Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1094 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1094reviews

  • 5 Stars
    714
  • 4 Stars
    223
  • 3 Stars
    75
  • 2 Stars
    50
  • 1 Stars
    32

Staff

By

October 20, 2017

club

The staff at the hotel was extremely helpful during our stay, especially Josh at the front desk and Amy in the restaurant/bar.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean bed

By

October 17, 2017

club

My room was clean and comfortable. Everything was in working order, and the room was very dark at night as I prefer.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

October 14, 2017

Front desk was very helpful & check-in was quick..

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful location and facility.

By

October 14, 2017

club

Perfect in every way. I will stay here again. I was able to walk to my meetings and dinner. Quiet and relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

Great Property

By

October 12, 2017

This hotel is in a great location in Uptown Charlotte.

I stay in hundreds of hotels for my job, and this is one of the good ones. The staff was great and property is very nice.

I will be staying at this location again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Room and Excellent Service

By

October 12, 2017

Had a wonderful time and experience at this Hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Uptown’s Best

By

October 12, 2017

platinumelite

Everything you could want in a hotel can be found here. Comfortable, secure, great service, excellent amenities, and close to everywhere you want to be in Charlotte! If it’s warm out make sure to check out the rooftop pool and have a drink brought up from the bar! Classic.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff

By

October 11, 2017

club

The staff and location of you r hotel is excellent. Everyone was extremely attentive and helpful at all times. the shuttle service is fantastic. they took us everywhere and were very informative about Downtown activities.
The restaurant for Breakfast is GREAT!!! Tomas and his other staff members were very helpful and accommodating with all of our requests.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

October 11, 2017

platinumelite

The Holidaty Inn was quite nice as well as the staff! We'll come here again if we're in town.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

October 09, 2017

The front desk guest service was excellent. The hotel lobby was very inviting and functioning. This hotel is centrality located for both professional meetings and cultural activities. The guest rooms were very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great employees. Convenient location

By

October 09, 2017

club

Location was very convenient with rail transportation and restaurants and parking. Hotel staff were extremely helpful and courteous. Very well run

Read More
Read Less

"Some Good and some Average"

By

October 09, 2017

Room and comfort were average because of the room size. It felt very tight in the room. The bowel sink takes up too much space leaving no counter space for accessories. Room cleanliness was fine. The front desk staff did not have any records of me being an IHG member or my last stay which was only five months ago. They called my room after the fact to apologize. Room service was fine. Elsa did a good job ensuring cleanliness and accessories were maintained throughout my stay. Sleep quality was good and comfortable. If you have nowhere else to stay I would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less