Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1002 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1002reviews

  • 5 Stars
    648
  • 4 Stars
    206
  • 3 Stars
    73
  • 2 Stars
    46
  • 1 Stars
    29

Awesome Birthday

By

July 25, 2017

club

I stayed for my birthday ! Front Desk Agents JJ and Raven was very friendly and awesome recommended restaurant and fun places to go ! Clean room and nice relaxing rooftop pool !

Read More
Read Less

Nice property in good location.

By

July 25, 2017

Nice property in good location. This is my first choice when I come to Charlotte.

Read More
Read Less

Stay way from home

By

July 25, 2017

The hotel was very nice and clean. The staff were nice friendly but not very helpful when you call then over the phone and ask help. It might be because they were busy with other customers and forgot about me. But overall I enjoyed my experience.

Read More
Read Less

Very pleasant

By

July 25, 2017

club

I was especially pleased with the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff upon checking in (Stacey). The room was clean and neat, though the air conditioning was difficult to control and I went from hot to cold all night. Though I did not use the pool or fitness center on this visit, I like having them available. A continental breakfast might have been nice. When I called down for more coffee, it was delivered promptly. The central location made walking around town convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, excellent staff, expensive parking, no breakfast

By

July 25, 2017

club

Great location, excellent staff, expensive parking, breakfast not included. Great soul food restaurant next door. Several other great restaurants within a few blocks. Knight theater was less than half a mile

Read More
Read Less

Friendly helpful staff and great location

By

July 23, 2017

club

Loved our stay, quiet even in the heart of downtown. Nice updates to hotel, awesome rooftop pool, just needs more seating for pool guests. The staff was friendly and very helpful and made our stay delightful.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent value for money say....

By

July 22, 2017

platinumelite

I had to stay after my flight was cancelled.... So happy I stayed here!

Read More
Read Less

Bed felt great

By

July 20, 2017

club

Overall the stay was good. Great location. 2 blocks from epicenter. Only problem I had was with the valet parking wasn't pleased with how they handle my vehicle

Read More
Read Less

Jersey Boys Concert

By

July 19, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel is located within walking distance of the concert venue, excellent restaurants and bars.

Read More
Read Less

Great downtown location

By

July 19, 2017

club

We were in town for a wedding and the hotel was very close to the church and reception. The room was very nice and I had hoped to use the pool but it rained.

The only downfall is that we stayed on a Saturday night. We were on the 12th floor and when the bars closed at 2am we were woken up out of a dead sleep to all the screaming and partying of the patrons as they left the bar. And lots of sirens. We actually thought we had a window open it was so loud. I can't imagine how loud it would be if we were on a lower floor. We did not get back to sleep until after 330 am when the crowd dispersed. They need better windows.
But next time I think I would stay away from downtown on the weekend.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn center city

By

July 19, 2017

club

Awesome location. Restaurant and bar service was great. Very knowledgeable staff. Very good renovation since last visit. Clean room...most definitely would stay here again. And also recommend this holiday inn.

Read More
Read Less

Charles Sigma1914

By

July 19, 2017

The cleaning service personnel should be commended by management for their service. The staff was very knowledgeable courteous and friendly. I would stay at this location again if in Charlotte, NC.

Read More
Read Less