with all the amenities you seek; quiet and comfortable. Add to that a great restaurant for dinner or breakfast and a lounge that was great to relax in..........nothing more you could ask for.....!

Read More
Read Less

Best visit yet...

By

August 09, 2016

club

My wife and I visited this facility for business and some leisurely activities and was very pleased with the hotel staff. We arrived and was happy with the room, which had a great view of the mountains across the way. We visited the bar that evening and met a very friendly bartender that was very accommodating and social. We really enjoyed our stay and topped it off with a delicious breakfast in the morning. They don't have a complimentary breakfast but the value of the meal was very worth it.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2016
Reviews like this are the reason we enjoy serving people so much! Thank you for choosing our hotel as we know you have many choices. We always strive to give the best service and town and to be the cleanest hotel! Pete O General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2016
Thank you so much for choosing the Holiday Inn in Casper! We realize you have many choices and we so appreciate your business. Please join us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

overnight business stay

By

July 29, 2016

club

Nice place to stop overnight for business. Easy in and out. Is also dog friendly if you have your four legged family member with you!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2016
Thank you for the five star review! We hope you and your dog had a wonderful stay with us. Come back soon and thank you so much for choosing us! Pete O General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
Thank you so much for your great comments about our property. Let's face it - dogs are part of the family! Pete O General Manager
Read More
Read Less