Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 749 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

749reviews

  • 5 Stars
    386
  • 4 Stars
    184
  • 3 Stars
    95
  • 2 Stars
    56
  • 1 Stars
    28

Best weekend getaway ever!

By

August 09, 2016

club

This is a wonderful place to stay! From the moment we walked into the lobby, we were made welcome! The staff is so friendly!! Check-in was very quick. They checked to see if there was anything else we needed and made sure we knew if we needed anything to let them know! Our room was very well laid out, clean and updated! There were lots of channels and movies available to watch. A notebook outlined amenities, complementary shuttle service to specific places - along with recommended taxi service if we needed to go to other areas in town, room service, the hotel restaurant, etc. The hotel restaurant has a fantastic view of the harbor - and great food! The dressing area was well lit and included 2 sinks with a large mirror over the counter, and a full length mirror. The bathroom was clean and well-lit. Everything smelled fresh and clean! The bed was very comfortable! I was amazed that I didn't hear much - if anything - from the other rooms or hallway! We were well rested, and enjoyed our stay immensely!! Check-out was a breeze!! Everything was already calculated and printed out! The only reason we would have had to go to the desk to check out is if we saw a discrepancy (which we didn't). Great place to stay if you're ever in the area!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Dear Chatty23, Thank you so much for your wonderful review of our hotel. We appreciate all the feedback and kudos about your stay. We hope you will stay with us again when you are in the Charleston area.
Read More
Read Less

Short stay

By

August 03, 2016

club

We stayed just one night for a wedding. Decent hotel for just a quick stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Dear kay j, Thank you for letting us know about your one night stay. I'm pleased that you enjoyed your stay and hope you had a great time at the wedding you attended. We hope you will stay with us again when you are in the Charleston area.
Read More
Read Less

Nice and worthy stay

By

August 01, 2016

The hotel is a bit outside of downtown Charleston... but it is actually very well located and close enough to the downtown.

For the price, it is totally worthy stay there instead of more pricy downtown hotels

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Dear alexyusa, Thank you for letting us know about your stay. I'm pleased that you enjoyed our location and price. We hope you will stay with us again when you are in the Charleston area.
Read More
Read Less

Comfort of room great

By

July 31, 2016

club

The only thing i would suggest for Holiday Inn is that they put umbrellas in the pool area. It was extremely hot during our stay and we couldn't use the pool because there is no shaded area. So this would be a plus in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Dear AZ16, Thank you for letting us know about your stay. Thank you for the suggestion that we put umbrellas in the pool area. I have forwarded your comments to the appropriate department. We value our guests suggestions and we appreciate your feedback. We hope you will stay with us again when you are in the Charleston area.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

July 30, 2016

club

The desk staff helped me re-connect to the Wifi (sometimes difficult for a return visitor). The bar service young woman was charming and understood what a variety of differences there are among martinis. We chatted briefly about her home country. The breakfast hostess was engaging and able to connect while simply leading us to a table. Maybe it's just southern, but so am I.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Dear Blue dot, Thank you for letting us know about your stay. I'm pleased that our staff was so accommodating during your stay. We take pride in giving great customer service and it looks as if we have exceeded your expectations. We hope you will stay with us again when you are in the Charleston area.
Read More
Read Less

Elevator out

By

July 24, 2016

With only 2 elevators in this high rise, when one goes out there are problems. Room was clean, bathroom tub was clogged with hair. Nice view from restaurant and friendly staff would have me come back to give them one more shot.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Dear Brick, Thank you for letting us know about your stay. I apologize for the inconveniences you encountered during your stay. We are working to get the elevator fixed, but I know how frustrating that can be. I'm pleased that your room was clean, you enjoyed the nice view from the restaurant, and our staff was so friendly. We hope you will stay with us again when you are in the Charleston area.
Read More
Read Less

bed

By

July 23, 2016

great view...comfortable bed... Food not so good. Staff very good... easy to find hotel... great shuttle service.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Dear heritage14, Thank you for letting us know about your stay. I apologize for the food not being so good. I know how frustrating that can be. I have forwarded your comment to the appropriate department so we can improve. I'm pleased that you enjoyed our comfortable bed, complimentary shuttle service, our staff and our great views. We hope you will stay with us again when you are in the Charleston area.
Read More
Read Less

Great food

By

July 20, 2016

club

The restaurant food was some of the best that I have experienced at any hotel !!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Dear seamoore, Thank you for letting us know about your stay. I'm pleased that you enjoyed our restaurant. We hope you will stay with us again when you are in the Charleston area.
Read More
Read Less

excellent staff, very friendly and professional.

By

July 16, 2016

Aaron the bartender is friendly and very professional.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear L.Gene, Thank you for letting us know about your stay. We are pleased that you enjoyed our friendly and professional staff, especially Aaron the bartender. I will forward your comments to the appropriate department so the can receive recognition for their job well done. We hope you will stay with us again when you are in the Charleston area.
Read More
Read Less

Bar Staff

By

July 15, 2016

platinumelite

Kudo's to Jo of the bar staff; she is efficient, friendly and very pleasant.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear Alan76, Thank you for reviewing our hotel. We are pleased that you enjoyed Jo, our bar staff. I will pass your comments to the appropriate staff so she can be recognized for how friendly and pleasant she is. We hope you will stay with us again when you are in the Charleston area.
Read More
Read Less

Great Escape

By

July 11, 2016

club

Attended a wedding in Charleston and stayed at this fabulous hotel on the River called the Holiday Inn. Be sure when you are in Charleston for business or pleasure make an extra effort to see if they have availability. I was so lucky to get the last room in Charleston, SC and it was a gem for sure.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear Bummy, Thank you for your wonderful comments about our hotel. We are pleased that you enjoyed our "gem" so much while you attended a wedding in Charleston. We hope you will stay with us when you are in the Charleston area.
Read More
Read Less

Good location-older building

By

July 11, 2016

platinumelite

We stayed here because our friend always wanted to see the inside of the round hotel so that was the basis of picking this hotel. It's in a good location and is fine if you're just in town for a few nights. The room is rather old and the bathrooms are not great. The pool is nice and the staff were so friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear clemson2405, Thank you for your comments about our hotel. We do have an excellent location from downtown Charleston. I'm pleased that you enjoyed our unique shape of our hotel that is round and your friend was also able to enjoy it. We hope you will stay with us again when you are in the Charleston area.
Read More
Read Less