Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 2171 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2171reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1475
  • 4 Stars
    419
  • 3 Stars
    133
  • 2 Stars
    86
  • 1 Stars
    58

Overall nice

By

May 11, 2022

Only had 2 towels. Could of use 4. It was close to midnight when we returned to room. Only booked for one night, so we made do,

Read More
Read Less

Ideal Location for Downtown Event

By

May 03, 2022

Went to Charlotte for concert at Bank of America football stadium. Hotel was a short walk to stadium with options to stop between hotel and venue. (Eg drinks, food). Hotel was clean and easy self parking next door.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

April 26, 2022

Wonderful IHG hotel! Loved the bathroom & cleanliness! Wonderful location to where our concert was, enjoyed the nearby restaurants and bars.

Read More
Read Less

Culture Tour

By

April 08, 2022

platinumelite

We were in town for the Culture Tour and as usual the staff met all our needs. Disappointed that the restaurant is not open in Sundays but hats off to the staff

Read More
Read Less

Great Location, Rooms, and Staff

By

March 22, 2022

From the check in to the check out, this location was perfect. The room was an upper corner room that was perfect for being in the city and having a view. Molly at the front desk gave us all the information that we could handle for this trip and future trips. Her recommendations for dinner and drinks were spot on. She also guided us to the best ways to get there. Molly was very interested in our thoughts when we returned.
The location is perfect for so many things. Walk around the building and you are on the tram line. The line was comfortable, clean, and safe.
Thanks for the great stay!!

Read More
Read Less

Not recommended

By

January 05, 2022

platinumelite

No sound proofing. You can hear loud noise from hallway and neighbor making love.
It's not clean.
Other than the location being downtown, everything else is very bad.

Read More
Read Less

Extremely nice

By

December 25, 2021

This is a nice and beautiful hotel. I gave 4 stars because I didn't have a view. I wanted to see the city. Not concrete. Breakfast was great. The staff was amazing. Extremely clean.

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly staff

By

December 14, 2021

Me and my 11 year old nephew stayed here to go to the Panthers game the next day. Had a problem getting him out of bed, he said it was so comfortable and asked if we could take it home lol.

Read More
Read Less

Tired old hotel

By

December 11, 2021

They just need to shut it down, remodel and try again. Very dated and aged hotel.

Read More
Read Less

位置优越,出行方便,床铺也很舒适

By

December 11, 2021

这个酒店的位置很优越,去哪儿都很方便,去NASCAR名人堂,体育场等地点都方便

Read More
Read Less

Great service uncomfortable bed

By

December 08, 2021

Nice location and staff is excellent. Bed made sleeping hard.

Read More
Read Less

Quick overnight stay

By

December 07, 2021

platinumelite

This was a good location and the check in staff offered good recommendations for food.

Read More
Read Less