Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 489 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

489reviews

  • 5 Stars
    337
  • 4 Stars
    92
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    18

Quiet...Good Sleep

By

September 25, 2016

club

I was only their for one night. After a long day travelling it was quite and comfy!

Read More
Read Less

Not a recommended place to stay

By

September 24, 2016

The room was not clean. The front desk staff was friendly but breakfast staff was a different story. We received some poor customer service during breakfast because the girl did nothing but chit chat all the time. It was so bad the cook came from behind the counter to give us drinks and reminded the girls to take care of their tables. The bed was uncomfortable and the carpet smells like stinky feet. If you like sleeping on bricks and dusty pillows this is the place for you. Never again!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Dear SweetMissJ, We value all feedback from our guests and we sincerely apologize that your stay was not up to par. The correct departments will be notified as we strive to exceed all of our guests expectations. We hope that you will give us another chance to show you different at the Holiday Inn Charlotte University!
Read More
Read Less

Great service at this hotel

By

September 23, 2016

club

Hotel was great but the food selection and service were very poor.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Dear JDu1963, We apologize that our food selection and service were not up to par but we are glad to hear that the hotel was great! All feedback is valued whether negative or positive and we will be sure to pass this along to the correct departments. We hope you visit the Holiday Inn Charlotte University again soon so we can show you the improvements we have made.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly service all the way around !!

By

September 22, 2016

club

Great stay, Great Food, and always feel welcome by this staff. They really work hard to make sure my stays have been what I would expect.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Dear L.D. 01, We are glad you enjoyed your stay here at the Holiday Inn Charlotte University! Thank You for the great feedback and we hope to see you soon!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel to Stay

By

September 09, 2016

club

My stay at Holiday Inn was wonderful. My only concern is how often the top covering is changed on the bed (spreads/blankets). The spreads on the bed were a little stained. Not so bad as to complain but something to think about.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Thank you Jennings48 for taking the time to write a review from your most recent stay here at Holiday Inn Charlotte University.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

September 07, 2016

club

I found this Holiday Inn to be clean, the beds were comfortable, great pillows, good internet access/reception, clean furniture, friendly staff. Would definitely stay there again!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 09, 2016
Thank you eibus73 for your review from your stay with us. We are glad you found the beds comfortable and you were able to get a great night of sleep. We look forward to you staying with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay for Family Wedding

By

September 07, 2016

club

I booked 2 rooms for a total of 5 nights to attend my nephew's wedding. Staff was nice and efficient. Breakfast buffet was included with our group and was very good although having the staff toast your bagels is seemingly a bit inefficient at the busier times. Housekeeping again was first rate, rooms and hotel general areas were clean. Parking is includeing with your stay. Location is good and there were good restaurants in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Thank you johncocktoasten for your 5-star review from your most recent stay here at the Holiday Inn Charlotte University. We are happy to hear you had such a wonderful experience.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Atmosphere

By

September 05, 2016

Everyone you encounter is friendly and helpful at this hotel. We never stay anywhere else but this Holiday Inn when we come into town. The rooms are comfortable and clean, too!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Thank you BeccaE for taking the time to leave us such wonderful comments from your most recent stay. We hope to see you again in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

September 03, 2016

Good Price, convenient location. Will definitely stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 04, 2016
Thank you OilandGasHouston for your 5-star review. We look forward to you staying with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Kimberly Eric and Rasul

By

August 30, 2016

These 3 really made my stay so enjoyable. So helpful and willing to go the extra step!
I work in customer service so I am very critical when I am not treated the way I think customer service should treat me and these 3 get 10 stars. Courteous pleasant helpful and fun.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 31, 2016
Thank you Jlajo for your wonderful 5-star review from your most recent stay. I will pass along the comments to them specifically and to the rest of the team. We love reviews/comments like this. Thank you for being an IHG Reward Member and your continued loyalty to the IHG brand.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable

By

August 29, 2016

club

My daughter and I stayed here to attend a concert at the PNG. Conveniently located and clean. Staff was friendly. Our room as facing the main parking lot so there was lots of light that came into the room and traffic noise. Overall a good value.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel with an excellent hot breakfast

By

August 24, 2016

club

We stayed for one night. Clean rooms, friendly staff, hot breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
August 27, 2016
Thank you Karen2005 for your 5-review from your most recent stay here at the Holiday Inn Charlotte University. We hope to see you again in the very near future.
Read More
Read Less