Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 943 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

943reviews

  • 5 Stars
    608
  • 4 Stars
    193
  • 3 Stars
    68
  • 2 Stars
    46
  • 1 Stars
    28

Preferred hotel in Center City

By

May 19, 2017

club

I travel for business and prefer to book this hotel. Staff is friendly, conveniently located and many features inside the hotel. Close by restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel Staff

By

May 18, 2017

The staff is friendly and nice. Beware of a corner room. Even though the hotel is smoke-free, guests and others smoke in the stairwell. The scent lingered in our room day and night. We complained and nothing was done. Imagine waking up to use the bathroom during the middle of the night and someone is smoking.
The water was turned off due to some city water issue during the night. Using the bathroom wasn't pleasant. The next morning, the water was nasty and we couldn't take showers.

Read More
Read Less

Favorite Place to Stay in Charlotte

By

May 15, 2017

This is my preferred hotel in Charlotte for either business or personal travel. The staff is friendly, including the valet, doorman, front desk, concierge, et al. The beds are very comfortable, internet speed is decent and location is fabulous. Love the chai tea available in the room. The breakfast and happy hour offered on the 15th floor is very good, too. Again, my favorite place to stay when in Charlotte!

Read More
Read Less

Good location for business

By

May 15, 2017

Close to BAC properties. Comfortable bed, good continental breakfast. Love the running track on roof. Great value for price

Read More
Read Less

Good wedding reception venue

By

May 11, 2017

club

Overall above average. Did not expect it. Food at reception was great

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

May 10, 2017

platinumelite

Lovely staff and great hotel. Would recommend to anyone. A

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel close to everything

By

May 09, 2017

club

the Holiday Inn in Charlotte Center City is a great value. You're close to everything, the place is clean and the staff is very friendly! thank you for a job well done

Read More
Read Less

Best Holiday Inn in the USA - by a mile !

By

May 06, 2017

From the minute I walked into this hotel they got everything right - it's an example of what a top class business hotel should be. I stay at a lot of IHG brand hotels worldwide - this is a shining star and if in Charlotte is highly recommended . Location is great too both for leisure and access to the convention centre.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay at Holiday Inn Charlotte- Center City

By

May 05, 2017

Great accommodations, and got to where I needed because of the great locations. The staff was very efficient, and made sure our team's needs were met.

Thanks for a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Exceeded Our Expectations - Excellent Staff

By

May 03, 2017

I booked a King room for my new wife and I on April 15th. We are from Charlotte, got married that day and stayed uptown before our flight to Miami for our honeymoon the following day. We just expected a King room and a quiet stay. I must say that my wife and I were COMPLETELY blown away by the level of service we received from the second we walked into the lobby to check in. We were greeted by J.J. at the front desk that evening and he could not have been nicer. Unbeknownst to us, he upgraded us to a King Suite. After we unpacked, we went to the lounge for some dinner and drinks and another guest bought our first round when he heard we had just gotten married. Upon returning to our room, we found a complimentary bottle of champagne and chocolate-covered strawberries, along with a card signed by the Holiday Inn staff. The following morning, we found a HUGE balloon, flowers and another card taped to our door. WOW! We have never experienced this level of service at any hotel in our lives. Thank you, Holiday Inn, for making our first evening as a newly married couple so special and memorable.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

May 02, 2017

club

A most enjoyable stay the staff was more than accommodating, the rooms were clean and quiet. The pillows and mattress gave me the best sleep I have had in months.

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

April 29, 2017

club

Great facilities. Excellent sleep. Great stay.
Chose the specific venue due to availability issues in town during specific dates and it surprised as a great stay.

Read More
Read Less