Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 883 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

883reviews

  • 5 Stars
    464
  • 4 Stars
    222
  • 3 Stars
    107
  • 2 Stars
    60
  • 1 Stars
    30

Comfortable bed and quiet

By

March 22, 2017

club

Bed was nice and there wasn't a lot of noise from adjacent rooms. Restaurant has a great view.

Read More
Read Less

Ausome staff

By

March 19, 2017

club

staff was the best. they were very helpful and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Place to Stay

By

March 19, 2017

club

The staff is helpful and friendly, the room is comfortable and clean and the breakfast buffet is outstanding. Best hotel in the vicinity of MUSC that I have stayed in..

Read More
Read Less

Best Holiday Inn!

By

March 18, 2017

club

This hotel was awesome. It was comfortable, had great food, the staff was excellent, the price was incredible and the roof top panoramic view restaurant of Charleston was incredible and romantic. We will be back!

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Riverview

By

March 15, 2017

club

Too Expensive for what they are offering. Only good thing, is they are close to the attractions and down town. Rooms are dated and very small. I wouldn't recommend spending money on this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

March 14, 2017

club

Staff went above and beyond requirements to make our stay comfortable. Brittany at Savannah St. was exceptionally kind and helpful and always wore a smile. This means alot to a M.U.S.C patient as we are not feeling the best upon arrival. .

Read More
Read Less

This Tired Hotel Needs To Be Laid to Rest

By

March 11, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel is dated and dirty. Not at all what I expected for Charleston. The restaurant is understaffed and unattentive. The rooms are dirty and dark. DO NOT stay at the hotel if you expect a clean environment with a restaurant or bar you want to spend time in. They need to train the restaurant staff and cleaning crew better and give this hotel a face lift.

Read More
Read Less

Would stay again

By

March 11, 2017

club

This was a good place to stay in Charleston. Just a few miles from town but have a free shuttle that run every 2 hrs. I stayed 3 nights and never had to move my car.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 05, 2017

club

The front desk staff, especially Tikka, was very friendly and helpful. When we asked about cab service, she let us know about the house service and shuttle.

Read More
Read Less

Fit the bill

By

March 05, 2017

club

Really needed a decent place to stay for one night near Historic area. This worked. The bar closes too early. Breakfast was overpriced for what we received.

Overall however, this was what we needed.

Read More
Read Less

My review

By

March 04, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent location and service with wonderful scenery from room

Read More
Read Less

Vacation stay

By

March 04, 2017

club

Excellent location away from traffic of downtown. Great view from room. Friendly and helpful front desk staff. Clean facility with comfortable beds. Pleasant surroundings with great view from breakfast room . Would return to this hotel on subsequent visits to Charleston

Read More
Read Less