Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 819 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

819reviews

  • 5 Stars
    561
  • 4 Stars
    150
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    23

Short but Sweet

By

June 24, 2017

club

I was in town for business and stayed at this hotel for two nights. What I loved is that I didn't have to leave the premises for meals and the service was excellent. I highly recommend this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Loved the look

By

June 23, 2017

club

Beautiful hotel, was able to relax and felt comfortable letting my teens go to the pool on there own.

Read More
Read Less

my family

By

June 22, 2017

I always love to come to Charleston its my home town its very inport for me to come to see my family

Read More
Read Less

Great option with a pet

By

June 21, 2017

platinumelite

Overall happy with stay. Nice that we could find a Holiday Inn that was pet-friendly. The grounds are awesome. We loved the courtyard garden area.

Though, pets were allowed the front desk response to our questions concerning places to walk our dog or location of the disposal cans were "I don't know." Maybe printed information for pet owners would be helpful.

The gretting at check-in was nice, but front desk staff appeared uninformed. My husband asked how to access pool (he didn't realize room key was required) and the response was a shoulder shrug.

There was a very large group that could have been better superivsed by staff. They were allowed to have large coolers in the common areas, and it turned into a pizza and beer party. Pretty much took over space and others were not able to use. Too bad, the lobby and common areas were well done as far as decor.

Room was nice. Bed great. Good nights sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and clean room

By

June 21, 2017

club

Great experience and convenient location. We would stay there again

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable and nice pool area

By

June 20, 2017

Good place to stay. Convenient to shopping and restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Desk clerk

By

June 18, 2017

Very friendly knowledgeable of area. Rooms were clean. Professional staff in all areas.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

June 18, 2017

club

Overall great experience. The dinner at the hotel restaurant was good but very overpriced.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

June 16, 2017

Enjoyed our one night stay at Charleston West Holiday Inn. The swimming pool was the best we've seen at any recent hotel stays and is perfect for small children. The hotel is also pet friendly for those traveling with their pets.

Read More
Read Less

Good stopping place

By

June 15, 2017

Good place to stop while traveling, close to downtown and the highway. Clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Very accommodating

By

June 15, 2017

club

Called from interstate as passing through and were very helpful via phone. We are a family of 6. Everything was ready for us when we arrived. Clean, spacious, comfortable... we were in an out easily

Read More
Read Less

Great welcoming area, rooms could use a little updating

By

June 15, 2017

The lobby and pool area were awesome, the rooms need to be updated.

Read More
Read Less