Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 408 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

408reviews

  • 5 Stars
    279
  • 4 Stars
    81
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    10

Not Bad for NC

By

September 23, 2016

club

While there are a few Holiday Inn's in the area (Express and full) this hotel was fairly nice. The restaurant was pretty good and my wife liked it also. The room was clean the channel line up was hmmm lacking and the noise from Airplanes hmmm at a few points was really crazy. Seriously if you are on business and or for a convention then this place is worth it. Also since it is right next to the Airport could not be easier.

Read More
Read Less

Just OK

By

September 18, 2016

Noise level from airport and swimming pool filters was terrible. The air conditioning was set way too low - I froze except in my room where I turned it off. The doors to outside were all broken. You could get out but not in and so had to walk a long way to get back in each time. (My room was at the other end of the building!)
The restaurant prices were exorbitant for what you got, most especially breakfast which wasn't very good and the waitstaff inefficient and too busy doing other things.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Dear ronw44, Thank you for the review. I apologize that we were unable to meet your standards. We strive to provide excellent customer service and will be looking into what we can do differently to ensure that all of our guests are satisfied. I hope the next time you are ton town you will give us another try.
Read More
Read Less

GREAT SERVICE

By

September 16, 2016

THIS WAS THE VERY BEST EXPERIENCE AT ANY MOTEL I HAVE EVER STAYED IN MY LIFE.EVERTHING WAS GREAT, FOOD , STAFF AND MEETING WAS EXCELLENT.I WOULD SURE STAY THERE AGAIN.THANKS FOR A GREAT STAY.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
Dear cspj, We appreciate your five star review and the time that you have taken to share your experience with us! Thank you for being a valued guest of the Holiday Inn Charlotte-Airport and for your business. We look forward to your next stay!
Read More
Read Less

Good Night Sleep

By

September 16, 2016

club

I thought the stay, for the most part, was completely peaceful. There are planes passing by overhead but it was still oddly calming.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
Dear yup103, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We are very pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to having you stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Clean facilities, great hotel

By

September 14, 2016

club

I highly recommend this hotel- if other Holiday Inn's are like this, I will seek them out in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
Dear cookielb33, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We are very pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to having you stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Experience Overall

By

September 12, 2016

I arrived for a late night check in. The staff was friendly and efficient. The room was pleasing to the eye; the HVAC was comfortable.The bedding was perfect for a great night's sleep. The best thing of all is being able to park my car, take the hotel shuttle to the airport. When I return, the hotel shuttle picks me up and take me to my car in the hotel parking lot. All for a reasonable price.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Dear Ollie07, Thank you very much for your precious comments. We would like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback regards to your recent stay at The Holiday Inn Charlotte Airport. We appreciate your positive comments very much. We appreciate your compliments and recognition as it is a great motivating force for us to keep up with the service. At the Holiday Inn Charlotte we our aim to make sure our guests leave feeling better than when they arrived. We will keep developing our services and products, and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Stop over before leaving for Jamaica

By

September 12, 2016

We chose this hotel because of the location to the airport , shuttle service to and from the airport and extended parking. Our overnight stay was great and restful before leaving out on our journey. The shuttle was on point taking us to the airport and arriving back to the states. You are always worried about leaving your vehicle somewhere but the parking lot was well lite and when we arrived back everything was just as we left it.
We dined at the bar and our bartender Tom was right on point with the unusual drinks I asked him to make. Dinner was great and breakfast the next morning was quick and easy. We would stay at this hotel again.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Dear Jeanie85, We appreciate your five star review and the time that you have taken to share your experience with us! Thank you for being a valued guest of the Holiday Inn Charlotte-Airport and for your business. We look forward to your next stay!
Read More
Read Less

Poor Service At Breakfast

By

September 11, 2016

club

The room and supper in the restaurant were fine. However, we were unable to get breakfast b/o non-existent service the next morning.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Dear lahuho, We apologize for the annoyance/inconvenience that this may have caused to you. The hotel is actively working to improve service levels and your feedback has proved to be invaluable. We continue to be committed to provide you and all our guests with the highest standard of service in the industry. We look forward to your continued patronage and wish you the best in your business and personal endeavors
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel for CLT

By

September 09, 2016

platinumelite

Nice Hotel with easy access to Charlotte International Airport. Clean and newer facilities. Friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 10, 2016
Dear Elf15, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Platinum member. We are very pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to having you stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

September 08, 2016

club

Convenient location and good value. I will stay here again and recommend the property.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 10, 2016
Dear SCklp, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. I am glad to hear that our staff was able to make your stay a pleasant one by providing excellent customer service. The next time you are in town, do not hesitate to give us a call and book a room with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Always stay here when I have a flight

By

September 07, 2016

club

I always stay here when I have a flight, It saves so much headache fighting early morning traffic in Charlotte.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Dear DLSI, We appreciate your five star review and the time that you have taken to share your experience with us! Thank you for being a valued guest of the Holiday Inn Charlotte-Airport and for your business. We look forward to your next stay!
Read More
Read Less

very convenient to Charlotte Airport - clean room and good service

By

September 07, 2016

club

This hotel is less than 10 minutes from the Charlotte airport; the rooms are clean and spacious. It is a couple of minutes off of I-85 which makes it an easy destination when traveling in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Dear renhud, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. I am glad to hear that our staff was able to make your stay a pleasant one by providing excellent customer service. The next time you are in town, do not hesitate to give us a call and book a room with us again.
Read More
Read Less