Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 312 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

312reviews

  • 5 Stars
    233
  • 4 Stars
    49
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    6

Chandler

By

March 28, 2017

Clean quite good food easy access to loop nice bar. Great outdoors area with pool. Would say again.

Read More
Read Less

Even after 17 nights, still great.

By

March 27, 2017

I had breakfast at the hotel buffet every morning and never got tired of it. Well-cooked scrambled eggs and a special dish that rotated every day. Staff was great all-around. The ladies working at breakfast learned our habits and would have our drinks ready to go at our favorite table mere moments after we would arrive in the lobby.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

March 25, 2017

club

Impressive hotel from the moment you arrive. Friendly staff. Will stay there again

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 25, 2017

We love our stay at holiday Inn hotel on ocotillo. Great service , clean great location.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, confortable and quiet

By

March 24, 2017

club

Enjoyed stay. Hotel was clean and comfortable, staff was always friendly and the amenities (pool, gym, restaurant, etc.) were good. Will stay there again if price is in range of surrounding comparable facilities.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and beautiful location

By

March 24, 2017

club

The Holiday Inn at Ocotillo is a very nice property with comfortable, quiet rooms and located in a beautiful area--accessible to a neighborhood that is nice to walk in.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful facility, room for improvement in a few areas

By

March 22, 2017

club

We stayed here from March 18-March 21. The room and facility were comfortable, tasteful and had an upscale feel. Nicely landscaped. Our 4th floor room overlooked the pool which was a plus. The front desk staff and cafe staff were pleasant. Unfortunately there were a few operational issues that overall made us rate this hotel experimence a 3 and not a 4 or 5. We requested to be away from the elevator to decrease noise, and we were placed right next to it (although we couldn't hear anything it was the point of it). Due to their operational processes, when we added a night in advance it was considered a separate reservation, which was the source of most of the issues we encountered. Even though we stayed in the same room throughout the entire 3 night stay, we were required to check out after the first night, and check-in as if for a new reservation. We were issued new key cards for our "new" stay which unfortunately had our departure day one day early (which we were of course unaware of) so mid-day we lost access to the pool, entry back into the hotel from the pool area as the card reader declined my card (so I was trapped until my husband who was sick that day, came down to let me back into the hotel) and we also couldn't get back into our room. So we had to get yet again new key cards. We heard one too many "sorry about thats" for one stay.

The day of our first apparent check-out day, housekeeping didn't come until after 5 pm as we returned from golf and other activities to find the room in the same condition, including dirty towels. I'd also advise you to confirm whether your room reservation includes breakfast coupons for the buffet- ours did, but not on check-out day and as noted above we had two reservations for the same room and 3 night stay, so 2 check-out days. There is a breakfast menu which might be a better option based on the status of the buffet that day. We had another issue with breakfast which is on par with the room key situation I described above. We enjoyed our dinner (salmon), which was an ample portion with 2 sides. The server was exceptional!

Read More
Read Less

Caring Staff, beautiful accommodations

By

March 20, 2017

club

My husband was in the area for a golfing vacation with buddies and had to be admitted to the hospital. I flew down and stayed at your facility. Your staff was so caring and helpful. Everyday they asked how my husband was doing. And the manager went beyond the call of duty for me during my stay. The facility is very clean, comfortable, and as mentioned fantastic staff. We will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great IHG experience.

By

March 20, 2017

Great location in South Chandler! Hotel is in a very convenient location for our business and leisure needs. Wonderful first impression as we entered the hotel and were greeted by front desk staff. As we entered the guest room we were pleasantly surprised at the clean and fresh appearance and that the staff paid attention to our requests for floor, and proximity to elevator etc.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and friendly staff

By

March 14, 2017

club

The room was spacious and comfortable. The staff was very courteous and attentive. I enjoyed being greeted each time I walked in the door not only by the hotel front desk but all of the employees. The fitness center was adequate for a quick workout. The best perk of staying is the pass you can receive to the fitness club located right across from the hotel: tennis, basketball, larger selection of weights: all complimentary of the hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

March 14, 2017

platinumelite

The stuff was very friendly and explained everything about the room. It was clean and a very nice room. The hotel was quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay! Recommend this hotel!

By

March 11, 2017

platinumelite

Everything about the hotel was excellent. The WIFI was a bit sketchy, which was annoying and it would have been nice to have a closet in the room, with a bar sink in the main area. But otherwise we really can't complain!!! Also, we never ate in the hotel but the restaurants near by ........ D'vines, Coconuts, Fired Pie and the smoothie place were fantastic!!! After a long day it was nice to just walk over for a bite to eat instead of searching for something.

Read More
Read Less