Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 159 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

159reviews

  • 5 Stars
    99
  • 4 Stars
    31
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    5

Poor TV service in room

By

March 20, 2017

club

I stayed there 4 nights and on only 1 night did the channels on the TV all work properly.

Read More
Read Less

Worst hotel stay ever!

By

March 20, 2017

Worst hotel stay ever because...The road noise was unbearable we heard all 20,476 cars that drove by on I10 from when we layed down to when we got up. The ac rattled all night no matter what i did to get the vent to stay stationary. We left more tired then we did when we checked in. Wife ran water in tub and silver fish and black rust came out. We will never be back here.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent comfortable rooms

By

March 20, 2017

club

I was exhausted from a four hour drive...the bed was the only thing on my mind.....the bed was sooooooo comfortable it did not take me long to fall asleep...I work up feeling great ready for my job training!!!!
I will definitely stay at this hotel if I am in the area again.

Read More
Read Less

Channelview

By

March 13, 2017

club

Able to relax and feel safe while remaining close to work.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean. Lovely staff!

By

March 12, 2017

club

Very clean. Accomadating staff! Would stay again! Slightly pricey for the area.

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

March 04, 2017

platinumelite

The staff here at this hotel go above and beyond to make your stay as comfortable as possible. I travel for work a lot and it's nice being greeted by name when you walk in the door. The food is excellent although a little pricey but they say you get what you pay for. The cook personally comes to your table and asks if your food was ok and if there's anything he can do to make it better. Security round the clock and the hotel management go out of their way to ensure the staff and other guests are doing their part to make your stay relaxing even if it's a work visit. Great hotel!

Read More
Read Less

MF hotel

By

March 01, 2017

The facility met my needs. I found it clean and secure. My only with was a courtesy morning newspaper.

Read More
Read Less

Buena estancia

By

February 28, 2017

platinumelite

Muy buen Hotel, si es por negocios cerca de los parques industriales que están en la zona es muy buena opción. Staff amigable

Read More
Read Less

next best thing to a home

By

February 28, 2017

You know you truly like a place when you check in at way more expensive hotels and miss this one...and even compare them to this one.
I see myself coming back and again to this location....and I do not regret it.


All the staff are true gentlemen and ladies (especially the gentleman at the front desk who is on night shift), as well as day shift 's wonderful ladies.

I've stayed here for quite some time, and, even tho the location isn't in the middle of the city, it's by far better.
Food at the sports bar is tasty, breakfast is continental (eggs,potatoes, and bacon/sausage), and the cleanliness is very good.
If you feel yourself in need of a good place to stay on your business trip, far from the noise ...I recommend it.

Only wish in the US hotels would have slippers...

Read More
Read Less

Next best thing to home

By

February 21, 2017

Bed was awesome, room temperature and smell were great. It was so clean and pretty. I loved that it had a fridge (used to store my breast milk) and microwave and my favorite part was the ceiling fan that worked and I was able to control!

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

February 13, 2017

platinumelite

We booked last minute due to a family emergency and we were very pleased with our rooms and the hotel staff. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. The 2 sisters who work in the bar were great and the lady who did housekeeping for our floor was awesome. We love staying at IHG properties and have yet to be disappointed with one.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
TracyS1010, We're pleased to here that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay here at the Holiday Inn in Channelview. We hope to have you with us again in the future! Best Regards, Jessica S. Front office manager
Read More
Read Less

Channelview TX

By

February 05, 2017

club

Great Holiday Inn with all necessities for business travel . Location is perfect for easy access. About 20-25 mins from HOB.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
PipeInvMgr, We greatly appreciate your 5 Star Review of the Holiday Inn Channelview! We're glad the location was quick and convenient for you and hope to see you again on your next trip. -Jessica Schuyler Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less