Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 407 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

407reviews

  • 5 Stars
    312
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    7

Attentive Staff

By

September 27, 2016

club

Use this hotel for all trips to DC. Staff are friendly and hotel is good value. Good choice of food in the hotel and nearby.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 30, 2016
Thank you so much for your 5 stars review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in. We highly value your feedback, and hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, M Arif FOM
Read More
Read Less

Room

By

September 25, 2016

The room was clean, comfortable and well appointed.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 30, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club Gold Elite member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We highly value your feedback, and hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, M Arif FOM
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing Atmosphere

By

September 19, 2016

club

Nice hotel for overnight business...clean rooms and very quiet. good restaraunts...walking distance...

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Dear Countrytyme Thank you so much for the wonderful 4star review about your recent stay with us. I am pleased to hear that we exceeded your expectations that are something we strive to do for all of our guests. It is good to hear that you had an excellent overall experience. We hope you will offer us the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Sincerely, Najib Q General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for the price!!!

By

September 17, 2016

club

I stayed for 3 night to attend a wedding and make a business presentation as well. The front desk receptionist Sayed was very friendly and courteous with his customer service. I was so impressed with Sayed that I signed up for the IHG loyalty award program when he offered, and I even got a room upgrade for free. What an awesome guest experience! The environment, location, amenities, and customer service was excellent!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Dear ATufeiru, We'd like to thank you for being an IHG Guest Rewards Club Member and selecting our hotel as your place to stay while in the area. I am extremely pleased you enjoyed everything about our hotel. It is always nice to hear wonderful feedback about our team and the hotel. Our team is always willing to go above and beyond for all our guests and I am delighted you had an opportunity to experience it. I hope to have you with us again soon! Sincerely, Najib Q GM
Read More
Read Less

No Complaints Here!!

By

September 16, 2016

club

Highly recommend. AAA
Clean, modern, quiet, great location, etc.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Dear Mexjd1, Thank you for your recent stay and 5-star review of your experience with us. We are delighted to hear the location, friendly service, well maintained grounds, amenities and restaurant all exceeded your expectations. We appreciate you sharing this with us and hope to welcome you again the next time your business brings you to the area. Warm Regards, Najib Q General Manager
Read More
Read Less

hotel staff

By

September 16, 2016

club

front desk check in was fine and nice, check out staff was not very friendly

Read More
Read Less

clean hotel

By

September 16, 2016

clean hotel. friendly staff. great check in. clean room. nice location

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Dear Prototype113,, I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay, and found the location, and value received, friendly service all met your expectations. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Najib Q General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great room and services.

By

September 12, 2016

It was a relaxing and comfortable stay- with convenient access to nearby stores, restaurants, and highways.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Dear Kris972, Thank you for sharing such kind words and positive feedback! We are very pleased to hear you had a great stay and found the hotel, staff and services exceeded your expectations. That means a lot to us and we hope to welcome you again during your travels. Sincerely Najib Q General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good

By

September 07, 2016

club

It was good, I can't think of more to say right now, it's too late at night. The review is forcing me to do 50 words minimum.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet Weekend away

By

September 06, 2016

I enjoyed this location for a low key low maintenance weekend.

Read More
Read Less

A First Class Hotel

By

September 06, 2016

This hotel is a First Class Hotel. The rooms are exceptional and the hotel staff is very friendly. There is also a restaurant attached to the hotel that is very good with a great breakfast and dinner menu. What even more surprising is the price of the rooms. I have stayed at this hotel many times and I have always received a friendly staff and an exceptional room.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Dear Bernietbk, Thank you for being a long time, repeat customer of the Holiday Inn Chantilly. I am very pleased to hear we continue to exceed your expectations. Your feedback proves we are doing a job well done. We will continue to strive do the best of our ability. Thank you for your patronage, and we look forward to seeing you in the future! Sincerely, Najib Q General Manager
Read More
Read Less

nice place! will return

By

September 01, 2016

club

great pool, clean rooms, great bar with good food. I will return for another stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Dear Gray beard, WOW! Thank you for the fabulous 5 star review. It's fantastic to hear that you thoroughly enjoyed your accommodations and our out door pool. I am happy to hear you will be staying with us in the future. Once again, thank you for choosing to stay with us and we hope to welcome you back again soon! Sincerely, Najib Q Genera Manager
Read More
Read Less