Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 890 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

890reviews

  • 5 Stars
    469
  • 4 Stars
    222
  • 3 Stars
    108
  • 2 Stars
    61
  • 1 Stars
    30

beautiful view and great location

By

March 27, 2017

club

the room was really comfortable, the restaurant is the best with that amazing view and the staff so kind.... its overall a great location to stay

Read More
Read Less

Hotel was cheapest near The Citadel

By

March 26, 2017

club

Hotel room was dirty with food still on floor.
Hotel washing machine leaked water on floor.
Hotel washing machine coin slide was sticking.
Staff was nice.
Restaurant staff and food were good.

Read More
Read Less

View was breathtaking !

By

March 26, 2017

club

Beautiful sun rise over the harbor. What a great way to start your day. Shuttle runs every 2 hours to downtown area. Then the downtown shuttles runs all over town every 15 minutes. The drivers were full of the area history. Restaurants were plentiful, as were the churches with their own cemeteries.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

March 26, 2017

club

Very comfortable and a great location. The free shuttle in to town is priceless and so convenient. The staff at this hotel are very friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Charleston. The view from the restaurant is fantastic.

Read More
Read Less

Nice location

By

March 25, 2017

Best part of our stay was the shuttle drivers! Easy to get in and out of Charleston.with reliable shuttle drivers. The restuarant has a great harbor view. Why we will never stay here again:
We ran into key problems . The front desk sent us to our room 3 times before calling maintenance. Kicker was that Housekeeping had found the issue and put towels and toilet paper outside the door when they came to clean the room. They either didn't report the issue to maintenance or maintenance didn't do anything until we got back. The issue was expired batteries in the locking mechanism.

Read More
Read Less

desk folks

By

March 25, 2017

club

front desk very friendly an helpful, service in the restaurant wasn't very good but the food was good

Read More
Read Less

Honest review from a frequent guest at this hotel

By

March 24, 2017

club

Service from the front desk, bar staff, and maintenance staff were absolutely EXCELLENT! Rooms were spotless and the bed was the most comfortable we've ever slept on. Wish we could have taken it home! The views were outstanding, the hallways quiet, and the location is very convenient.
We had two issues during our stay.
1.) The guest above us flooded their bathroom which caused water to drain down the wall into ours. The maintenance worker Jermane was extremely prompt, courteous, and even brought us fresh towels so we didn't have to call the desk!
2.) We received the absolutely WORST service for ANY establishment ever, from the restaurant. Even all the guests seating beside us were surprised at how we were treated! We finally left after waiting 25min without ever having our existence even acknowledged! We immediately reported it to the front desk and received compensation for our trouble, which was pleasantly unexpected. However, we will NEVER go to the restaurant ever again.
bottom line: Great hotel just avoid the RESTAURANT!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and quiet

By

March 22, 2017

club

Bed was nice and there wasn't a lot of noise from adjacent rooms. Restaurant has a great view.

Read More
Read Less

Ausome staff

By

March 19, 2017

club

staff was the best. they were very helpful and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Place to Stay

By

March 19, 2017

club

The staff is helpful and friendly, the room is comfortable and clean and the breakfast buffet is outstanding. Best hotel in the vicinity of MUSC that I have stayed in..

Read More
Read Less

Best Holiday Inn!

By

March 18, 2017

club

This hotel was awesome. It was comfortable, had great food, the staff was excellent, the price was incredible and the roof top panoramic view restaurant of Charleston was incredible and romantic. We will be back!

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Riverview

By

March 15, 2017

club

Too Expensive for what they are offering. Only good thing, is they are close to the attractions and down town. Rooms are dated and very small. I wouldn't recommend spending money on this hotel.

Read More
Read Less