Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 976 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

976reviews

  • 5 Stars
    515
  • 4 Stars
    241
  • 3 Stars
    117
  • 2 Stars
    68
  • 1 Stars
    35

Wonderful value for first time in Charleston

By

June 21, 2017

club

Friendliness , helpfulness, and convenient to downtown

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

June 20, 2017

club

Location was great, so was the view of the surrounding area.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty room

By

June 20, 2017

club

The room was dirty, the tub was filled with water, the room was extremely hot upon arrival and the AC unit was loud and rattled.

Read More
Read Less

Vacation

By

June 20, 2017

The outside of the hotel look a little dated but the inside was very nice. As for the staff, my hats off to them. They aways had a smile and where willing to help. The front desk clerks (both day and night shift) offered a lot of good information of the area. The rooms where clean and had plenty of space.

Read More
Read Less

Riverview View of River Superb!

By

June 19, 2017

We always enjoy staying at the Charleston Riverview Holiday Inn because of the friendly staff, comfortable accommodations, and superb view. The Ashley River and Charleston skyline from the 14th floor restaurant, especially at sunset, are a beautiful site to see.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

June 18, 2017

5 night stay was overall a great experience. The only issue was the room was difficult to cool in the evenings making it difficult to sleep. The food was okay but doable. The price was a little high for the quality of the food.

Read More
Read Less

Fair Hotel with Beautiful Restaurant View

By

June 17, 2017

This hotel was disappointing to look at both inside and outside. I did not feel like this was the cleanest of Holiday Inns that I have stayed at. The rooms are slightly outdated. With that said, the staff are very nice people and we mostly enjoyed talking to the restaurant staff. The restaurant was the highlight of the stay for the beautiful view it provides. The food was average. Overall, it served the purpose but not one of my favorite locations.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Towels and Bedding

By

June 16, 2017

club

....not so clean as you would expect in other Holiday Inn chains....
would not stay there again

Read More
Read Less

Great Location and pricing

By

June 16, 2017

Discounted through MUSC; pricing was great. Location was super. There's a Waffle House with in walking distance. Beautiful sunsets.

Read More
Read Less

the staff was great the hotel need up grated in rooms

By

June 15, 2017

club

we ask for rooms overlooking the water did nt get that we ate breakfast in restrunt we told the attent we didnt eat por if there any way that we coul get turkey sauge or chicken strips the answer was no

Read More
Read Less

Just OK

By

June 15, 2017

club

The hotel is OK but the location is not good, however the view from the upper floors are good. Bottom line youget what you pay for

Read More
Read Less

Room review

By

June 15, 2017

club

Clean room and enjoyed breakfast t thyou restaurant.

Read More
Read Less