Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 703 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

703reviews

  • 5 Stars
    455
  • 4 Stars
    140
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    26

Great Hotel

By

November 26, 2016

club

We really enjoyed our stay! The front desk staff and valet were great too!

The rooms are really nice with big tvs and lots of channels (a big plus when traveling with kids:).

You can walk everywhere easily from this location or take the free trolley across the street!

The room was quiet (even with construction across the street, we couldn't even hear it).

We would certainly stay here again!

Posted byHotelStaff
November 27, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Carter D Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Sehr gute Lage

By

November 23, 2016

club

Das Hotel liegt guenstig, aber da man auf das Valet Parking angewiesen ist, finde ich $19 pro Tag etwas teuer. Fruehstueck fuer rund $17 auch nicht billig zumal kein Saft im Preis enthalten ist. Die Zimmer sind aber sauber und modern eingerichtet. WLAN funktioniert auch sehr gut.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 23, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I'm sorry that our breakfast and valet price points weren't to your satisfaction. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Carter D. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Charleston, SC Experience

By

November 18, 2016

platinumelite

The staff was very professional and friendly. The location of the hotel was a little far away from all of the action, but the walk was doable and the free Trolley stopped right across the street from the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 19, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Carter D Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice room, way overpriced

By

November 17, 2016

club

Be prepared to spend a ton of money if you're staying at this hotel on your trip to Charleston, SC. You'll be paying $20 per day for valet parking, or dealing with street parking which is not cheaper or easier. Also, there is no microwave in the room. I knew this prior to my stay, but I was still pretty astounded by it. For how expensive the room was, I was baffled that there was no microwave, no complimentary breakfast, and parking cost extra.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 18, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Carter D Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Needs work

By

November 14, 2016

club

The bathrooms need deep cleaning.

The Meeting Room staff except for the bartender are lacking in hustle and need basic skills recap. Like cleaning tables after clearly them or simply clearing them once the guest are finished eating. The hotel is located in Charleston make the food reflect that and actually make GOOD food worth eating.

The upside the mattress was very comfortable but the rooms got overly hot and the view of a construction site got old very fast.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

November 13, 2016

Great staff good servaice the construstrun next to the hotel was going on while we were there

Posted byHotelStaff
November 15, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Hopefully you won't have to deal with construction next time. Sincerely, Carter D Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

review

By

November 09, 2016

club

the hotel was very nice. the valet staff was amazing. Housekeeping was never cleaned our room during our 3 day stay even though we left each day for several hours. Also having issues with final bill.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 15, 2016
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Carter D Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly and clean

By

November 02, 2016

club

The one problem was that I was given the wrong key card and room number at check-in, so I walked into an occupied room. This could have been VERY EMBARRASSING!
Staff was very friendly and courteous.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 03, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Carter D. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good location, comfortable stay.

By

November 01, 2016

club

Good Location, easy to sight see from this locale.
Wish breakfast would have been included for the price.
Staff courteous and helpful. With construction next door, some noise and parking difficult due to hotel on the corner of a busy street.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 01, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Carter D. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean room, good service

By

October 31, 2016

Was only there overnight but had a nice stay. Check in and out were easy. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 01, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Carter D. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Poor pool outlook, poor breakfast service, not friendly receptionists

By

October 30, 2016

Pool is overshadowed by big buidling under construction.
Breakfast service too slow, tables not being cleared, (insuffcient staff).
Receptionists talked too fast and like robots.
No recognition of IHG status on check-in.
Outside appearance of hotel not very impressive.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 01, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Carter D
Read More
Read Less

Does what it's suppose to

By

October 28, 2016

platinumelite

Cost is way to high to stay just because it's downtown charleston, sc. This is a standard room with a fridge, nothing special. The food from the attached restaurant The Meeting Room is absolutely terrible.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 28, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Carter D Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less