Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 972 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

972reviews

  • 5 Stars
    627
  • 4 Stars
    198
  • 3 Stars
    72
  • 2 Stars
    46
  • 1 Stars
    29

Café da manha caro e sem opções

By

June 26, 2017

club

$15 por um copo de café com leite, 4 opcoes de frutas e 4 opções de comida americana não vale a pena. Compensa tomar seu café da manha e qualquer lugar fora do hotel, mais opções e mais barato.
Taxa de recepão de pacotes de $35 que só soube que existia na hora do meu check out.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and friendly front desk staff

By

June 20, 2017

club

Our kids loved swimming in the pool on the roof. It would have been great if they offered free breakfast- but overall wonderful experience for our family of 4.

Read More
Read Less

Short Stay

By

June 20, 2017

platinumelite

I was traveling on vacation with my family and needed a central place to stay close to the train station for an early departure the next day. The hotel was well kept, had a friendly staff and offered a restful night. The only complaint I have is the lack of local shuttle service to and from the airport and the train station. An airport shuttle is not offered at all and the shuttle to the train station does not correspond to the two Amtrak departure times.

Read More
Read Less

I love the hotel and staff! Fabulous Time....

By

June 20, 2017

club

The greeting to the saying goodbye was wonderful. I would stay here again! Breakfast was great for my daughter and cousin. They enjoyed the roof top pool

Read More
Read Less

Needs some TLC

By

June 19, 2017

platinumelite

Location and staff are great. The hall we were on smelled like urine. The wall paper was peeling off and it looked like a motel. There are nicer places in Charlotte center city for the same cost.

Read More
Read Less

Great concierge

By

June 16, 2017

club

I had never been to Charlotte before the front desk gave me great options within walking distance of places to see and gave me a map highlighted with those areas.

Also, after the show at the Blumenthal gave me a great recommendation for dessert also.

I was greeted friendly and in now way did I feel as though I was bothering the front desk staff with my questions.

The room was clean and neat and the bed was comfy.

I wish I had gotten to try the rooftop pool, but I ran out of time.

The wifi was decent too.

Read More
Read Less

Mr

By

June 16, 2017

J J. And joshu great at the front desk :)
Nice hotel

Read More
Read Less

Bathroom Terrible

By

June 15, 2017

Plumbing stopped up. Bathroom virtually unusable. Only stayed 1 night.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome check out time

By

June 15, 2017

club

Well 12 Noon check out time was great. Being so used to having a 10 or 11 AM check out often makes you feel rushed out. I really enjoyed the relaxation the 12 NOON check out allowed.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Weekend Getaway

By

June 15, 2017

club

Great experience at the Holiday Inn City Center Charlotte! I highly recommend this accommodation for business, travel, or a weekend getaway. The service was top notch and the staff members were friendly and helpful. Our room was well maintained and stocked with essentials. The location was prime - in walking distance to dining, entertainment, nightlife, and sports arenas. It was great having a parking deck attached and the Wifi functioned well. I enjoyed a workout in the fitness center as well as the drink specials in the bar. I promise you won't be disappointed, book now!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Overall great

By

June 14, 2017

club

My over all experience was great. I would rate it 10 if the pool were not closed the one day we could use it. Over all lovely staff great rooms and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

June 13, 2017

club

Overall great experience. perfect location, reasonable price, clean room, friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less