Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 410 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

410reviews

  • 5 Stars
    262
  • 4 Stars
    87
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    6

June 2017 business trip

By

June 24, 2017

club

The overnight stay was due to a short term business trip to a local company. Unfortunately, was unable to enjoy your hot tub facilities that we had used in the past, due to time constraints on our part.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing hotel and staff

By

June 23, 2017

platinumelite

I love my stay every time I stay at this hotel. The front desk staff are very kind and helpful. The rooms are clean and put together well. I've stayed here over 35 nights in the last year and have never had a bad experience. I would recommend this hotel to anyone for both business stays or family vacation. I won't go anywhere else when I stay in Casper.

Read More
Read Less

Tough time with CNFR guests

By

June 21, 2017

club

Hotel was excellent in all respects. Some visiting CNFR guests were a bit loud; hotel staff handled professionally and efficiently.

Read More
Read Less

Quick check-in, clean, crisp and cool rooms.

By

June 20, 2017

club

We checked in late as we had to leave one hotel to come to the Holiday Inn. The check in was fast, accurate and we got right up to our room. We decided we were not going to try to reserve cheaper priced hotels to save money. This Holliday Inn is worth the price.

Read More
Read Less

Highly recommended

By

June 20, 2017

From the moment we walked in to the moment we left, the staff was friendly and everything was very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful accommodations

By

June 16, 2017

club

Not having stayed at a Holiday Inn in many years, my husband and I were delighted at the accommodations offered and the friendliness of the staff. The room was modern and immaculate, the bed was surprisingly comfortable, and the attached restaurant and bar provided us much needed relaxation after a full day of driving.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

June 14, 2017

Great stay. Hotel was clean comfortable and updated

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

June 11, 2017

club

I was there while my husband was having surgery at the hospital. The medical rate which was offered by the property was very welcome at this time. It was an easy route for easy travel to the hospital and I felt safe upon my return to the property. The parking area is well lighted and there are sufficient spaces for parking.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 10, 2017

platinumelite

Staff was friendly. Check in was painless. The breakfast was well prepared and prompt.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Stay

By

June 07, 2017

Fairly comfortable beds not the best but not as bad as some.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

May 31, 2017

Friendly staffI travel with a special rate no rooms are available at the sister hotel holiday in was recommended and they honored that rate friendly staff and enjoyed my stay very much

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Hotel, Will Stay Again

By

May 21, 2017

club

Had absolutely no issues with room, internet, TV, or service. The fitness center could use some serious upgrading, way too small and no free weights. For the standard advertised price online, a free continental breakfast should be included.

Read More
Read Less