Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1009 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1009reviews

  • 5 Stars
    532
  • 4 Stars
    247
  • 3 Stars
    122
  • 2 Stars
    69
  • 1 Stars
    39

Surgery

By

July 22, 2017

club

I enjoyed myself at the hotel waiting for my surgery scheduled for the 20th of July at 5:30am

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness of the room

By

July 22, 2017

The room was not clean, the floors were so dirty that is changed my white socks from white to very, very, very, black

Read More
Read Less

Free Shuttle to Historic Charlestown

By

July 22, 2017

club

The hotel is just outside the downtown across the river and was much cheaper than the ones in downtown where paid parking in garage is required. The roof top restaurant with a 270 degree view is a plus.

The lobby sure is very small and gives a cramped impression, but otherwise a great hotel.

Read More
Read Less

The view

By

July 18, 2017

club

Beautiful view could be updated. Food could be much better

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to relax

By

July 18, 2017

Beautiful review and nice place to relax. Rooms were large and well kept.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 17, 2017

club

Great Customer Service. Nice room. Not far from downtown

Read More
Read Less

Dirty, Stink and Uncomfortable

By

July 16, 2017

We reserved this hotel for two nights. At the last minute we decided to change to one night and thank goodness we did. We arrived around 4pm and as we entered the room, it smelled like sewage. We tried to get another room but was unsuccessful. The carpets are dirty and we slept very uncomfortable as the smell of toilet got worse during the night.
We also visited the restaurant for a drink and appetizer before heading out for dinner and it took them over an hour to get a simple order of wings. There was only two or three other tables waiting. When we asked why is it an hour later and we still don't have the wings the lady ran back to the kitchen and came back and said her manager will bring the wings. He commenced to explain that it takes a little longer for wings to cook.
When we checked out around 11am on 7/15 - we asked to speak to a manager about our very uncomfortable stay, the lady said she was the manager. We asked if there was a sewage problem and she admitted that when she arrived to work she too asked the same question as was told they had a problem. As a guest I would have liked to be informed there is a sewage problem opposed to us staying in this hotel. My daughter got sick and we did not understand why until we learned they had a sewage problem. We did not sleep all night as the smell was horrible.
I would really like management to call us about this issue. We paid a lot of money to stay at this hotel which was not clean and very unsanitary.
Management did not seem to care whether our stay was satisfactory or not.
I DO NOT recommend this hotel to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Anniversary Weekend

By

July 15, 2017

club

Called the hotel twice to make sure had a room facing the river knew the Riverdogs was playing Friday 7/7/17 night and would arrive right before the fireworks would be a nice displays . Well Holiday was a nightmare didn't get the room I was promise . Had only one elevator working the entire weekend. There was a fire Saturday in the hotel. it was pure chaos. I would stay any where else but here.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

July 14, 2017

club

everyone was very pleasant and helpful. all offered resources were explained, so that we could take advantage if needed. we were there because a friend had a motorcycle accident and we received a discount through the hospital which was awesome and relieved a financial burden. the hotel staff didn't treat us any differently, than the full-paying customers. we fully intend to return under more pleasant circumstances.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

July 14, 2017

club

An otherwise acceptable event was significantly impacted by complication of a non-functional elevator. Not the hotels fault, but also not handled professionally.

Read More
Read Less

Fun place to stay with a view

By

July 13, 2017

Great place to stay for friendly staff and great river view of Charleston. The restaurant was mediocre at best and added an 18% gratuity to our 2 person bill for a buffet where the server only brought us beverages. There was a nice view from there as well though. I wouldn't recommend staying there if you are looking for a quiet get away as you can hear the cars on the street because of the hotel's location. I was not upset by this but had figured that would be the case. We were able to see several July 4th fireworks displays from our room so it was well worth it!
The pool was small and there were several families there so it was crowded. I would suggest a stay at this hotel when it is not such a busy vacation time.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 13, 2017

club

Quite comfortable and clean would tell everyone that it's a great place to stay. The view was awesome thel location was also gret

Read More
Read Less