Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 305 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

305reviews

  • 5 Stars
    228
  • 4 Stars
    48
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    6

Caring Staff, beautiful accommodations

By

March 20, 2017

club

My husband was in the area for a golfing vacation with buddies and had to be admitted to the hospital. I flew down and stayed at your facility. Your staff was so caring and helpful. Everyday they asked how my husband was doing. And the manager went beyond the call of duty for me during my stay. The facility is very clean, comfortable, and as mentioned fantastic staff. We will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great IHG experience.

By

March 20, 2017

Great location in South Chandler! Hotel is in a very convenient location for our business and leisure needs. Wonderful first impression as we entered the hotel and were greeted by front desk staff. As we entered the guest room we were pleasantly surprised at the clean and fresh appearance and that the staff paid attention to our requests for floor, and proximity to elevator etc.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and friendly staff

By

March 14, 2017

club

The room was spacious and comfortable. The staff was very courteous and attentive. I enjoyed being greeted each time I walked in the door not only by the hotel front desk but all of the employees. The fitness center was adequate for a quick workout. The best perk of staying is the pass you can receive to the fitness club located right across from the hotel: tennis, basketball, larger selection of weights: all complimentary of the hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

March 14, 2017

platinumelite

The stuff was very friendly and explained everything about the room. It was clean and a very nice room. The hotel was quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay! Recommend this hotel!

By

March 11, 2017

platinumelite

Everything about the hotel was excellent. The WIFI was a bit sketchy, which was annoying and it would have been nice to have a closet in the room, with a bar sink in the main area. But otherwise we really can't complain!!! Also, we never ate in the hotel but the restaurants near by ........ D'vines, Coconuts, Fired Pie and the smoothie place were fantastic!!! After a long day it was nice to just walk over for a bite to eat instead of searching for something.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

March 08, 2017

club

front desk attendant was excellent but when attendant contacted supervisor with an issue the supervisor was not satisfactory in response.

Read More
Read Less

extra charges

By

February 24, 2017

Just so you know this hotel willl charge you $30.00 for each person over 1. This is outlandish I have never made a reservation for my husband and I and got charged for an extra person. His is a Holiday Inn for Gods sake..

Read More
Read Less

Great Location.

By

February 24, 2017

club

I only stayed for one night. I requested early check in and request was met. allowing me time to enjoy the comfort and relaxed environment. The grounds were beautiful. It rained the whole time so I opted not to use the pool and hot tub

Read More
Read Less

Loud environment

By

February 23, 2017

club

Your front desk personnel need to limit the cloud and circus activity in around the hallways after 10 PM. I realize there were soccer conventions or sports teams there but it was absolutely ridiculous. I travel a lot of never had the worst night sleep then this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Scheduled two weeks left on second day.

By

February 16, 2017

Let me say I travel 20 days on average month.
Was schedule to stay at this Holiday Inn on Chandler AZ for two weeks. No breakfast included for a Spire Elite IHG member coupons not available. Nigh rate bit higher for such service. First morning coffe on the lobby was cold and no cream or sugar was available. Asked for sugar on front desk receiving two little packs yet not refilling coffe area. Had enough of it, check out finding better amenities and service at lower rate. Although company pays for travel and acomodations is my option where to spent their money.
Good luck on your stay.
Regards

Read More
Read Less

Customer service and breakfast

By

February 15, 2017

Breakfast service was great. Customer service was great as well. Enjoyed overall experience

Read More
Read Less

Bad breakfast buffet and new staff

By

February 15, 2017

club

The entire staff is new at this hotel. The breakfast buffet was cold every morning and dried out (and we ate before 8am every day).

Read More
Read Less