Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 922 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

922reviews

  • 5 Stars
    592
  • 4 Stars
    191
  • 3 Stars
    66
  • 2 Stars
    45
  • 1 Stars
    28

Convenient and comfortable

By

April 23, 2017

Location can not be beat if you have business downtown or just want a mini vacation. Restaurants, everything all within walking distance. Staff helpful and rooms clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

less than expected

By

April 22, 2017

club

Bed is comfort and the room is clean, but the AC is really loud.

Read More
Read Less

Great location to Spectrum Center

By

April 21, 2017

club

The room should have a vanity mirror. Good hotel. Good value for the hotel and location.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Room, but price for parking on a weekend?

By

April 21, 2017

platinumelite

Charging 18.00 per day for self-park on a weekend when the garage was almost empty is not a good value.

Read More
Read Less

accessible rooms

By

April 21, 2017

thought the wife was coming with me so asked for the executive room for $25 more when booking, when she didn't, I was still able to get the regular room at the normal price. The normal rooms were still big for a hotel downtown.

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness, Friendly staff, and great location

By

April 19, 2017

club

I had a good experience from the beginning of the travel process when I made reservations to the day I checked out, after my conference was over.

Read More
Read Less

Welcoming hotel

By

April 16, 2017

club

Amazing staff and great rooms. Business/conference related stay and they were able to accommodate the group and keep a smile on their face for the entire visit. Great food and wonderful rooms. Beds were beyond comfortable and I want one at home now !! Thank you all for a wonderful stay.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff/Great location

By

April 13, 2017

club

My family and I stayed here to be close to the hornets stadium. Everything was great. Clean room, great locat ion and very friendly staff. We will definitely add this to our list for feature visits to this area. I totally recommend to anyone visiting and needing to be close to the Spectrum.

Read More
Read Less

Very bad service

By

April 11, 2017

club

Do not recommend. I encountered maintenance issues with my room. It took multiple calls and significant time to remedy. Very rude staff with no appoligies for the issue or wasting a significant amount of my time.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Getaway

By

April 10, 2017

club

My two daughters and I stayed at this hotel during spring break, just to get away and watch a little basketball. The hotel was perfect - within easy walking distance of several museums, the Spectrum Center, and numerous restaurants. Raven and Kevin (? I think) at the front desk, went out of their way to help us navigate the city and give recommendations, as well as Tomas in the cafe, who found some maps for us to help us plan our day while having breakfast one morning.

Read More
Read Less

Good price

By

April 10, 2017

club

Good value for the price. I would stay here again if I needed to return to Charlotte.

Read More
Read Less

friendly staff and great service

By

April 09, 2017

club

excellent place to stay in Charlotte, very clean, restaurant was excellent, located in middle of everything

Read More
Read Less