Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 694 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

694reviews

  • 5 Stars
    472
  • 4 Stars
    127
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    21

Great Hotel, mixed service at restaurant

By

February 24, 2017

The hotel was great. Our breakfast service was also great, but dinner service was subpar.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Dear mbaltimore, We thank you for sharing your comments. I would love to hear more about your dinner service. Please feel free to connect with me if you want to share. Thanks, SArnold, GM
Read More
Read Less

Freindly staff and great pool

By

February 24, 2017

club

Staff was friendly and helpful. The hotel and room were clean and comfortable. The pool was a great way for my kids to burn energy after a long car ride.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff = Great stay

By

February 23, 2017

platinumelite

Staff at this property is phenomenal-very professional and personally accommodating-- in a great, easy to access location and many off property amenities close by

Read More
Read Less

GREAT STAFF

By

February 22, 2017

club

STAFF FROM CHECK IN TO CHECK OUT WAS AMAZING. FOOD AND DRINKS ARE VERY OVERPRICED AND SLOW TO COME.

Read More
Read Less

Noisy.

By

February 22, 2017

club

Hotel is next to an active train track. Trans run frequently. Noise and building vibrations can be felt.

Read More
Read Less

Ein unvergessliches Fruehstueck

By

February 20, 2017

Ich hatte in Nitro WV zu tun und hatte mich fuer dieses Hotel entschieden.
Mit Kunden und Kollegen hatte ich einen schoenen Abend an der Hotelbar.

Der Schlag ins Gesicht kam am naechsten Morgen:

Ich hatte Ei, Wurst, Kaese, Kaffee und Orangensaft, ALLERDINGS KAM ETWAS, WAS MIR DIE SPRACHE VERSCHLAGEN HAT:
EIN MITARBEITER FING AN, DIE ABGERAEUMTEN VOLLEN UND HALBVOLLEN BECHER UND GLAESER MIT ORANGENSAFT, IN DIE KARAFFEN ZURUECK ZU SCHUETTEN.
MIR IST DANN DER APPETITT VERGANGEN.
ICH HABEN DEM MITARBEITER GEFRAGT, OB DAS SEIN ERNST SEI.

KATASTROPHE.

IN DIESES HOTEL WERDE ICH KEINEN FUSS MEHR SETZEN

Read More
Read Less

leisure

By

February 16, 2017

platinumelite

this is an excellent hotel and staff. the best pool and hot tub of any hotel, where i've stayed.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Dear 120514, Thank you so much for the high compliments about the pool and staff. Hope to see you again soon. SArnold, GM
Read More
Read Less

Love staying here!

By

February 16, 2017

club

Excellent value! We stay and do the comedy zone all in one package and have loved everyone we stay. Staff is friendly and helpful. Everything is clean and well
Maintained. Would recommend to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Double check your reservation

By

February 16, 2017

club

Make sure you got the room that you requested. The front desk was very accommodating to correct problems.The breakfast was excellent both the buffet and from the menue.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to enjoy yourself

By

February 15, 2017

club

Everything was wonderful. I would tell everyone to make sure you keep a close eye on your bar tab.

If you are at an event in the hotel mostly. They bar staff will take advantage of you if they can.

Over all the hotel was wonderful. Beds, pillows wonderful. Most of all very clean

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

February 14, 2017

club

Everyone from the front desk to maids to waitresses spoke to me. Everyone was friendly! I also enjoyed my chat with Mosa (the bird in the lobby).

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfy

By

February 13, 2017

club

Loved the newly renovated pool area. Everything was clean and comfy. Best option in the surrounding area for price.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Dear Mr. Magicman, So glad you enjoyed the indoor heated salt water pool area. Come back soon. S Arnold, GM
Read More
Read Less