Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 787 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

787reviews

  • 5 Stars
    538
  • 4 Stars
    143
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    23

Nice stay

By

May 22, 2017

platinumelite

Clean room, nice amenities, business trip, would stay again at this hotel, encountered no problem during my stay

Read More
Read Less

Friendly

By

May 22, 2017

Nice place except for being by train tracks. Heard train a couple times in the evening , but all in all a good place.

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly staff and nice pool

By

May 19, 2017

club

We were traveling to Charleston, WV to visit our son who lives close by. We have a small dog and needed a pet friendly hotel. Pet friendly hotels are hard to find in the Charleston area and we needed it to be close to our son. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this Holiday Inn. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. One of the most friendly hotel staffs we have come across in years. The hotel was very accommodating for our pet. The pool was pleasant. The dining room breakfast staff were friendly and accommodating since we were a little late for breakfast. The chef made one of the best omlets I've had in years even though we were late. One downside was that some of the dining room booths were too exposed to hotel guests walking close by. My wife and I could not think of any other complaints. We will be staying there again when visiting our son.

Read More
Read Less

Great but don't eat there

By

May 19, 2017

Everything was fantastic about this hotel stay! But the restaurant staff that we encountered was not only unfriendly, I'm professional but downright rude

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hospitality and Pet Friendly

By

May 19, 2017

Excellent stay with friendly staff. Pet friendly hotel, Clean room, lovely patio for leisure if you don't want to use the pool. Would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Pet-friendly, great staff

By

May 18, 2017

We were pleased with our 3 night stay at this hotel. Pet-friendly was on the top of our list. Nice room, excellent staff (every person we encountered was helpful and friendly). The salt water pool and hot tub was a treat. The Civic Center was an easy 5 minute drive from this hotel. I felt very safe walking my dog on these grounds after dark. Hubby loved the mattress and we both liked the pillows in our room. Parking lot was large and well-lit at night. Would definitely stay here if we visit in the future. Only problem we encountered was with the wifi, I was unable to connect with my Chromebook. I did not notify the front desk as this was not real important to me, so I did not give them an opportunity to assist with this.

Read More
Read Less

Charleston stay

By

May 17, 2017

club

From the time I walked in the door until I left in the morning very great

Read More
Read Less

May 2017

By

May 17, 2017

Upon check in our room was not ready. We were told it would be 2 hours before the carpets dried (pet room.) They offered another room which did not have the king size bed the we requested on booking the room. We took the other room which had a kitchnet and we got free breakfast for the trouble with the room. The hotel was quiet and the bed and pillows were outstanding!!! We are staying again this weekend on our way back home. Would definitely recommend!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

May 17, 2017

club

Just passing through and found a very nice hotel. Noce room, nice pool.

Read More
Read Less

Great for a night

By

May 16, 2017

club

Just needed a quick place to stay while traveling across the country. Very friendly staff, easy check-in despite no reservations, and an overall good experience

Read More
Read Less

Average stay at this hotel .....

By

May 15, 2017

club

We usually have a great experience at Holiday Inns, but this hotel left us disappointed. We were greeted as valued members, but disappointed we didn't receive a special little goodie bag as we've come to expect. Our room had the bare minimum of coffee supplies and only one coffee cup -- no decaf option. As there was a large banquet going on, staff at the restaurant were slow, and the seating arrangements was odd and offered little privacy.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay In Charleston

By

May 15, 2017

club

Had to book pretty quick and wanted a full service property. The value here hit the mark, great property at twice the price. Last minute trip for business, and this hotel made the trip livable and actually relaxing.

Read More
Read Less