Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 538 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

538reviews

  • 5 Stars
    369
  • 4 Stars
    110
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    14

Amazing experience

By

April 28, 2017

club

The hotel looks amazing, the room was unbelievable, clean and almost like new. The staff, extremely friendly and very helpful. And the food was Bar none the best I've had in a hotel ever!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Cold shower and cold food

By

April 28, 2017

There was no hot water in the morning. The breakfast buffet was not hot. One of the trash cans in the room had not been emptied.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome front desk attention

By

April 27, 2017

club

Heather made all the difference during my hectic stay in the hotel, she went above and beyond her duties to help me and other stranded passengers on a crazy weather night.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

April 25, 2017

platinumelite

Nice room, close to the airport. Very accessible and easy to get to.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend Wedding

By

April 20, 2017

club

Great place to stay. Very happy with the cleanliness of the room and the service was excellent!

Read More
Read Less

Great place if you get stuck at CLT

By

April 18, 2017

Got stuck in CLT due to airline cancellations/weather. Staff is friendly and offered toiletries since my bags were still with the aircraft.

Read More
Read Less

Better than expected

By

April 15, 2017

club

I had a very pleasant stay at the Holiday Inn Charlotte-Airport. Very comfortable bed with plenty of fuffy pillows. I rested well!

Read More
Read Less

Bad situation for being there was made better by nice stay

By

April 15, 2017

club

I would definitely come back to this hotel if in the area again. Nice staff, great room and it seemed very clean. Only complaint was the room service. Ordered a pizza, it was late and they told me I had to come down to pick it up and it was like they ran out of the right ingredients and just threw on whatever thy could find. I didn't inspect until I got back to the room or I would have said not to bother.

Read More
Read Less

Steve and Carol

By

April 15, 2017

club

Perfect location for airport travel and hearing planes take off and land. Stop and Go parking is right next door

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable rooms

By

April 07, 2017

club

My husband and I stayed for only one night but enjoyed our stay. The room was clean and comfortable. We had to change rooms once because we were next to the fitness room and could hear people working out. We were moved to another room with no hastle. The stafff was friendly and helpful. We were able to leave our car at the hotel instead of the airport parking lot which saved us quite a bit of money as welll as making it easier to get to the airport the next morning.
The staff in the restaurant were very good about accommodating my husbands food allergies. We plan to stay again when we get back into the country.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great staff

By

April 06, 2017

I'm in Charlotte on business every week and will stay at no other hotel than the Holiday Inn Charlotte-Airport. The rooms are always clean and comfortable. The front desk greet me with a smile and take the time to make sure everything is ok with my visit. The restaurant

Read More
Read Less

Conscience

By

April 03, 2017

club

Comfortable convenient good service easy access to Charlotte airport no hassle delivery to terminal

Read More
Read Less