Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 428 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

428reviews

  • 5 Stars
    277
  • 4 Stars
    90
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    6

I left review in prior

By

July 23, 2017

I left a review in the prior comment box. Recap. The service was great. I stay at this particular hotel a lot and even in most all rooms. The showers are not holding up well, in my line of work the shower is one of the most important parts. The restraunt was very good until the menu changed. Not so good anymore. Over all great experience, this is the only place I stay at in Casper. It's my home away from home.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Property

By

July 23, 2017

club

Hotel well maintained pleasant experience friendly helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

July 20, 2017

club

Clean, quiet rooms. Friendly staff.I would definately stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed, friendly staff, great service.

By

July 19, 2017

club

Enjoyed my stay, the only frustrating situation was that when making the reservation. I understood that the breakfast was included and was also an open self a self served buffet. When I arrived at the restaurant in the morning was informed that breakfast was to order and wait for the food to be prepared. I could not wait and had to leave.

Read More
Read Less

Really good place to spend a week

By

July 18, 2017

Spent a week at this property while working in Casper. The initial observation when I arrived was that the property was up to date and well maintained.. The front desk person was friendly and acknowledged my elite status and gave me an upgraded room.
The room was a corner room, and was very clean with a large bathroom. The bed was comfortable and I slept well...no noise from the outside world.
Housekeeping did a good job of keeping my room looking good.
Overall, a pleasant stay, and I would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Quiet Hotel

By

July 18, 2017

club

The hotel is located in a nice quiet area. It is easy to get to and back on the free-way. The staff is available and approachable. The room was clean and the beds were really comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Nice comfortable place

By

July 17, 2017

club

Very nice clean place comfortable beds and very nice shower pool area was great and a very yummy breakfast at there restaurant for free

Read More
Read Less

Not bad

By

July 14, 2017

platinumelite

The staff were top notch! Nice atmosphere! Room was comfortable. Had problems with the vending machines one being out of service and the other not excepting bills. I wish there were more kid channels to chose from. And the last gripe is there was only one towel in the pool area when the family went down fir a swim.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and convenient

By

July 10, 2017

The hotel was clean, the staff was courteous, and overall our experience was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Good service nice rooms

By

July 10, 2017

Great hotel would use again it was easy to find and convienient to the highway and surrounding area

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

July 06, 2017

club

The staff were friendly. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. Rested very well there.

Read More
Read Less

Love the IHG brand

By

July 02, 2017

club

We can always count on friendly, consistent service and a comfortable stay. We've been back here several times over our years of travel back and forth to Texas and we will continue to stay here.

Read More
Read Less