Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 551 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

551reviews

  • 5 Stars
    427
  • 4 Stars
    91
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    8

Good nights sleep

By

May 26, 2017

platinumelite

Good location, quiet and clean rooms- we'd stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Chantilly VA IAD

By

May 25, 2017

Clean. Friendly helpful staff. Good value. A food number of amenities nearby within walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

May 24, 2017

club

Clean and comfortable stay, polite and helpful staff. I highly recommend this location

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

May 22, 2017

As I stated before, the room was great! Bed was comfortable, staff was very polite and helpful. The room was also quiet, I am a light sleeper and I didn't here much noise from outside the room.

Read More
Read Less

loved my stay

By

May 22, 2017

I got upgraded to a wonderful suite. I really enjoyed the view from the balcony overlooking the pool. It was a really nice and much appreciated perk.

For some reason the room was really chilly, but as long as I kept the heat cranked up it was fine.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice room and very clean and quiet

By

May 18, 2017

club

The breakfast food was bland and cool. It took quite some time to cook a couple of eggs and bacon. The staff was attentive but the speed at which the kitchen supplied the food was slow. There were only a couple of guests in the dining room so it should not have taken as long as it did and the food should have been warmer. However, the room and other facilities were outstanding. I plan to use this location again when I visit the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay minus smoky smell

By

May 18, 2017

club

The room was as expected outside of the stale smoke smell which is surprising as I even double checked it was non smoking and their special executive floor.

Read More
Read Less

excellent stay

By

May 17, 2017

Best hotel I have stayed in for years. Overall appearance of hotel was great and made me feel safe and welcome. Cleanliness of hotel was immaculate.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and well maintained

By

May 17, 2017

club

We were more than satisfied with the cleanliness and condition of the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Family wedding

By

May 17, 2017

club

Friendly greeting at check in. Great location for northern Va.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and friendly services

By

May 14, 2017

club

The beds were amazingly comfortable. The hotel staff was very friendly and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Holiday Inn

By

May 11, 2017

platinumelite

This Holiday Inn is worth the stop! The personnel are courteous and professional. The rooms are clean and comfortable and the overall décor is very chic! We were able to sleep comfortably without noise from other guests. This Holiday Inn has all of the amenities that any guest needs. We highly recommend this Inn!

Read More
Read Less