Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 580 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

580reviews

  • 5 Stars
    396
  • 4 Stars
    123
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    15

Great hotel - Great stay!

By

June 22, 2017

Excellent stay - very close to the airport and very friendly front desk staff!

Read More
Read Less

mold on the ceiling

By

June 21, 2017

platinumelite

The AC in the room was set at 62 degrees and the speed on high upon checking into the room. It was so cold the room was still not warmed up by the time we checked out!
Also, mold on the ceiling in the bathroom!

Read More
Read Less

Better contingency plans needed for employee absent (chef).

By

June 21, 2017

club

The chef was out sick. The only food available was sandwiches. The waitress did the best they could to lessen the impact. The closest replacement was over an hour away. The next morning there was no breakfast available. You need a better plan to cover such a vital member of your staff. on a positive note the shuttle service to the airport the next morning was awsome. The driver was great and got us there in a timely matter. The long term parking offered was a great value also. Cheaper than the airport.

Read More
Read Less

Great place!

By

June 21, 2017

New gym, limited equipment. Very nice rooms and wifi.

Read More
Read Less

Good Holiday Inn

By

June 16, 2017

platinumelite

Clean large rooms. Limited Breakfast buffet but nice for a layover.

Read More
Read Less

Good experience except food

By

June 13, 2017

club

The food was overpriced for what you get.
The breakfast was bad. Every thing was swimming in grease.

Read More
Read Less

Quick overnight stay was excellent

By

June 13, 2017

club

Very nice hotel with friendly staff. Arrived very late and left early so I did not get a chance to use many of the amenities but the facilities looked nice. Very close to airport and very convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for business travel

By

June 12, 2017

Great hotel with very accommodating airport shuttle. Plenty of amenities and a great work out room.

I stay here about once a year for work, and it has always been great. No decline.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible stay

By

June 06, 2017

club

Not a hotel I will return to. Noisy, no food options after 11pm other than to walk to 7-11. Toilet paper thin and rough. Phone system kept calling beginning at 4:30am until I took it off the hook

Read More
Read Less

Front desk Service

By

June 05, 2017

Flights were delayed or missed due to weather in the area. Many people were looking for a place to stay for the night. Front Desk was swamped upon arrival but all 3 Front Desk personnel were friendly and patient with all check ins

Read More
Read Less

Grand Canyon

By

June 03, 2017

club

It was nice to relaxed in a nice, clean and comfortable room at Holiday Inn in preparation for active upcoming week at the Grand Canyon and Zion National Park.

Read More
Read Less

OK Hotel

By

June 02, 2017

platinumelite

Had a connecting flight in the early morning and arrived at hotel at 1:00AM. Shuttle services 2 hotels and was full at the best time for departing. Had to get up and leave an hour early after getting only 3 hours of sleep.

Read More
Read Less