Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 252 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

252reviews

  • 5 Stars
    189
  • 4 Stars
    43
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    4

Ocotillo AZ Holiday Inn Stay in Sept. 2016

By

September 26, 2016

platinumelite

Very clean, neat environments inside and outside, friendly staffs, easy to access from main roads without traffics problem at all.

I wish that the noise level of air conditioning could be lower at night :-).

Read More
Read Less

Efficient and Well Kept Property

By

September 26, 2016

This was a good business hotel for my short notice trip. Very friendly and helpful desk staff on check in and out got me moving quickly. Room was just right for my need and property was well presented.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Phoenix-Chandler - Great Place to Stay

By

September 21, 2016

This is probably the best hotel I have ever been to. The staff was amazing and we were taken care of very well. We were at the hotel almost 24/7 as we had meeting rooms all day. Every step of the way I really felt like we were a priority. If you are ever in Phoenix and need a place to stay I would highly recommend this hotel!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 24, 2016
Dear Maliestra, Thank you for the very nice comments about our Holiday Inn Chandler, our commitment to provide a memorable experience with exceptional service was accomplished during your stay. Our staff are a great asset to our property, they always go above and beyond to assist our guest. We will make sure to share your comments with our staff. Thank you again for your business. We loved having you here and look forward to having you again. Sincerely, Araceli P. | General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Place

By

September 18, 2016

club

Overall very happy with the experience at Holiday Inn, Chandler. Staff was very attentive and always there when needed. For business travel it was very nice. I would stay there again for sure.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Thank you for your review! We are thrilled that you enjoyed our hotel. We appreciate your feedback and we are looking forward to your next visit. Best Regards, Araceli P. | General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Experience

By

September 10, 2016

platinumelite

Was greeted upon arrival and was given an upgrade to a suite. The room was great and had a very nice balcony overlooking the pool area.

All the staff were friendly and helpful!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 11, 2016
Hello MQBuses, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review from your visit. We are so glad to hear that you had a very nice experience. Our friendly and helpful staff will be hoping to see you again in the future! All the best! Jordan Mauck Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

One of the Best Holiday Inn's I've Visited

By

September 07, 2016

I would highly recommend this hotel to family and friends. It's in a quiet area of Chandler with plenty of choices to eat/drink within walking distance. We felt safe and welcomed. The hotel and staff were outstanding.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Hello Hespena, Thank you so much for the kind words regarding your visit. We are so glad to hear that your stay was so great. Please do think of us again for future visits to beautiful Chandler. All the best, Jordan Mauck Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and super friendly staff

By

September 01, 2016

club

Thoroughly enjoyed our 5 night stay at this hotel which is conveniently located near shopping and our family we were visiting. The front desk staff was exceptional and the bed extremely comfortable as was the entire room. Very pleased with our choice and would stay there again without hesitation.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 04, 2016
Hello Sue, Thank you so much for the great review. We are so pleased to hear that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us. We hope that your return visit is just around the corner. All the best, Jordan Mauck Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service, Comfortable rooms, secure location

By

August 23, 2016

platinumelite

Great service, Secure and clean location, comfortable rooms

Posted byHotelStaff
August 25, 2016
Hello David, Thank you so much for taking the time to provide feedback from your recent visit. I am so glad to hear that you felt our location to be clean, secure & comfortable. We hope to see you again in the near future. All the best, Jordan Mauck Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Business trip 1

By

August 20, 2016

Overall experience at this site was excellent. I only stayed one night. I would stay at this site again when I'm in town.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 21, 2016
Hello Labgonad, Thank you so much for taking the time to provide a review regarding your visit to beautiful Chandler. I am so glad to hear that your overall experience with us was excellent. We hope to see you again in the future! All the best! Jordan Mauck Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

August 16, 2016

club

Staff, Breakfast and Lounge could not be better! Best breakfast ever. Staff very cordial and informative. Beer selection in lounge amazing for a hotel. Bartender the perfect combination of pleasant but not nosey. Very attractive surrounding area. Would stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 17, 2016
Hello Sticks33, We thank you for taking the time to provide a review regarding your recent stay with us. We are so glad to hear that you found our staff, breakfast and lounge to be so enjoyable. In addition, I am thrilled to hear that you found our wide selection of local and other draft/bottled beer to your liking. I will be sure to share your message with our bar staff and entire team. We will be looking forward to seeing you again in the future. All the best, Jordan Mauck Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

August 14, 2016

club

Like a resort - returning next week! Loved the pool, breakfast was fantastic, best amaretto sour I've ever had

Posted byHotelStaff
August 15, 2016
Hello Amcclure23, Thank you so much for the great feedback regarding your stay! I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. In addition, I will be sure to share your comments with the bartender Star. I am so glad to hear that your Amaretto Sour was so refreshing. We will be looking forward to seeing you again in the near future! All the best, Jordan Mauck Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel, friendly steff

By

August 01, 2016

Great hotel, clean and friendly staff. Nice view of the pool. Pool is also very nice

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Hello TangoOne, Thank you so much for the review regarding your recent stay. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed our clean hotel, staff and view of the pool. We hope to have you back with us again soon! All the best! Jordan Mauck Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less