Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 462 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

462reviews

  • 5 Stars
    318
  • 4 Stars
    86
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    17

Glad I Chose This Location

By

July 04, 2016

club

I had to find a last minute hotel 1 day before a wedding. I am so happy that I chose this location. It was close to the Interstate, shopping, restaurants, and other convenient locations for necessities. The person at the front desk was extremely friendly, personable, and helpful in assisting me with my personal needs for the wedding. But, more importantly, if I am not attending a conference while in town, I shall stay at this location again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you Penny7508 for your 5-star review from your most recent stay here at the Holiday Inn Charlotte University. We look forward to you staying with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

July 04, 2016

club

Convenient to UNCC. Would have liked a complimentary breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you any nickname here for taking the time to give us a 5-star review from your most recent stay with us. We hope you will stay with us again in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

great location

By

June 30, 2016

great location and close to several restaurants looking forward to our next stay here

Read More
Read Less

excellent stay

By

June 28, 2016

platinumelite

we stayed here to go see a concert. had a very nice sleep. Nice shower and a relaxing morning

Read More
Read Less

Glad I stayed

By

June 27, 2016

club

I most enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn Charlotte University. The location was perfect with easy access to all major routes. The hotel accommodations, breakfast and cocktail hour lounge were great. The staff were most helpful and courteous. The price was good. I will stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Customer Service

By

June 22, 2016

This hotel has a very welcoming staff that provides excellent customer service

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Thank you PDM0120 for taking the time to write a review from your most recent experience here at the Holiday Inn Charlotte University.
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff, and very clean and comfortable room

By

June 22, 2016

club

We had reserved a block of rooms for out of town guests and the bridal party, we could not have been more pleased with accommodations.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Thank you Annie Good for your 5-star review and your wonderful comments from your stay. We love hearing comments like these. We pride ourselves on our service and products. WE are glad you enjoyed them as well. We hope to see you again in the near future should your travels bring you back to the Charlotte area.
Read More
Read Less

Updated atmosphere and comfortable accomodations

By

June 22, 2016

This Holiday Inn was updated and provided a friendly atmosphere. The restaurant provided great breakfast and dinner which was reasonably price. The rooms were beautiful, relaxing and always clean. I would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Thank you Katielap22 for your 5-star review from your most recent stay. We hope you will choose us again when you travel back to Charlotte
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

June 21, 2016

club

The staff was very helpful and friendly. Very clean room with comfortable queen beds. Easy check in and check out. Will use again when in Charlotte.

Read More
Read Less

OKAY

By

June 21, 2016

club

Good location for nearby events. Rooms clean. Comfortable beds. Breakfast is good but is not included with stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Thank you kg9456 for taking the time to give us a review from your most recent stay here at the Holiday Inn Charlotte University. Its regrettable that your stay was "Okay". We pride ourselves on guests having a more than "okay" experience. We will also be in contact with you to further discuss your stay. It is our hope that you will give us another opportunity to regain your trust and we appreciate you sharing your concerns with us. Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member and your continued loyalty to the IHG brand.
Read More
Read Less

All around good experience

By

June 12, 2016

The staff was very accommodating and friendly. We found the breakfast buffet to be a good value. The hotel was clean and inviting. We would stay at this location again.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Thank you TW 559 for your 5-star review from your most recent stay here. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to you staying again.
Read More
Read Less

VERY GREAT EMPLOYEES

By

June 07, 2016

club

IT WAS VERY CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE
AND VERY HELPFUL

Read More
Read Less