Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 802 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

802reviews

  • 5 Stars
    501
  • 4 Stars
    165
  • 3 Stars
    61
  • 2 Stars
    42
  • 1 Stars
    33

Excellent hotel for comfort and service

By

April 28, 2017

club

Everyone was very friendly and helpful, especially the parking attendant. Breakfast was excellent and wait staff very good. Would definitely stay there again

Read More
Read Less

Terrible property

By

April 28, 2017

Terrible property . I have listed the issues in the previous explanation section. I would welcome a phone call or email resolution.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

April 28, 2017

Everyone was so helpful and friendly. They helped us with our son's wedding and our guests that stay there.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay in Charleston

By

April 26, 2017

club

Would recommend this hotel as it is a pretty convenient location. Very close, walking distance to many restaurants and night life. We could also easily catch an uber anywhere.
The hotel itself is very nice, small pool but still nice to have. We enjoyed breakfast in the morning at the hotel. Rooms were very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

April 24, 2017

club

Great value, nice facility, but slightly away from the main historical area.

Read More
Read Less

Food & Bev MGR Made the Stay

By

April 24, 2017

The food and beverage manager rocked and made the stay worthwhile. The valet crew were top notch as well. The front desk employees, I would say IHG would be better served with cardboard cutouts of people and/or robots. They were just simply there but no presence. If not for the Food & Bev MGR and valet guys, this place would struggle for 1 star. I would recommend F&B MGR train all staff on how to engage and up sell out of town guests on vacation.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly, helpful and excellent staff!

By

April 24, 2017

club

Enjoyed our stay . Great help with all amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Good location for historic Charleston on foot.

By

April 24, 2017

club

This hotel is very handy for historic Charleston. Our room was quiet and we all slept well.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

April 24, 2017

Very disappointing noisy view of construction on the building next door. This was our expensive balcony view facing the pool. Shocked and extremely angry.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great showers

By

April 22, 2017

club

Nicely located just outside the downtown area. Beautiful large room with a shower and comfortable bed. Valet parking was convenient but added to the room cost. Would like to see the parking included in the price of the room.

Read More
Read Less

Good location and amenities

By

April 22, 2017

platinumelite

Nice HI location. Good amenties and the rooms are nice. Requested a platinum level upgrade and was told there weren't any available. I knew this wasn't true because there were suites available for booking for days prior to my arrival. The receptionist backtracked and said something was available and upgraded me. Never acknowledges my loyalty and status. Other than that, everything was very nice. Would stay here again but would not expect special treatment as a loyalty member without pressing them.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location, Great Hotel

By

April 22, 2017

Visited for 2 days to see a concert at the Music Farm. Hotel was only a block away and very close to all that downtown Charleston has to offer. Will be back again!

Read More
Read Less