Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1926 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1926reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1316
  • 4 Stars
    370
  • 3 Stars
    114
  • 2 Stars
    78
  • 1 Stars
    48

Nice and clean

By

April 05, 2021

Good place. Enjoyed the stay. It was clean and safe and comfortable. Would stay again and recommend to others.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay!

By

April 01, 2021

Quick trip! Nice stay! Good location. Would recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

April 01, 2021

Enjoyed the room. it was comfy and clean staff are nice. It's in a great location. Couldnt ask for more.

Read More
Read Less

My Wife And I

By

April 01, 2021

We had an amazing time at this hotel
Room 406 ..
We were directly across from the spectrum center 4 minutes away from the epic center .
And like walking distance of everything else ..
The only snag was ordering food from the outside.
You will have to meet them in the lobby or outside because they don't have access to use elevators ..( assuming for safety )
But overall it was fun

Read More
Read Less

Clean, Comfortable and felt safe

By

March 31, 2021

club

Loved this hotel. We will be back for many more stays

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service, JJ was great!!

By

March 31, 2021

Easy accessible to uptown, cleanliness made for an enjoyable experience

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

March 31, 2021

Great hotel in Charlotte. Very convenient in downtown area

Read More
Read Less

Perfect

By

March 31, 2021

Très bon accueil, le personnel a été arrangeant. Nous avons pu avoir accès à notre chambre avant l’heure prévue du Check in ce qui a été très pratique pour nous.
Lit, chambre tout était propre et bien.
Je recommande.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

March 31, 2021

Sweet hotel, only complaint is the 20$ parking per day, it added up. Other then that it was great!

Read More
Read Less

Very satisfied

By

March 29, 2021

Found the room through booking.com at the last minute. I was just looking for something nearby to where i was visiting a friend. I did not realize the location of the hotel within the city, so for the price of the room and location, it was worth the stay. I never knew how beautiful a city charlotte was until my stay at the holiday inn. since I’ve only driven through by way of I-85. I would definitely choose to stay in this hotel again.

And also the customer service i got was amazing. The front desk clerk had a hard time finding my booking and if he kept at it for atleast 15 mins until he was able to confirm my stay. I was very impressed by his customer service and appreciated his patience and persistence.

Read More
Read Less

Charm in Charlotte

By

March 28, 2021

The front desk staff was very welcoming and helpful. JJ asked how my day was each time I entered the lobby in the evening. He also provided suggestions for places to eat and even where I could do some laundry. I ordered room service from Forchetta one night, and the burger, fries and tomato soup were all very tasty.
The only negative (not the hotel’s issue) was the street noise from groups of high pitched motorcycles as they raced through the streets and took off when stoplights changed.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

March 28, 2021

Came for business. Hotel is clean, has friendly staff, and nice rooms

Read More
Read Less