Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 556 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

556reviews

  • 5 Stars
    387
  • 4 Stars
    102
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    20

Good Hotel

By

February 26, 2017

Have been staying at this hotel for training I love this Hotel staff is awesome . Breakfast in Morning dinner at night

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Friendly

By

February 25, 2017

Enjoyed staying at this HI. It was clean and employees were friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Experience!

By

February 25, 2017

Very friendly staff all throughout this hotel and nice comfortable clean rooms with comfortable clean beds. The bathrooms are clean and also have plenty of towels and wash cloths.

Read More
Read Less

University City is on the Move!

By

February 23, 2017

platinumelite

Holiday Inn-Charlotte University is a gem in the University City area. Great location, near great restaurants with new shopping coming and transportation coming online.

Read More
Read Less

beautiful hotel

By

February 22, 2017

club

nothing like any other holiday inn I have ever stayed in, very new and fancy. clean and modern, just needed an indoor pool. great gym

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn

By

February 21, 2017

platinumelite

We travel to Georgia several times a year to visit our daughter and grandkids, this holiday inn is a great place to stop over night, the staff is great and the accommodations are great ! Thanks to the staff this is our new favorite hotel to stay at 4-5 times a year

Read More
Read Less

Short stay

By

February 20, 2017

platinumelite

Great location. Always stay here when I'm in Charlotte.

Read More
Read Less

Overall experience good

By

February 20, 2017

club

Comfortable bed-mattress Did not like pillows at all Service at dinner was very slow. Selection on menu needs improvement

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

February 18, 2017

club

Great hotel I will be back to stay again. I had a very pleasant stay here, the staff was very friendly. My room was very clean and comfortable. The bar and the lounge room were both amazing. I had a awesome time at this location.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and Lovely

By

February 15, 2017

Great place to stay for anytime you are in Charlotte!! Make sure If you are ever in Charlotte to stay at this Hotel!! They Treat you Just Like Family! Staff goes above and Beyond! TOP SHELF!!!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff , clean hotel

By

February 15, 2017

platinumelite

Staff made us feel very welcomed and special ! Clean hotel very comfortable, well maintained

Read More
Read Less

wonderful hotel

By

February 15, 2017

club

From the staff to the restaurant staff, to the staff in laundry, the experience was great and had no problems at the hotel. It was clean aND wonderful especially for the price

Read More
Read Less