Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 719 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

719reviews

  • 5 Stars
    463
  • 4 Stars
    145
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    27

took a little while to contact room service

By

January 12, 2017

platinumelite

Love all of your subsiduaries, only thing,(little thing) walls are paper thin. Not your fault. Staff has always been spot on and perfect, friendly, engaging and probably the most fun and easy to get along with. 3 cities so far and haved loved all of your sites. Nice job!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We love to hear that our guests genuinely enjoy interacting with us. It is sincerely our pleasure.  It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Carter D. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

NOT WORTH THE STAY

By

January 11, 2017

Decent location but dirty... The room was less than clean. The lobby and common areas were noisy and dirty. Valet parking is required... unless you want to park in a shady area of town. It was just not convenient for us. We would not go back.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Carter D. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

January 09, 2017

Very friendly staff. Nice hotel. Convenient to a lot of places downtown.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We will pass on your sentiments about the rest of the staff. We are pleased to here that everyone was friendly. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Carter D. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great and convenient location

By

January 08, 2017

platinumelite

We traveled in town for one night for the purpose of a cruise the next day. This hotel was more than sufficient for our needs. The staff and accommodations were great. The only downside was the proximity of construction taking place next door. That was an eyesore, particularly from our room. However, it was of minimal concern for us during the time we were there. The hotel was conveniently located with walking access to King Street, delicious restaurants and sights. We recommend it!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Hello Kmerida, and thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are all very glad that the construction near our hotel is coming to an end. So sorry for any inconvenience this may have caused you during your visit. We appreciate the business and next time you are in the Charleston area come and stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Nice and new

By

January 08, 2017

club

We anjoyed our stay at this location very much. It is convenient to many restaurants and venues

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Have a Happy New Year! Sincerely, Carter D. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location and very clean

By

January 06, 2017

We enjoyed our stay and will definitely stay at this hotel next time we're in the area

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Carter D. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service from staf.

By

January 06, 2017

platinumelite

Great service from management .
Great service from staff
Good foof

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Carter D. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

January 04, 2017

platinumelite

Overall, the hotel is great, food in the restaurant not so good. Was with a party of four total, they ruined three of the dinners. Food was overcooked and very dry and very expensive for what you receive.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. If you are coming back to stay with us, I would love to have you retry our restaurant on our dime. We are sorry to hear that your experience was less than desirable. Please contact me if I can be of service, and thank-you for staying with us. Sincerely, Carter D. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hotel Atay

By

January 03, 2017

Hotel was very nice and quite even during a holiday season! Only thing that was not up to par was the market but the bar and food was great!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. We might even have some new things in the market! Sincerely, Carter D. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

January 03, 2017

club

Wait staff in resturant went above and beyond. Housekeeping very friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Carter D. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service and friendly staff

By

January 03, 2017

club

Simone and Robin were great! They both were very courteous and very helpful. Parking attendants were grear as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We will be sure to recognize Simone and Robin. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Carter D. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Do not stay here

By

December 28, 2016

club

Poor service. Untrained housekeeping staff. Unavailable management team.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 30, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Carter D. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less