Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 722 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

722reviews

  • 5 Stars
    489
  • 4 Stars
    133
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    21

Great staff

By

March 25, 2017

club

Hotel staff was very nice and the food was good. Very modern hotel in a great location for an excellent price.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, convenient, and stylish

By

March 25, 2017

club

The hotel was absolutely wonderful: tremendously comfortable bed, kitchenette stocked with anything you might need, and gorgeous common areas.


I only have one complaint about my stay. There was a misunderstanding about breakfast being included in my check-in. I ended up having breakfast charged to my room, which was standard continental breakfast fare, and paying $10 for a banana and a single-serving box of cereal.

Read More
Read Less

Baseball Weekend

By

March 23, 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel. Convenient and clean. The staff was extremely friendly very helpful. Anything we needed they were able to find a way help out.

Read More
Read Less

Great suite

By

March 23, 2017

club

Overall review was very satisfied with my stay on this trip. My room was perfect, went with a suite this time and now I will never book anything but that!!! Staff was very helpful

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed, good wifi

By

March 22, 2017

club

I enjoyed staying at the Holiday Inn Hotel and Suites Charleston West. The rooms and bathrooms were very clean and tidy. The bed was extremely comfortable - I was able to sleep just fine. The wifi was very quick and reliable.

Read More
Read Less

No free breakfast

By

March 22, 2017

This hotel does not offer a complementary breakfast. Every else was good

Read More
Read Less

Clean and pet friendly

By

March 22, 2017

club

Stopped for the night to break up long trip. We have a small dog, it's not easy to find a nice pet friendly hotel.

Other than noisy guests in the hall it was a good stay. The breakfast was a breakfast buffet that you would get an any hotel, usually included in room rate. Yet it cost $10. That could definitely be improved!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!!! Highly Recommend.

By

March 20, 2017

club

My stay at this hotel was superb. The hotel staff was courteous and friendly and they met all my needs as a disabled guest. The room was spacious, clean, and functional for my wheelchair as well.

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

March 20, 2017

club

This hotel offered a great place to do business and get some rest. Was disappointed that breakfast was an extra cost, but the rate was great. The staff was extremely accommodating, even walking to the hotel next door to get some honey for my tea, holding the airport shuttle while we talked to the ticket agent and returned again to the hotel, and allowing us to stay an extra day when our plane was cancelled.

Read More
Read Less

My March Stay

By

March 19, 2017

club

My stay was comfortable, but I was disappointed to learn that my family's breakfast was not included with the rather expensive price of my room (misleading add). There are other hotels in the area that are just as nice, much cheaper, AND include breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn is changing.

By

March 15, 2017

club

The rooms are nice and clean, as are the facilities. The internet speed was good and easy to connect to. The pool had run out of towels and the chlorine was outrageously high. The laundry facilities did not have what I needed to clean our clothes at the time(I usually do not have to use the laundry-i had an emergency with my kids) The members really do not get any extra treatment-you pay more for rooms to get points and still do not get breakfast or any other discounts on anything from the hotel. Late at night when you need a drink and you can not venture out, you can go to the market by the front desk and pay 3-4 times the actual price of an item.The front desk employees in 2 of the last hotels I have stayed at seemed to have an attitude problem.

Read More
Read Less

Love the king beds, Comedy Zone good activity

By

March 15, 2017

club

I visit this hotel overnight at least twice a year. We love to go to a comedy show have some drinks and return to the comfort of our rooms. The bathroom was rather small I our last room though. Beds are soft and high, the way I like them.some my not.

Read More
Read Less