Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 879 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

879reviews

  • 5 Stars
    558
  • 4 Stars
    186
  • 3 Stars
    64
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    28

Good Value

By

February 20, 2017

club

Very friendly staff made this a nice place to stay in Charlotte.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Thanks for staying and please come back soon!! Brad Mills Front Office Mananger
Read More
Read Less

Great service in a great city!

By

February 20, 2017

I thoroughly enjoyed my time at the Holiday Inn Center City Charlotte! The staff was warm, welcoming, and attentive to my needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
I am happy to hear that our staff treated you well while you were here with us. Please visit again soon! Brad Mills Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Meeting friends

By

February 18, 2017

I stayed at the end of a work trip to meet with friiends in charlotte, what a nice IHG property! Very convenient , clean, updated and exceptional service. I will definitely visit this property again!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon. Brad Mills Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Poorly trained front desk staff

By

February 14, 2017

On the week of February 5th, I had meetings scheduled for the three days at our HQ in Charlotte. I booked my stay from Feb 5th to Feb 8th. Upon checking in I was told that my corporate card was no good and that our travel agent has not booked the room properly. Mind you, this is not the first time that I booked a trip with our traveling agent but rather year 16!!!!!!!!
In any case, I reluctantly gave my personal credit to get things moving. Next day, to my surprise and while I was attending an executive meeting, American Express sends me an alert saying that my card had a charge almost double of what I had to pay for my stay!!!!
I called the front desk to get some explanation but that was fruitless. Your staff is untrained and cannot interpret nor can correct data within their OWN SYSTEM!!! Long story short , I head to the hotel to settle this. The young men that were at the front desk told that the employee initially charged me for SIX NIGHTS at check in !!!!!! I WAS ONLY STAYING FOUR.I had to wait standing at the front desk while your staff had to deal with your merchant and American Express on the line as well.The whole operation lasted 45 minutes. I am furious. Then to end my stay, as rewards club members, my bill should under my door, yet nothing. Again another encounter at the front desk where they had to reconciled my parking bill.
THAT SHOULD HAVE BEEN DONE EARLY IN THE MORNING BEFORE CHECKOUT.
How are going to make it up to me for all this hassle and waste of time that I suffered at your hotel. At the very least you need to give me enough rewards points to get three free nights in any Holiday Inn. Horrible experience.
I will give you time to respond.
Thanks.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Dear Mr. Kaddaf, I am very sorry for the problems during your stay, and the frustrations with your card being over authorized. When brought to our attention I immediately released the authorization from our system. For the release to show up on the credit card side on the same day, we had to call Amex, and that took some time. We offered 3 nights complimentary parking, and I just deposited an additional 10,000 IHG points in your account. I am sorry that this happened. Please let me know if I can be of any further assistance. Thank you, Sam Lucas Director of Rooms Division
Read More
Read Less

Great staff and location

By

February 14, 2017

The location of this hotel is right on point if you are going anywhere downtown and the staff is very friendly!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 19, 2017
Thanks for staying with us! We are so glad you got to enjoy our hotel and Uptown Charlotte. Please come back and stay again when you are in the area. Brad Mills Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

February 11, 2017

club

The staff ensure my stay was comfortable. Sam at the front desk was very helpful. He remembers my name every time I see him whether at the executive lounge or at the front. All over all, everyone at the hotel was really nice and pleasant.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 18, 2017
Dear Mrs. Tran, Thank you so much for your review and compliments. I am happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again soon. Best wishes, Sam Lucas Director of Rooms Division
Read More
Read Less

Quite comfortable; close to prime areas of interest

By

February 08, 2017

Like the location and overall quality of the hotel. Really no negatives. In the mix with other five star hotels in Charlotte.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 19, 2017
Thanks so much for the praise. We pride ourselves as being one of the best values in the Queen City. Please come and visit when you are back in town. Brad Mills Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 08, 2017

Rooms were clean and nicely updated. Staff very helpful and friendly. Secure, safe and great location!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 19, 2017
We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. Please come visit again soon. Brad Mills Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wedding

By

February 08, 2017

club

Great stay. Comfortable and clean rooms. Good fitness center. Walkable to many great things.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 19, 2017
We have recently replaced all of our fitness equipment and added free weights along with some core exercise equipment to update our fitness center. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. Please come back soon. Brad Mills Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Fresh room and comfortable bed

By

February 08, 2017

I enjoyed my stay at this Holiday Inn. The room was recently renovated, the beds were very comfortable, they had a choice of pillow firmness, the bathroom was roomy and the towels were soft.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 19, 2017
Thanks for choosing us while in the Queen City and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. Please come back if you are in the area again. Brad Mills Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

everybody was nice and no problems

By

February 07, 2017

club

location was great.parking was easy and bathroom in the lobby was very clean.staff was very friedly

Posted byHotelStaff
February 19, 2017
I am happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Please come stay with us if your travels bring you back to Charlotte. Brad Mills Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly helpfut staff and good downtown location for price

By

February 07, 2017

club

Enjoyed brief stay for business meeting in hotel, staff was helpful and friendly, room was comfortable and bar/lounge was convenient for drinks after late evening meeting, recommend for business stay in area or for meetings in hotel too

Posted byHotelStaff
February 19, 2017
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We offer many amenities that make our business travelers' lives easier away from home. Please come back if you are ever in the area. Brad MIlls Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less