Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 280 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

280reviews

  • 5 Stars
    211
  • 4 Stars
    45
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    5

Reunion

By

January 17, 2017

I brought my 90 year of mother here, from Indiana, as a Christmas gift to see her oldest sister. The hotel was so comfortable for her and to get around the city it was a breeze. Very close to highway and we could walk to restaurants the nights we stayed in. We were close to airport and it made it so easy when we arrived and departed because we didn't experience heavy traffic.

Read More
Read Less

Poor maid service

By

January 17, 2017

club

This hotel would be a lot better if they would release her maid service upon check-in the maid service was very slow just didn't seem to want to hurry or anything they need to have more accountability for their meds so they get people checked into the hotel is quicker and they can relax and go about their business

Read More
Read Less

THanks Richard

By

January 16, 2017

platinumelite

Top Shelf Customer Service by Richard, he took care of us the moment we had a problem when trying to get in our room and made every thing 100% correct, Good, clean and safe property

Read More
Read Less

Chandler Holiday Inn

By

January 15, 2017

club

Excellent staff. Nice pool. Good breakfasts. Central location.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for the nice comment and kind words. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in the neighborhood! Sincerely, Araceli P. | General Manager
Read More
Read Less

A Contemporary Oasis with Excellent People on Staff

By

January 07, 2017

This is a lovely contemporary hotel with a gorgeous pool and spa outside; hotel is immaculate with new and lovely decor and thoughtful touches. Beds are extremely comfortable, rooms are quiet, and the heat and a/c silent and efficient. Staff members are excellent; best feature of all -- they great you as though you are family and wish you well throughout your stay -- any issues are immediately addressed and the bar is a fun place to visit in the evening for a nightcap or two! I highly recommend staying here!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Dear Kathie H, Firstly I would like to say thank you for being an IHG Rewards Gold member and for taking the time to leave us with feedback about your recent stay with us. It is a tremendous delight to hear that you had such an excellent experience during your stay. I will definitely be sharing your kind words with our staff to motivate more great experiences like this one. Sincerely, Richard K. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn

By

January 03, 2017

club

Great place to stay in the Chandler area! Staff is knowledgeable and friendly. They are willing to help make your stay here a great one!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear az_pm, Firstly I would like to thank you for being an IHG rewards member and for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. I am so delighted to hear that you had such a pleasant experience with everyone. I will definitely be sharing your kind words with the staff to continue to inspire more great experiences like this one. Come back and see us soon! Sincerely, Richard K. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

December 28, 2016

platinumelite

This was our second time at this hotel. We really like it. The place is modern and very clean. The staff is very professional and very nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 30, 2016
Dear zztoad, Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know what you thought about your recent stay at our facility. As a Platinum IHG Rewards member your feedback is crucial to our ability to provide great service. I am so glad you came to visit us again and found everything was to your satisfaction. Come see us again soon! Sincerely, Richard K. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Chandler AZ

By

December 27, 2016

club

Business trip - overslept because the King Size Bed was far too comfortable. I awoke rested and relaxed, but decided not to get up until the very last minute. Way too cozy.
Janel at the reception desk was so gracious - the hospitality with every interaction with Janel, and every employee was genuinely warm and soothing.
Thanks Janel!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 30, 2016
Dear uchauj007, First I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feed back. As an IHG Rewards Club Member your opinion means a lot to us. I am so glad that you enjoyed the bed as much as you did. I am also excited to hear that Janel took such good care of you during your stay. I will definitely be sharing your comment with her. Make sure you come back and visit soon! Sincerely, Richard K. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfy beds and fast service

By

December 20, 2016

rooms were clean and well supplied.
Breakfast buffet is ok, though it might be a problem if you are staying for more than a week (due to limited choices), but at least there is some variety, and fresh fruits every day.
Staff were friendly and very warm 24/7, and always ready to help.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 25, 2016
Dear Reg335, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are not able to grow without it. I am delighted to hear that you found our rooms to be enjoyable and our staff to be warm and ready to help. We hope to see you the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Richard K. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

December 16, 2016

platinumelite

Great location, no traffic noise, good restaurants near by. friendly professional staff, clean room. Easy booking and comfortable bed. Plan to book again soon.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
Dear AZgilamonster, Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. As a platinum IHG Rewards member, your opinion means a lot to us. I am absolutely thrilled to hear that you found the staff to be friendly and the location to be convenient. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Richard K. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

"Holiday" on a business budget

By

December 12, 2016

club

I enjoyed my stay so much, I wish my business trip had been longer! Possibly the most comfortable bed I have ever slept in, whirlpool tub in my room, a balcony overlooking the tub and spa, premium toiletries provided. Friendly, attentive staff in the lobby and in the hotel restaurant take care of your every need. Even the lobby is plush - my colleague and I lounged there waiting for another party to join us, and it was very comfortable. I'll definitely be making this my go-to residence when I am in town for business. It made the trip feel more like a true holiday than a work experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 13, 2016
Dear Hmonkey09, Thank you for your great review, we value your feedback. We love to hear comments from guests that enjoyed our facility and can appreciate the amenities that we offer. I'm glad that you found our bed to be the best you ever slept in. It also makes us so happy to hear that you had the opportunity to enjoy our restaurant. We are very proud of our staff. We have hired people that really care and I am glad to hear it shows. I will pass on your kind comments and we will look forward to your next visit. Best Rewards, Araceli P. | General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Amazing staff

By

December 05, 2016

This hotel could have been sub-par, and I still would have given a gleaming review just because of the staff. So friendly, helpful, and just overall really pleasant. However, this hotel was not sub-par. It was extremely clean and when my boyfriend bumped into the property manager outside, she was extremely friendly and engaging. I would highly recommend anyone stay here who is looking for a beautiful location, prestine swimming pool/outdoor area, amazing staff, and a pretty stellar breakfast buffet!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 08, 2016
Dear crtchristensen, Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with your feedback and for being an IHG Rewards Member. We are overjoyed to hear you had such a positive experience with the staff while you were here and I will definitely be sharing your review with the rest of the team. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Sincerely, Richard K. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less