Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 283 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

283reviews

  • 5 Stars
    214
  • 4 Stars
    45
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great Staff and extremely clean well run hotel

By

January 20, 2017

club

A well maintained and recently renovated hotel with a great staff, always looking for ways to improve the service. I would highly recommend this hotel for both location and extremely courtesy staff.
They apparently care about the customers in the most professional manner which is a reflection that management is attempting to hire, train and maintain excellent staff across the board. keep up the good work. respectfully Dave K.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic staff

By

January 20, 2017

Very friendly and helpful. Supportive during highly stressful visit

Read More
Read Less

the lieblings

By

January 19, 2017

club

AWESOME HOTEL...STAFF WAS OUTSTANDING..CLEAN AND EFFECIENT

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
The Lieblings, Thank you for choosing The Holiday Inn at Ocotillo on your recent visit to Chandler. I'm very happy to read that you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate the nice feedback about our staff. I agree that they are excellent.!I hope we'll see you again next time you're in Chandler. Best Regards, Araceli P. | General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Reunion

By

January 17, 2017

I brought my 90 year of mother here, from Indiana, as a Christmas gift to see her oldest sister. The hotel was so comfortable for her and to get around the city it was a breeze. Very close to highway and we could walk to restaurants the nights we stayed in. We were close to airport and it made it so easy when we arrived and departed because we didn't experience heavy traffic.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Dear Jillcat60 Thank you for your recent stay and review of our hotel. We certainly pride ourselves on out unique location, amenities available and service provided. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time while with us and will certainly share your experience with our hotel team. We hope to host any future visits you may have with us here in Chandler Arizona. Araceli P. | General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Poor maid service

By

January 17, 2017

club

This hotel would be a lot better if they would release her maid service upon check-in the maid service was very slow just didn't seem to want to hurry or anything they need to have more accountability for their meds so they get people checked into the hotel is quicker and they can relax and go about their business

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Dear Dallas 42, Thank you for your recent stay and review of our hotel. We certainly appreciated the feedback and will be sure to share this information with the appropriate team members. Your feedback is valuable to our success. We hope we have another opportunity to host any future visits you have to Chandler Arizona. Best Regards, Araceli P. | General Manager
Read More
Read Less

THanks Richard

By

January 16, 2017

platinumelite

Top Shelf Customer Service by Richard, he took care of us the moment we had a problem when trying to get in our room and made every thing 100% correct, Good, clean and safe property

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Dear So Cal Bob, Thank you for your review and specific mention of some of our associates. We will certainly be sure to share this with them. We look forward to hosting any of your future lodging needs! Sincerely Araceli P. | General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Chandler Holiday Inn

By

January 15, 2017

club

Excellent staff. Nice pool. Good breakfasts. Central location.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for the nice comment and kind words. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in the neighborhood! Sincerely, Araceli P. | General Manager
Read More
Read Less

A Contemporary Oasis with Excellent People on Staff

By

January 07, 2017

This is a lovely contemporary hotel with a gorgeous pool and spa outside; hotel is immaculate with new and lovely decor and thoughtful touches. Beds are extremely comfortable, rooms are quiet, and the heat and a/c silent and efficient. Staff members are excellent; best feature of all -- they great you as though you are family and wish you well throughout your stay -- any issues are immediately addressed and the bar is a fun place to visit in the evening for a nightcap or two! I highly recommend staying here!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Dear Kathie H, Firstly I would like to say thank you for being an IHG Rewards Gold member and for taking the time to leave us with feedback about your recent stay with us. It is a tremendous delight to hear that you had such an excellent experience during your stay. I will definitely be sharing your kind words with our staff to motivate more great experiences like this one. Sincerely, Richard K. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn

By

January 03, 2017

club

Great place to stay in the Chandler area! Staff is knowledgeable and friendly. They are willing to help make your stay here a great one!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear az_pm, Firstly I would like to thank you for being an IHG rewards member and for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. I am so delighted to hear that you had such a pleasant experience with everyone. I will definitely be sharing your kind words with the staff to continue to inspire more great experiences like this one. Come back and see us soon! Sincerely, Richard K. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

December 28, 2016

platinumelite

This was our second time at this hotel. We really like it. The place is modern and very clean. The staff is very professional and very nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 30, 2016
Dear zztoad, Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know what you thought about your recent stay at our facility. As a Platinum IHG Rewards member your feedback is crucial to our ability to provide great service. I am so glad you came to visit us again and found everything was to your satisfaction. Come see us again soon! Sincerely, Richard K. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Chandler AZ

By

December 27, 2016

club

Business trip - overslept because the King Size Bed was far too comfortable. I awoke rested and relaxed, but decided not to get up until the very last minute. Way too cozy.
Janel at the reception desk was so gracious - the hospitality with every interaction with Janel, and every employee was genuinely warm and soothing.
Thanks Janel!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 30, 2016
Dear uchauj007, First I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feed back. As an IHG Rewards Club Member your opinion means a lot to us. I am so glad that you enjoyed the bed as much as you did. I am also excited to hear that Janel took such good care of you during your stay. I will definitely be sharing your comment with her. Make sure you come back and visit soon! Sincerely, Richard K. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfy beds and fast service

By

December 20, 2016

rooms were clean and well supplied.
Breakfast buffet is ok, though it might be a problem if you are staying for more than a week (due to limited choices), but at least there is some variety, and fresh fruits every day.
Staff were friendly and very warm 24/7, and always ready to help.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 25, 2016
Dear Reg335, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are not able to grow without it. I am delighted to hear that you found our rooms to be enjoyable and our staff to be warm and ready to help. We hope to see you the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Richard K. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less