Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 849 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

849reviews

  • 5 Stars
    536
  • 4 Stars
    179
  • 3 Stars
    64
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    27

Overall....Great stay.

By

January 23, 2017

All the staff, from the time we checked in until the time we left, were outstanding.
Wewere greeted politely at valet parking and it stayed positive until checkout.
Amy, our bartender, was welcoming and took care of us like we were old friends.
When we return to Charlotte we will stay at your hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Business Travel Perfect

By

January 23, 2017

platinumelite

Nice property, clean, convenient, safe. Good restaurant on site.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

January 23, 2017

club

excellent value for the services provided. Staff is very friendly and caring. Rooms were comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Above and Beyond

By

January 19, 2017

club

On our first visit to Charlotte we couldn't have been welcomed more than by the top notch staff throughout the hotel. Accommodations and overall environment both met and exceeded expectations as this hotel is within walking distance to so many great places in the uptown area. The staff was welcoming and never failed to acknowledge our comings and goings throughout with a friendly greeting. I couldn't have been more pleased when they went out of their way to track down my phone, left behind in a cab, while we were at dinner. I would definitely plan to stay here again if we visit Charlotte in the future! Kudos to the team.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 22, 2017
Hello and thank you so much for staying with us. We are so glad that our staff made you feel welcome and at home during your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon! Brad Mills Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Reach America Meeting

By

January 18, 2017

We had some issues with two our group's rooms and the staff at the hotel was absolutely fabulous with fixing the problems. They even gave me 2,000 points because of the mistakes. If I didn't live in Charlotte I would use this hotel many times. Definitely recommend it for any out of town guests!!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, great value

By

January 17, 2017

club

Stayed here for a conference and some leisure afterwords. Located to excellent entertainment in the heart of the city. Loved it.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 22, 2017
We are so glad you enjoyed your time with us. Please come see us again soon! Brad Mills Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 17, 2017

club

Emergency stay as snow and ice were forecast for the area. Able to make a quick reservation without a problem. rates were affordable for immediate room need. Amenities good, slept well, will be back if circumstances dictate another stay is necessary. Thank you for a pleasant experience..

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
We are so glad that you made it safe and sound. When severe weather is in the area we make sure that we have associates staying at the hotel so that we can continue to provide the service that our guests have come to expect from us. Thank you for staying and we hope to see you soon. Brad Mills Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent, staff was Perfect

By

January 17, 2017

Had a special occasion stay and the staff went out of their way to make it special. Thank you.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
We are so glad that we were able to make your stay extra special! Thanks for staying with us and we hope to see you again soon. Brad Mills Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Positive weekend stay

By

January 15, 2017

club

Staff here is great and very helpful. Location is great and rooms are comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for staying and we are so glad you enjoyed your time with us. Come see us again soon. Brad Mills Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable sleep

By

January 09, 2017

I have a bad neck and it's hard for me to fall asleep in hotels due to uncomfortable beds and pillows but it was very comfortable here.
Rooms are also very clean and I like the security features of the elevators as this hotel is in a major city.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
We are glad that you were comfortable in our rooms. All of our guest room beds have been replace in the last 6 months to ensure that our guests get a good night's sleep. Please come see us again soon. Brad Mills Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

charlotte

By

January 09, 2017

platinumelite

Great place to stay, it in the down town area, staff is very friendly. Not a lot of places to park other that the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Belk Bowl Game

By

January 03, 2017

In town for a boys weekend with Son and Grandson for the bowl game. The hotel was perfect for a downtown location. Half a block away is the restaurant "The Rooster" which is fit for foodies and has a number of local brews on tap. Walking distance to almost everything uptown! Staff made the difference. If you are doing business in downtown then simply take a cab from the airport for $25 and then Uber back for 12-15 and skip the rental car.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thanks so much for staying with us. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay. Please come and see us again soon. Brad Mills Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less