Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 482 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

482reviews

  • 5 Stars
    373
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    8

CLEAN, comfortable, great staff

By

February 25, 2017

club

Only SMALL thing - towels could have been a lil softer
But everything else was really awesome!

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn stay

By

February 23, 2017

club

Great hotel. Friendly staff. Free local shuttle. Good breakfast clean large rooms. Great shower

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Dear Bluecrab_57, We'd like to thank you for being an IHG Guest Rewards Club Member and selecting our hotel as your place to stay while in the area. We are delighted to hear the location, friendly service, well maintained grounds, amenities and restaurant all exceeded your expectations. We appreciate you sharing this with us and hope to welcome you again the next time your business brings you to the area. Sincerely, Najib Q General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and convenient

By

February 22, 2017

club

Great location, easier access to restaurants, shopping and airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Dear Mansoornc, Thank you for sharing your positive experience with your fellow travelers. I am pleased to read that you had a great stay and I look forward to your return in the near future. Sincerely, Najib Q General Manager
Read More
Read Less

weekend getaway

By

February 22, 2017

three nights to visit friends and the area. great value, clean rooms, great breakfast. close to dulles and other attractions. shuttle service locally and to airport

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Dear Bluecrab57,, We'd like to thank you for being an IHG Guest Rewards Club Member and selecting our hotel as your place to stay while in the area. We are delighted to hear the location, friendly service, well maintained grounds, amenities and restaurant all exceeded your expectations. We appreciate you sharing this with us and hope to welcome you again the next time your business brings you to the area. Sincerely, Najib Q General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Stay at Chantalley Holiday Inn

By

February 22, 2017

Front desk staff is terrible. Restaurant and bar are great to eat and drink.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Dear Ronnie, Thank you for your feedback regarding your experience during your recent stay. Allow me to apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced due to the level of service you have received. Rest assured that this is not the daily norm in our property as we do strive to provide a friendly service. It is also in our continued efforts to improve our service in order to be consistent in providing our valued guests with the best hotel experience possible. Although it is regrettable that you did not fully enjoy your stay, I highly appreciate your comments. I do hope that you will allow us to welcome you back in the future and give us another opportunity to make it up to you.
Read More
Read Less

One night business stay

By

February 21, 2017

club

Very clean, quiet hotel. Great value, comfortable, good night's sleep. IHG membership included breakfast - cooked to order.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Dear Scott, What a great review! I am happy to hear about your wonderful experience at our hotel. It is always great knowing our guests ‘expectations are met. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to give you a great experience. We all enjoyed having you as our guest and we looking forward to your next stay. Best regards, Najib Q General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful suite

By

February 21, 2017

I was upgraded to a wonderful suite with its own balcony! Lovely experience and will visit again!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Dear Scott, What a great review! I am happy to hear about your wonderful experience at our hotel. It is always great knowing our guests ‘expectations are met. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to give you a great experience. We all enjoyed having you as our guest and we looking forward to your next stay. Best regards, Najib Q General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

February 17, 2017

Location to airport and sufficient restaurant choices make this a good hotel for business travelers. Facility and rooms were clean. Staff very nice. Normal amenities.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Dear Craig29, Thank you for your recent stay and 5-star review of your experience with us. We are really glad that you enjoyed your stay with us, and really appreciate your Kind words about our hotel and our services. Your kind words are certainly a great motivation for us to work harder to provide exceptional services to each and every one of our guests. Once again, thank you for choosing to stay with us and we hope to welcome you back again soon! Sincerely, Najib Q General Manager
Read More
Read Less

awesomeeeeeeeeeeeee

By

February 16, 2017

club

awesome and will ensure my friends stay here!!!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Dear Eowens48, Thank you for sharing your positive experience with your fellow travelers. I am pleased to read that you had a great stay and I look forward to your return in the near future. Sincerely, Najib Q General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable rooms

By

February 15, 2017

I've stayed at the hotel several times on business trips and always found the staff very helpful and friendly. The room is always clean and inviting after a long work day. The staff in the restaurant even remembers what I drink on return visits. Makes you feel special. Love it.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Dear Oregongirl, Thank you for being a long time, repeat customer of the Holiday Inn Chantilly. We truly appreciate your thoughtful review and are pleased you enjoyed The Prestige experience! It was my pleasure to share your positive comments with our team members. They truly appreciate hearing from satisfied guests like you, and we all look forward to your return. Sincerely Najib Q General Manager
Read More
Read Less

very good

By

February 15, 2017

club

I plan to stay there most anytime i do a show at the expo with out hesitation

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Dear ABE'S,, Thank you for being a long time, repeat customer of the Holiday Inn Chantilly. I am very pleased to hear we continue to exceed your expectations. Your feedback proves we are doing a job well done. We will continue to strive do the best of our ability. We cannot wait to have you us again! Sincerely Najib Q General Manager
Read More
Read Less

DC Business Trip

By

February 15, 2017

club

Friendly staff, modern and clean rooms. Shuttle staff was on time and very accommodating.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Dear RPRINGLE,, Thank you for sharing such kind words and positive feedback! We are very pleased to hear you had a great stay and found the hotel, staff and services exceeded your expectations. That means a lot to us and we hope to welcome you again during your travels. Sincerely Najib Q General Manager
Read More
Read Less