Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 400 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

400reviews

  • 5 Stars
    309
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    6

COMFORTABLE BED AND GREAT SERVICE

By

August 07, 2017

club

HAD A WONDERFUL TIME. THE HOTEL IS BEAUTIUL. THE STAFF AND CUSTOMER SERVICE WERE EXCELLANT. GREAT RESTRAUNT AND BAR.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

August 07, 2017

I was greeted promptly as I checked in. I was helped by Summer who was very helpful in my request for a particular floor. She was also helpful in recommending a great Restaurant near the Hotel.. When I returned from Dinner the night Manager asked if everything was satisfactory and if I.required anything else. I felt safe and secure in that location.

Read More
Read Less

Do not expect to use the pool in summer

By

August 06, 2017

club

Front desk was very professional and friendly. The room was lovely and comfortable. I was very much looking forward to some pool scenes. The pool was warmer than the spa. There has to be some way management could make it more comfortable. Ice blocks, anyone?

Read More
Read Less

My new place on the road!

By

August 04, 2017

club

The hotel was very clean and well maintained. The roadside appeal was amazing. As I walked into the registration area I was worried that I might not be able to afford the hotel stay because the entire property had an upper Scottsdale atmosphere to it, but upon check-in I was pleasantly surprised. Summer was very nice and greeted me with a smile. She offered multiple options and even helped find the best rate. She was quick and competent and gave me a quick run down of the hotel and its amenities. The room was very clean and the shower felt amazing. I really enjoyed the clean pool and jacuzzi. I was allowed to check out a little late which really made me feel like a special customer. Everyone was friendly and very helpful. I dearly loved the hotel and look forward to visiting real soon! I'm

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

July 29, 2017

Great customer service, clean, just wish they had a free continental breakfast especially when traveling with children!

Read More
Read Less

excellent location with great customer service

By

July 29, 2017

Great location! Anthony is the best when checking in! Extra clean rooms with nice pool!

Read More
Read Less

Chandler HI

By

July 26, 2017

club

Great place. Friendly staff that went the extra mile. Lovely spacious room. Wonderful breakfast. Beautiful place. We'll be back!

Read More
Read Less

Overall Nice Stay

By

July 24, 2017

What a nice hotel.

This property is well managed and maintained with an ideal geographic location

Read More
Read Less

Summer in Chandler, AZ

By

July 19, 2017

Front desk staff was very pleasant and professional. The room was very comfortable with a microwave and a fridge. Does not have modern tech amenities, do not expect it.
We did take advantage of the happy hour in the bar, 1/2 price cocktails and appetizers. The bartender was Starr and she was great.
This facility does offer breakfast and dinner. So many facilities now offer free breakfasts, not here. $14.99 per person, needless to say, we did not partake.
Lastly, one of the most important things to me is the pool availability and environment. The pool looks much larger in the website pic, but it is a comfortable enough atmosphere. HOWEVER!!!! this is a swimming pool in Chandler, AZ. The jacuzzi was 104 degrees the pool was 101. There are options available to pool owners that enable that pool to be a bit cooler. This very nice, somewhat high end hotel needs to fix this.
Otherwise this was a pleasant stay.

Read More
Read Less

Coffee pot

By

July 17, 2017

Went thru 2 coffee pots that did not work, however was given full pot of coffee from downstairs . As I said toilet did not work properly, should be checked before arrival.

Otherwise all was good, very clean room and excellent staff. Quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Chandler in July 2017

By

July 16, 2017

This hotel is beautiful inside and out. The staff is attentive and the room is well appointed. Thank you IGH for an excellent stay in Ocotillo!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff nice room

By

July 15, 2017

platinumelite

Although this was a quick trip it was nice to have this room to rest in and it was located in a good area near shopping

Read More
Read Less