Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 466 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

466reviews

  • 5 Stars
    317
  • 4 Stars
    96
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    12

Expensive food and loud halls

By

January 18, 2017

club

This Holiday Inn was ok, but, was loud and the food is ridiculously highly priced.

Read More
Read Less

CLT

By

January 18, 2017

platinumelite

Comfortable room that was extremely clean. and spacious.

Read More
Read Less

Otimo para descansar de um voo para outro

By

January 17, 2017

Otimo para repousar para aguardar um voo no dia seguinte. Camas confortaveis, cafe da manha excelente. A motorista do shuttle foi bastante simpatica e gentil, uma pena nao conseguir lembrar de seu nome.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing

By

January 14, 2017

Very Comfortable stay excellent value for the price. The only thing that would make this better would be free breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you for your recent stay. We offer a breakfast package which includes breakfast for a nominal fee. Full service hotels rarely include free breakfast, which is a typical amenity for select and limited service hotels. I am glad you were comfortable and saw value in our accommodations. I hope your travels bring you back to Holiday Inn Charlotte Airport soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay after cancelled flight

By

January 13, 2017

Front desk staff was amazing! Room was clean, airport shuttle was on time but there was a slight issue with it being overbooked for the 6am shuttle. Not that big of a deal though because the airport is so close

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Scubagal23, Thank you for the 5 star review of the Holiday Inn Charlotte Airport. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand and value you as an IHG Gold member. We are sorry you had to deal with a cancelled flight but absolutely pleased that we were able to accommodate your needs while in Charlotte. Thank you - Amy Stokes
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Airport CLT

By

January 11, 2017

club

My weekend stay here was pleasant. No surprises, just like I expect.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Barkleydog, Thank you for your 5 star review of the Holiday Inn Charlotte Airport. We appreciate your feedback and value you as a loyal, club member with IHG. We hope you come back to visit us soon. Thank you - Amy Stokes
Read More
Read Less

Traveling to Naples FL

By

January 08, 2017

club

We have stayed at this particular Holiday Inn before, we like the fact they have a restaurant and bar on site. The food is good and the cooked to order breakfast is also good.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
CGPL, Thank you for your 5 star review of the Holiday Inn Charlotte Airport hotel. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand and specifically our property. The Hub restaurant here on property is a crowd favorite and the new menu is definitely a win! We are glad you enjoyed your stay. Please come back soon. Thank you- Amy Stokes
Read More
Read Less

Great service...quiet

By

January 07, 2017

club

Excellent staff. Front desk always friendly and responsive. Very quiet and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Wncwwsif, Thank you for the 5 star review! We look forward to you staying with us again when you are in Charlotte. I will share your comments with our staff. Thank you- Amy Stokes
Read More
Read Less

Layover

By

January 06, 2017

club

Hotel shuttle picked us up at the airport and the driver was very friendly and knowledgeable of the area.. The staff were very helpful and friendly.The only drawback was that maids came knocking at the door to early.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Titogrande, Thank you for your 5 star review & your loyalty to IHG. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay at the Holiday Inn Charlotte Airport. I am sorry your sleep was interrupted a little too early. I will share your comments with my team so we can continue to improve in that area. We hope you will stay with us again when you are in Charlotte. Thank you - Amy Stokes
Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn by the airport

By

January 06, 2017

platinumelite

Clean property
Excellent staff
Good breakfast
Wifi connection was excellent

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Ricardo007, Thank you for the kind review. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will come back soon. Thank you - Amy Stokes
Read More
Read Less

Clean, Quiet, Modern Room

By

January 04, 2017

Great affordable option when visiting Charlotte. The rooms were very clean and quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear Tsalagi, Thank you for your 4 star review! Here at Holiday Inn Charlotte Airport, we pride ourselves in providing a high level of customer service and ensuring that our guest truly enjoy their accommodations during their stay. We hope to see you again sometime soon! Best Wishes- Amy Stokes
Read More
Read Less

Great for flight out

By

January 03, 2017

club

Great service, we used this hotel for a place to sepend the night and left our car through their park and ride program. They were very reasonable and easy to work with. Would highly recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Travelinggals, Thank you so much for taking the time to provide this Awesome 4 Star Review of the Holiday Inn Charlotte Airport. We hope to see you again soon. Thank you for your loyalty to IHG. Thank you- Amy Stokes
Read More
Read Less