Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 836 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

836reviews

  • 5 Stars
    435
  • 4 Stars
    212
  • 3 Stars
    103
  • 2 Stars
    57
  • 1 Stars
    29

Love the bed and pillows great services

By

January 23, 2017

club

I stay at this hotel every other week with business. It is clean, very helpful staff. Love the view from my hotel room. The breakfast is wonderful. I love having the shuttle use and not having to use my own vehicle.

Read More
Read Less

Great communication

By

January 23, 2017

Through work I get alot of ups deliveries and what I like most about this hotel they call and let me know every time that a delivery comes in and will be waiting at the front desk.

Read More
Read Less

Staff helpful in recommending restaurants.

By

January 21, 2017

platinumelite

Staff was helpful in directing us to restaurants in Charleston.

Read More
Read Less

Shuttle Service

By

January 21, 2017

Rooms were clean and beds comfortable. Shuttle
service made getting to hospital convenient and easy.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

January 20, 2017

club

Excellent location; courteous front desk staff and superb breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

great view

By

January 20, 2017

have dinner at the restaurant- the view is OUTSTANDING

Read More
Read Less

guest room was great.

By

January 19, 2017

club

only one elevator operating was poor. messy looking parking lot was poor and charging me for three nights when i only booked two was also poor. and no free breakfast was poor as well.

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

January 18, 2017

club

The staff was very helpful with directions and attractions in the downtown area.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Charleston Riverview

By

January 17, 2017

club

My daughter is a freshman at CofC and I have been looking for a hotel that I can consistently stay at when visiting that meets all my travel needs and I have finally found that one! This hotel exceeded all my expectations. Thank you for an amazing stay. We will be back!

Read More
Read Less

great

By

January 14, 2017

club

The hotel was a great place to visit. The staff was great and the hotel was very clean. I would recommend staying at this location .

Read More
Read Less

Av. hotel

By

January 12, 2017

platinumelite

Averag rooms. Breakfast was not that great. Room view wa good though and shuttle service is good.

Posted byCustomerCare
January 23, 2017
Dear asarin, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are pleased to know that you found our shuttle service to be good. However, we would like to apologize for falling short of your expectations regarding our rooms and breakfast selection. Reviews like yours are very valuable as they enable us to target areas we need to improve on. Rest assured your feedback will be forwarded to the appropriate departments for evaluation. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

A New Year's Eve Must for Drinkers!

By

January 12, 2017

club

We were too late to get a reservation for the past 2 years but this year I set an alarm and got us a room for New Years Eve. The couple who told us it was so much fun ended up being too ill to attend. I seriously considered cancelling as well, but decided to give it a try.
The general atmosphere upon arrival at 4 pm on New Years Eve was already very festive and it only increased as the evening progressed. The folks I spoke with were of the same mind as we were- have a fun time, open bar, dinner and dancing, no need to worry about driving home and open bar (already said that, huh?)
Our waiter took drink orders and they arrived in "dental cups"! Uh Oh... so much for the open bar, but as the night wore on the bar really did open up and after a wonderful buffet dinner and dancing we watched fireworks from around Charleston and wandered back to our room to a peaceful and safe sleep.
The late checkout and long breakfast allowed us to see to our large heads and feed empty stomachs along with many newfound friends before heading home to a new day in a NEW Year.
I intend to repeat the performance again next Dec 31st and hope to persuade more friends to join in the festivities.

Read More
Read Less