Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 180 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

180reviews

  • 5 Stars
    110
  • 4 Stars
    38
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    5

Just an average overnight stay

By

June 21, 2017

club

Nothing great. Average clean rooms and premises, bare minimum menu for breakfast and dinner in the restaurant. Have to carry your own luggage. Available staff are attentive and courteous.Overall average experience.

Read More
Read Less

Very fine service at the front desk,.

By

June 19, 2017

Restaurant very slow service; Breakfast always opens late; soap not replace in room bathroom.

Read More
Read Less

Very good

By

June 16, 2017

club

Very good place to stay. I love to stay at this hotel. Friendly people And great people

Read More
Read Less

Good location, comfortable

By

June 13, 2017

club

Loved the location East of Houston and great stopping place for Tesla owners

Read More
Read Less

Good value and nice firm pillows

By

June 02, 2017

club

The room are clean and comfortable. Especially liked the firm pillows as most hotels pillows are too soft for my liking. Room would be better provided with complimentary bottled water as the tap water has a bit of smell. Breakfast has very few choices and almost the same thing everyday. Dinner menu is very limited. Laundry service is terrible, its supposed to be within same working days but after two days still not returnef and had to take back the soiled clothes because already had to check out.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed

By

May 30, 2017

Very clean rooms and staff is friendly and helpful. Food and service in restaurant needs improving but overall a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Regional Sales Mgr

By

May 14, 2017

Overpriced for a Holiday Inn in this area of town. Very rough area with a lot of highway traffic noise.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and nice gym

By

May 12, 2017

As a business traveler these are the two most important issues when choosing a hotel. This one excels at both. The onsite bar and restaurant help too

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn

By

May 12, 2017

club

See comments.......................…
Sheets were dirty in the room had to have someone bring us new sheets he hotel staff did not even offer to change the sheets for us, just gave them to us at the door..

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

May 07, 2017

The service was super good they where very professional. Make sure they meet your needs and exceed it . The bar and grill was good food was great they made sure that you never ran out of your beravage and that your food was cooked to you preference

Read More
Read Less

Like this hotel

By

April 30, 2017

Like the ceiling fan in my room and the central air conditioner is better than a thru the wall unit.

Read More
Read Less

Nice modern facility

By

April 26, 2017

club

This is a nice new facility the only negative thing I can is say if you stay, request NOT to be on the same side of the hotel as the interstate unless you like getting up early due to the loud road noise from I-10, other than that, nice place.

Read More
Read Less