Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 932 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

932reviews

  • 5 Stars
    599
  • 4 Stars
    192
  • 3 Stars
    67
  • 2 Stars
    46
  • 1 Stars
    28

great stay

By

April 29, 2017

club

Great facilities. Excellent sleep. Great stay.
Chose the specific venue due to availability issues in town during specific dates and it surprised as a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Would stay here again

By

April 28, 2017

club

Only negative was no USB ports for charging. Had dessert in restaurant which was very good.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

April 28, 2017

Great, convenient location. The breakfast offered in the lounge is good

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

April 27, 2017

club

Great
Nice NIce good great no complaints ok. will be back i am sure.

Read More
Read Less

Not worth the money

By

April 27, 2017

I must say, this has been my very first stay at a full service hotel and it wasn't great! The only good service my family and I received from this hotel was the valet/greeter person. I am sorry I didn't get his name. As we pulled up he made us feel right at home joking with my mother and my kids. Then at check in, I told them I am an IHG member but was totally ignored. And the worst part, I called ahead to tell them we might be in a little early and they said it was okay but check in isn't until 3 pm, which I understood. We got in at 2:35 and did not get a room until almost 4pm. I was infuriated. They didn't reassure me, 8i had to keep going up to the front desk ....and all the I got was were checking on it. I will never ever stay at this hotel ever again. Oh and one more thing.....even full service should serve some kind of continental complimentary breakfast!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel experience!

By

April 26, 2017

Very clean! Courteous staff and the food and beverage for our conference was on point! The restaurant and bar were great also. Great place to stay and highly recommended!!

Read More
Read Less

Would recommend

By

April 26, 2017

club

We had a lovely and accommodating stay! The rooms were clean. Beds were comfortable. Water pressure was good. Noise was low. Food and beverages were up to par. Staff was friendly and available.

Read More
Read Less

Pillows and Toilet

By

April 25, 2017

club

The pillows were hard (foam) and non-pliable. I could not comfortably sleep on the pillows. I requested a soft pillow. Two pillows were brought that had a crease between two hard parts of the same type hard pillow! So, I twisted and turned much of the night without a pillow and was tired and irritable much of the next day.

The toilet was the closet to the floor that I had ever sat upon, like a child's toilet. The seating was so uncomfortable that it literally left an impression in my piriformis muscle. That hurt!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 25, 2017

club

Incredibly nice hotel in excellent location. Staff was very friendly and professional. Everyone pitched in and was ready to help. Fortunately, I didn't need much assistance because everything worked well, and I didn't have any problems. I felt very comfortable here. It was like being welcomed home. Great place to kick back and enjoy a relaxing evening after a long work day or to venture out for a night on the town. You won't be disappointed staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

April 24, 2017

club

The service at this hotel was outstanding, everyone was friendly and helpful, especially JJ at the front desk. The room was very clean and well serviced. Convenient parking was available on site. My only complaint is that the room was small in size with double rather than queen beds. The sink for the bath was in a nook of the bedroom and not in the bath itself. But everything else was fine, and as I note above, the service could not have been better.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and comfortable

By

April 23, 2017

Location can not be beat if you have business downtown or just want a mini vacation. Restaurants, everything all within walking distance. Staff helpful and rooms clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

less than expected

By

April 22, 2017

club

Bed is comfort and the room is clean, but the AC is really loud.

Read More
Read Less