Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 390 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

390reviews

  • 5 Stars
    298
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    7

great location

By

August 08, 2016

club

hotel location was great close to Gainesville,fairfax, and centerville

Read More
Read Less

Pate-Annapolis

By

August 01, 2016

platinumelite

Bright, clean place to be. Excellent morning breakfast with excellent staff

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Dear Pate-Annapolis, Thank you for your recent stay and 4-star review of your experience with us .We are very pleased to hear you had a great stay and found the hotel, staff and services exceeded your expectations. That means a lot to us and we hope to welcome you again during your travels. Sincerely, Najib Q General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Dear Pate-Annapolis Thank you for sharing such kind words and positive feedback! We are very pleased to hear you had a great stay and found the hotel, staff and services exceeded your expectations. That means a lot to us and we hope to welcome you again during your travels. Sincerely Najib Qayumi General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Business at Holiday Inn

By

July 29, 2016

club

We were at Holiday Inn on business but everything was done to make our stay as enjoyable as possible. The room was extremely comfortable and clean and the décor was very sophisticated. The food in the restaurant was good and served hot. The coffee was especially good.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Dear Shawnee37, Thank you so much for your kind words and "five star" review. I am thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay with us. We are constantly striving to provide our guests with exceptional service. Thank you for your patronage, and we look forward to seeing you in the future! Sincerely Najib Q General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Always satisfied

By

July 27, 2016

Second time we stayed here and were completely satisfied. Hotel is next to Dulles Expo Center where we set up for an antique show. Will stay here every time we are at the show. Highly recommend the hotel restaurant.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Dear Guest, WOW! Thank you for the fabulous 5 star review. It's fantastic to hear that you thoroughly enjoyed your accommodations and food at our Bob O's Restaurant. Our staff takes pride in knowing that they provided you with the quality service that we offer all of our guests. We look forward to having you back for another visit in the near future and wish you a wonderful day! Regards, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

July 25, 2016

club

Hotel was quiet even though it was very busy there. The room was spacious and well-designed. Water pressure in bathroom and shower was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Dear Guest , Thank you for sharing your positive experience with your fellow travelers. I am pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay and I look forward to your return in the near future. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

As always a great stay

By

July 24, 2016

Thank you so much for the high level of comfort and relaxation during my stay. Many thanks for the attentiveness of the staff to include Kenny and the staff at Bob O's.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your recent stay and 5-star review of your experience with us. We are really glad that you enjoyed your stay with us, and really appreciate your Kind words about our hotel and our services. Your kind words are certainly a great motivation for us to work harder to provide exceptional services to each and every one of our guests. Once again, thank you for choosing to stay with us and we hope to welcome you back again soon! Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Good service - rooms need updating

By

July 23, 2016

club

Good service - rooms are behind the times - friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at our hotel. We apologize that your recent stay was not 100% satisfactory and we truly appreciate your feedback. We have shared your experience with all departments so that this may never occur again. We would be honored once again to be able to serve you in the very near future. Regards, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Beauty hotel and comfortable bed

By

July 20, 2016

Our family reunion of about 40 people was a success....
The bed was so comfortable and soft. The hotel stay was great. I love the lobby and design of the hotel.
The bill was cheap compared to other hotel prices in the middle of July.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your recent stay and 5-star review of your experience with us. We are really glad that you enjoyed your stay with us, and really appreciate your Kind words about our hotel and our services. Your kind words are certainly a great motivation for us to work harder to provide exceptional services to each and every one of our guests. Once again, thank you for choosing to stay with us and we hope to welcome you back again soon! Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Old Smoke Smell

By

July 17, 2016

My room smelled of old cigarette - only replacement was smaller room

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at our hotel. We apologize that your recent stay was not 100% satisfactory and we truly appreciate your feedback. We have shared your experience with all departments so that this may never occur again. We would be honored once again to be able to serve you in the very near future. Regards, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Cheap room, but clean

By

July 16, 2016

Good location, clean room, great price. Central to Herndon, IAD airport

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Dear Guest , Thank you for sharing your positive experience with your fellow travelers. I am pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay and I look forward to your return in the near future. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

nice place to stay.

By

July 13, 2016

club

All good here. Clean and busy. The green Turtle next door was a nice sports bar to eat at too!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear IVSINC , Thank you for sharing your positive experience with your fellow travelers. I am pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay and I look forward to your return in the near future. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

ok gotel

By

July 12, 2016

club

needs a softer mattresses, more powerful showerhead and a exaust fan in the bathroom

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Dear Shell my bell, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your experience. We apologize for the inconvenience you experienced at our hotel. Kindly be assured that the feedback of our hotel will be reviewed and most certainly forwarded to the appropriate departments. We are confident the necessary adjustments will be made, in order to achieve complete guest satisfaction. We do hope that you will consider a return visit back to us in the near future.
Read More
Read Less