Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 905 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

905reviews

  • 5 Stars
    578
  • 4 Stars
    190
  • 3 Stars
    65
  • 2 Stars
    44
  • 1 Stars
    28

Great property, locations, and service.

By

March 27, 2017

club

I stayed at this hotel for a week to attend a business conference. The hotel was great overall including the service, food, room, and location. I will definitely return next time I'm in the area and would highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

March 24, 2017

platinumelite

Great location, cental to many activities in downtown Charlotte

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

March 21, 2017

platinumelite

The staff at this hotel is awesome. JJ is always kind and helpful when checking into the hotel. Mr.Eric always greets me with a friendly attitude and is happy to help me with my bags to my room. I have never had a bad stay at this hotel and it's the only place I stay at when I'm visiting Charlotte!

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Stay!

By

March 20, 2017

club

A group of us stayed here for business and it was an joyful experience! Everything was great and we will stay here again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Great location for all downtown venues

By

March 17, 2017

club

The price of the hotel was worth it! We were within a five minute walk to the Spectrum center and walking distance to several restaurants and more.

The room was great, however it was a little stuffy and the air unit was extremely close to the bed.

I also didn't like the location of the bathroom sink. It's located outside the bathroom almost right when you walk into the room.

This wouldn't stop me from staying there again, it was just an inconvencience that I wasn't used to.

Overall, I give it a 10!

Read More
Read Less

Stranded but great service

By

March 17, 2017

club

Weather-related issues forced me to stay overnight in the Charlotte area. All airport-area hotels were sold out so I ended up --at 1 a.m.! at the Charlotte-Center City Holiday Inn. Great front-desk welcome; very comfortable room; friendly staff everywhere. Definitely would recommend to others; they reduced my stress level immensely.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice downtown location

By

March 16, 2017

platinumelite

Great staff and downtown location. Nice newly renovated property. Will stay again if in Charlotte for work and leisure.

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional service made this a very comfortable stay

By

March 15, 2017

The complete staff was most professional and very accommodating.for our complete stay.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and warm welcomes!

By

March 15, 2017

club

The hotel has a beautiful open area as you enter.
We haven't been able to enjoy all of its amenities but plan on coming back when it's warmer to check out the pool!
The staff members are very polite and accommodating. The rooms are comfortable and clean with one exception, the mattress felt a little worn. But that's an easy fix!!
Great hotel just blocks away from entertainment!

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

March 14, 2017

club

Highly recommend. Updated and clean! Great service as well. have no complaints.

Read More
Read Less

Great Center City hotel

By

March 11, 2017

platinumelite

Staff were nice, room was clean, bed was comfortable, and value for price paid was good. Overall, nothing but good things to say.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 12, 2017
Thanks so much for staying with us and letting us know about your stay. We are so glad you enjoyed your time with us and hope to see you again if you are ever in the area. Have a great day! Brad Mills Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Thanks Sam!

By

March 10, 2017

Once again Sam was there to take care of us.
Thanks Sam!

Clean rooms and great services as usual!

Love the staff at the hotel Bar!

Great location!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Hi Jennifer, I cannot thank you enough for your review and compliments. You really made my day :) It is a real pleasure having you stay with us. We look forward to seeing you next time you visit. Best wishes, Sam Lucas Director of Rooms Division
Read More
Read Less