Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 440 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

440reviews

  • 5 Stars
    342
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great staff

By

October 18, 2017

Everyone on staff that we encountered during our three-day stay was extremely friendly and kind. It was just what we needed. Recent renovations are nice.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great location

By

October 12, 2017

Great experience. One of the nicest hotels in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Family birthday trip

By

October 11, 2017

We spent three nights at this hotel and they were 5 star quality. Days were spent with family in the area. The room was large, clean, comfortable, selection of firm and soft pillows, and very quiet. No noise from adjacent rooms, or the floors above us or outside. We will definitely stay at this hotel every chance we get. We also passed this recommendation on to our family living in the area.

Read More
Read Less

great

By

October 11, 2017

club

they have a great king bed and also the love seat was great nice hotel to stay exelent chose.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Service

By

October 08, 2017

The Staff at the Holiday Inn Chandler is top notch. From the time I arrived the staff went above and beyond to make sure my stay was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Every little detail taken care of!

By

October 07, 2017

club

The staff at this property make the difference, what a fantastic crew! Happy to help and always smiling. The property itself is immaculately clean and tastefully decorated. Beds are comfortable and rooms have everything you need for a comfortable stay. My hotel of choice when in Chandler!

Read More
Read Less

Make you feel at home

By

October 03, 2017

This is a really nice hotel- they take care of you and make you feel at home

Read More
Read Less

Good property - Bad refund policy

By

October 03, 2017

club

We went to Chandler, AZ, to help a relative who had just had open-heart surgery. The relative had recently moved into assisted living at the Village at Ocotillo. The Holiday Inn is just across the street. Didn't know how long we would be needed. When I made the reservation on the IHG website, I didn't realize that I was getting a non-refundable reservation. I made an assumption that I could change the reservation like I can at another hotel that I have stayed before. Also I was disappointed that the breakfast buffet is not included in the room rate. Probably will not be staying here again.

Read More
Read Less

A great place to stay!

By

October 02, 2017

club

I picked this hotel for its close proximity to a family member that I was visiting. I am so glad I did as I enjoyed my stay very much. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The entire hotel was clean. I used the pool and fitness room almost every day and was very happy with both. Breakfast was good and the servers were very friendly. There is a great walking path behind the hotel. I would definitely stay here the next time I am in Chandler and highly recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

Great overall experience!

By

October 01, 2017

club

The hotel was imaculant, the rooms were nice and the staff was very friendly. The continental breakfast was the best I've had over any other hotel I have stayed at. I would definitely stay here again and I will be staying at a Holiday Inn the next time I travel.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, clean comfortable room

By

September 30, 2017

Great place to stay. Ours was just a short overnight stay but the hotel is very nice and the staff is super.

Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel in Chandler AZ area

By

September 30, 2017

club

If you are looking for a Hotel in Chandler AZ, it would be the best to choose this Hotel.
Reasons: Friendly employees, Great food, Swimming facility is excellent, Clean bed and room, Breakfast buffet is excellent.

Read More
Read Less