Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 500 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

500reviews

  • 5 Stars
    386
  • 4 Stars
    84
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    8

Nice motel experience

By

March 22, 2017

The towels and washcloths were a bit rough, but everything else was topnotch. I really liked the unique design of the bathroom door that served both the whole bathroom and the commode area. The extended mirror with a magnifying side was a nice touch too.

Read More
Read Less

Love this Hotel

By

March 21, 2017

The staff is always friendly and willing to accommodate my needs. Beds are comfortable!

Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

March 21, 2017

club

Beautiful lobby and rooms. Very nice staff with a great location. This was a great hotel to stay at for the price of hotels in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay, breakfast not so much

By

March 21, 2017

club

As usual, the stay was great. Breakfast was the only real problem. Usually served inn the restaurant, this year it was in the conference room and it was cold and hard.

Read More
Read Less

One night stop

By

March 20, 2017

My two girls my husband and myself were driving to New York and stop to sleep at this location more than happy with our one night stay the rooms were very comfortable and large The staff was extremely helpful we asked them about nice places to visit in Washington and they even gave us a map and detailed information of what will be the best place to park and so forth very pleased with everything

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

March 19, 2017

club

I had a great stay here. The staff was very nice and helpful and the room was clean and comfortable. I would highly suggest this hotel to anyone staying in the area.

Read More
Read Less

relaxation

By

March 18, 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay, very relax and quiet atmosphere.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic

By

March 16, 2017

This hotel was great value for the price, and excellent comfort

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel Weird Location

By

March 14, 2017

club

Hotel was one of the best Holiday Inns I've ever stayed at. It's location seemed a little weird being located in what appeared to be the parking lot of a series of stores, restaurants, and strip malls. The associate I was travelling with was not comfortable taking a morning run outside, around the property grounds. He was afraid of being hit by traffic around the hotel. One good thing was there was access to a variety of chain restaurants within various price ranges all within walking distance of hotel, in so far as you be careful of the various cars, roadways, traffic patterns that can be a hazard.
Inside the hotel was nice. Rooms were extra clean. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great room at a reasonable price

By

March 09, 2017

club

Very clean room and an extremely comfortable bed! I will definitely be staying again in the near future.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Dear Thomas, WOW! Thank you for the fabulous 5 star review. It's fantastic to hear that you thoroughly enjoyed your accommodations . I am happy to hear you will be staying with us in the future. Once again, thank you for choosing to stay with us and we hope to welcome you back again soon! Sincerely, Najib Q Genera Manager
Read More
Read Less

Convenient location for Dulles Expo

By

March 08, 2017

We attended the DC Big Flea. The bar experience was excellent. The food quality was a general disappointment. My wife had the fish fry the first night here and was very happy with it, It was out of stock the next two nights. Other dishes were not of satisfactory quality the following nights.

TV options were of the poorest we have experienced in our US travels.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Dear TerryB2, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your experience. We apologize for the inconvenience you experienced at our hotel. Kindly be assured that the feedback of our hotel will be reviewed and most certainly forwarded to the appropriate departments. We are confident the necessary adjustments will be made, in order to achieve complete guest satisfaction. We know you have many choices when it comes to lodging and we hope you will continue to choose our property for your future travel needs.
Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

March 07, 2017

Great service....close to airport....comfortable, clean rooms....

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Dear Carol, Thank you for sharing your positive experience with your fellow travelers. I am pleased to read that you had a great stay and I look forward to your return in the near future. Sincerely, Najib Q General Manager
Read More
Read Less