Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 729 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

729reviews

  • 5 Stars
    444
  • 4 Stars
    161
  • 3 Stars
    59
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    25

Great Location

By

August 10, 2016

club

Perfect location for a business trip to Charlotte. Room was larger than I expected. Lobby and hotel bar were underwhelming. Internet was satisfactory.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT experience

By

August 09, 2016

club

The hotel was very nice, especially for the price! Clean room, clean areas, updated, friendly staff. I got better service and better accommodations here than I have at MUCH more expensive hotels. HIGHLY recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Soccer weekend

By

August 06, 2016

Great place to stay for the convenience of being able to walk to Bank of America Stadium. Within walking distance of numerous restaurants and great location. Will definitely stay here again!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
It is great to hear you enjoyed your soccer weekend in Charlotte! We were lucky to host such a fun event in our city. I hope we can have more soccer events come to Charlotte. We really appreciate your 5 star review. Best wishes, Sam Lucas Director of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

love the stay

By

August 04, 2016

platinumelite

i was intown for a wedding that was in the area. this property was everything i expected and more. will definitely stay here again when visiting Charlotte.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
We are honored by your five star review! It is great to hear you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you next time you visit Charlotte. Best wishes, Sam Lucas Director of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

Best Holiday Inn

By

August 04, 2016

It`s the best Holiday Inn, for sure in US, over the world i know some same good, but anyway, a warm welcome, friendly, helpfull and quick.
Hotel is in a perfekt condition, everything is fixed or new.
Only the Internet is not useable. Maybe its not so good to let everybody on the Internet without regelementation.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
We cannot thank you enough for your 5 star review and kind words. I will share with my staff for positive encouragement. I am happy you enjoyed your stay and visit to Charlotte. Best wishes, Sam Lucas Director of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

August 03, 2016

I stayed there during a busy weekend. The hotel was very clean and the rooms were very comfortable. The hotel is conveniently located at the center of the city and you can find a variety of restaurants and shops at walking distance, a very nice park is also not far from there. The only problem with it being at the city center is that there is some noise in the streets at night that made it a little difficult for me to sleep, but it had nothing to do with the hotel. I had breakfast at the hotel's restaurant and it was absolutely delicious, one of the best breakfasts I've had in a hotel. Not only did the food taste good but it also looked good and there was a variety of breakfasts to choose from. I would definitely stay here again!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
We are honored by your five star review and kind words. I am happy to hear you had an excellent stay. I will share your compliments with our staff with gratitude for their hard work. We hope to see you next time you visit. Thank you, Sam Lucas Director of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

Stay in Charlotte

By

August 02, 2016

club

I have stayed at this hotel many times over the years. The remodel really changed the feeling and appearance of quality. The staff is always friendly and helpful. Great location in downtown Charlotte.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
We are honored by your 5 star review and compliments to our staff. Thank you for making Holiday Inn Center City your home away from home. We look forward to seeing you next time you visit. Best wishes, Sam Lucas Director of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay but a little over priced

By

August 01, 2016

club

The stay was very nice and the location is great but there were multiple random charges that are added to your bill once you check-in that drive the price out of what I would considered fair.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Center city while visiting Charlotte. I am happy to hear you had a nice stay. I am sorry if there were unexpected charges. I would be happy to assist you further if your bill is incorrect. I can be reached at 704-335-5400, or lucass@gfhotels.com Thank you, Sam Lucas Director of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

Staff very attentive

By

August 01, 2016

club

Staff were willing to go out of way to ensure needs were met

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Thank you for your review and kind words. We try our best to offer the best accommodations at an affordable price. We always try to go above and beyond to help our guests. I hope to see you next time you are visiting Charlotte. Best wishes, Sam Lucas Director of Front Office Operation
Read More
Read Less

Room size very good, bed comfortable

By

July 30, 2016

club

Room size for our purpose was great and accommodated our needs. The bed was very comfortable and relaxing.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Thank you so much for your 5 star review. We just had all of our beds replaced and I am glad you had a comfortable and relaxing stay. We hope to see you next time you visit Charlotte! Best wishes, Sam Lucas Director of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

Outstanding hotel!!

By

July 28, 2016

club

From check in to check out, everybody was extremely friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Thank you so much for your 5 star review! I will share your compliments with our staff. We hope to see you next time you visit Charlotte. Best wishes, Sam Lucas Director of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

Great Service and location

By

July 27, 2016

club

This hotel offered a great location and I was able tp walk to all locations for my activities in downtown Charlotte. Staff at front desk were friendly and helpful. Parking adequate in the attached multi-story garage.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Center City while visiting Charlotte! I am happy you enjoyed your stay. I will share your compliments with our staff. We hope to see you next time you are in the area. Best wishes, Sam Lucas Director of Rooms
Read More
Read Less