Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 743 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

743reviews

  • 5 Stars
    523
  • 4 Stars
    137
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    24

Great service

By

October 18, 2017

club

Great hotel, great accommodations Would definitely recommend to anyone

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel but I am unhappy about the bar

By

October 16, 2017

I usually love to hang out at the bar downstairs but this past time I showed up to learn the best bartender they had here had left, if they plan on getting business down there they need to bring the happy and cheerful Victoria back. I don’t know the reason for her leaving but if the hotel managers where smart they would try to get her back

Read More
Read Less

Amenities Holiday Inn University

By

October 14, 2017

The Amenities here are awesome!!! Work-out facilities, pool and the 7th floor complimentary appetizers that are served in the afternoons.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Food

By

October 14, 2017

Excellent food and you cannot best the prices. Especially during NFL games.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Univwrsity Review

By

October 14, 2017

This hotel is a great place to stay. I have stayed at other hotels in the area but this in is hands down the best. Great management, staff and of coarse it’s clean with great amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn University Review

By

October 14, 2017

The Holiday Inn on University is always clean and a good nights sleep is guaranteed in my opinion. Victoria, Jenny and forgive me but there is a new employee there that I believe is of French decent...anyway...these employees and all other employees are always friendly, knowledgeable and accommodating. Even when the hotel is packed and hectic they are on point. Obviously hotels differentiate among other competing hotels with cleanliness and amenities but the staff at this location are what makes my mind up when deciding to stay at this location or nearby competing hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel!

By

October 13, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent location. Very friendly staff. Nice rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

October 13, 2017

platinumelite

Have stated at this Holiday inn before and came back while on our way to South Carolina as the experience we had previous was exceptional. Great, friendly staff, efficient check in and check out, good value and food in restaurant. Rooms are clean and beds are extremely comfortable. Location is perfect for longer stated as a one night during extended trip.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

October 11, 2017

club

overall great stay, only negative, which isn't a big one was that I had to wait a few minutes to be served at the bar when I was the only one there

Read More
Read Less

rooma/staff

By

October 11, 2017

Very comfortable beds clean rooms and staff helpful and very friendly especially front desk staff member Janet she helped make our stay even more pleasurable thank you again !!!

Read More
Read Less

Stay at Holiday Inn

By

October 11, 2017

club

Didn't get room that was reserved online and didn't work to fix the issue, but gave us some breakfast vouchers to a breakfast that was okay and cold.

Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms, great location and service

By

October 11, 2017

Great hotel for a reasonable price. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Rooms were big and comfortable. Breakfast was excellent.

Read More
Read Less