Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 377 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

377reviews

  • 5 Stars
    238
  • 4 Stars
    81
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great staff

By

March 29, 2017

I hosted a business meeting here. The staff was super helpful, friendly, and efficient. The meeting room worked well for us. The hotel is conveniently located for out-of-town attendees.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Quiet

By

March 23, 2017

This hotel is close to food and entertainment as well as easy access to the interstate. The room was very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Service

By

March 22, 2017

club

Additional help with dining room bar area. Service was terrible. Ran properly it could generate better results. Customers would be more likely to stay and spend more money.
Pool was closed which disappointed the kids. One of the main reasons we chose your hotel. Service at breakfast was just as disappointing. Everything was out.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service!

By

March 21, 2017

Nice friendly staff and great service! Food was exceptional.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 19, 2017

club

Friendly staff, clean hotel and clean rooms. The staff at the restaurant is also very friendly and prompt. Gorgeous views oand good location in relation to restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Room OK - Restaurant Not So Much

By

March 18, 2017

platinumelite

The restaurant is often under staffed. My recent experience was one waiter and no bus staff. Very slow breakfast service. Got my own coffee from the lobby. I've noticed this under staffing before - It seems like it happens a lot. I have to wonder why management chooses to operate this way.

The room was ok, but the window was stuck and not fully closed. The wind came up during the night and the window whistled while garbage cans banged around outside. Then around 6am, the garbage truck showed up with it's loud backup alarm. I was disapoointed.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

March 15, 2017

Love staying at McMurry Park as I do every time we are in Casper. Location is a nice distance from the hustle and bustle of the town. Great bar service and love the extra room in the rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Amazingg

By

March 13, 2017

club

This hotel was very accommodating to our high school basketball team due to a circumstance at another hotel. Thank you for taking care of the girls and treating us great.

Read More
Read Less

NIce designed property

By

March 09, 2017

platinumelite

usually what you expect which is well tailored to site

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

March 08, 2017

club

Excellent place to stay, everyone pleasant and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

March 08, 2017

Overall nice clean motel.Front desk personal very friendly,,even maintainance personal whr friendly and polite.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

March 07, 2017

Very clean facility, friendly staff, professional atmosphere and high quality environment. The food was great and the wait staff as well as the bartender were extemely cortious and friendly, however the drinks in the lounge were extremely over priced

Read More
Read Less