Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 677 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

677reviews

  • 5 Stars
    461
  • 4 Stars
    148
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    15

Airport stay

By

October 17, 2017

club

This hotel is perfect if you're flying our of Charlotte airport. The staff is friendly and kind and take care of you promptly. The room was spacious, clean, and very nice. Being right next to the airport, there is a lot of plane noise, but it didn't effect our sleep too much. There is also a complimentary shuttle service to and from the airport if needed.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly, clean and convenient

By

October 11, 2017

club

We stay at this hotel every year and everything is always clean and the staff is very friendly. Location is a great spot to get to and from the airport.

Read More
Read Less

A good stopover

By

October 09, 2017

club

Excellent food in dining room , friendly and responsive personnel and really clean room and bath.

Read More
Read Less

Quilt Show trip

By

October 07, 2017

We arrived with our car and no problems finding the hotel and plenty of parking. Front staff was very cheerful and helpful. There was a veteran convention going on so things were a bit busy.
Room was on the far end and so we managed to get some steps in from the front desk to our room. Lighting was good and halls were clean.
Room was nice with temperature easily adjustable. Bathroom was clean and bright with plenty of hot water.
We then returned the car and called for the shuttle. It arrived in a reasonable time. The driver wanted to make sure that we were on the proper shuttle since there are several that pick up in the area.
Did not use the dining room or room service. TV channels were pretty good but one of the remotes would not change the channel. Since the other one worked we did not worry about it. Mentioned it on checkout. Internet was reasonably quick and stayed connected.
Bed was comfortable allowing for good rest. The receipt under the door was accurate and checkout was quick.
Pickup at the hotel to the airport was on time and had room for everyone.

Read More
Read Less

Great visit

By

October 05, 2017

club

Quickly picked up at airport and left my car there for 28 days.. Great service at front desk and had a clean quiet room. Perfect end to a prolonged vacation in Italy.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

October 04, 2017

club

Staff at front desk were friendly, hospitality was good, conference organiser Mr.Dileep was awesome in guiding us.Everything was good.

Read More
Read Less

good choice

By

September 29, 2017

Near the airport, shuttle available
Some noise by the planes
Overall good choice

Read More
Read Less

Close to airport, free parking.

By

September 28, 2017

club

Clean room good bed and close to airport. Early AM flight offers free parking and $25 parking for vehicles left at hotel for up to 20 days.

Read More
Read Less

Good location close to airport.

By

September 28, 2017

platinumelite

Location to Charlotte airport was very convenient. Hotel offers shuttle to the airport and will allow you to leave your vehicle at the hotel for up to 14 days for a fee of only $25. Only negative was noise from planes flying over the building but that was expected due to the location. Noise was minimal and manageable.

Read More
Read Less

Great dining

By

September 27, 2017

platinumelite

Wait service was excellent, breakfast was better then expected. Dinner pizza was one of the best we had in the area. Will book there again next year. Maid service was exceptionally good.

Read More
Read Less

Great overall stay!

By

September 25, 2017

I always chose HI when possible. The level of quality is always the best.

Read More
Read Less

Great bed and service.

By

September 24, 2017

Front desk staff was very courteous, helpful and accommodating. Great bar and restaurant.

Read More
Read Less