Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 515 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

515reviews

  • 5 Stars
    353
  • 4 Stars
    104
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    13

Stuck but its ok

By

March 25, 2017

platinumelite

I was travelling to San Juan for business out of Chicago. Due to weather delays the closest I could get for the night was Charlotte. The hotel was definitely a great value, friendly staff and accomodating for late night arrival keeping the kitchen open a little late for those who needed a meal.

Thanks

Read More
Read Less

HI-CLT

By

March 24, 2017

club

Comfortable room, expansive workout facility, attentive service.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and safe hotel

By

March 20, 2017

Had a great experience. I would recommend this Hotel to anyone. Very clean room and great helpful staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Thank you for your kind words! We are excited that you had a great experience, and look forward to seeing you soon! Sincerely, Alexia M Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

March 20, 2017

club

Nice hotel. Kind of noisy without airport so close.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Thank you for your kind words! Hopefully the airport noise did not disturb you to much, and you were able enjoy your stay! We look forward to seeing you soon! Sincerely, Alexia M Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Property

By

March 20, 2017

platinumelite

Clean, friendly and a reliable shuttle. I asked for a quiet room on a high floor and that's exactly what I got. Very close to the airport and a punctual, reliable shuttle.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Thank you for your kind words! We are excited that you had a great experience, and look forward to seeing you soon! Sincerely, Alexia M Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

March 19, 2017

club

I was in town for business and stayed at this property. Convenient to the airport and very clean. I would stay there in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Happy with my stay

By

March 19, 2017

club

Rooms are clean and beds are comfortable..
Can be noisy near the elevator though. If you're a light sleeper...
Coffee is good too.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you for your recent stay. We appreciate the wonderful feedback and recognition. Please come back soon!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

March 15, 2017

Just trying to stay somewhere with airport shuttle. This hotel fit perfectly. Clean, comfortable, quiet and shuttle was on time even with the dnow.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Thank you for staying with us! We are elated that you had a great stay with us! Look forward to seeing you soon! Alexia McCrary Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

March 15, 2017

club

One of the best Hotels in the Area. Amazing staff and atmosphere. Would definitely go back.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Thank you fro your kind words! We are excited that you had an awesome stay with us! We look forward to seeing you in the near future! Alexia McCrary Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great overall experience.

By

March 14, 2017

Our first visit to this hotel. Experience overall was tremendous. The cleanest facility and the most pleasant, professional, and accommodating staff from the Check-in staff to the shuttle drivers,-- all exceptional.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

March 12, 2017

club

Visiting for conference and my stay was very easy and relaxing

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
We are glad we were able to provide an easy and relaxing stay for you. We hope your conference was enjoyable as well.
Read More
Read Less

My experience

By

March 09, 2017

club

Ebony was very friendly and helpful. She is very delightful!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Thank you for taking time to recognize Ebony, she loves making our guest smile. We hope you come back soon and the rest of our team can be just as delightful as Ebony was.
Read More
Read Less