Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 646 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

646reviews

  • 5 Stars
    450
  • 4 Stars
    123
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    22

Decent stay

By

June 24, 2017

Good location with friendly staff and Clean rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Bad quality, bad assurance of stay, poor communication

By

June 22, 2017

club

Call me for futher informaton. my number is on file. Very disappointed with this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

June 21, 2017

club

Andrew was the friendliest most helpful front desk agent I have ever encountered. I have stayed her on several occasions and his wonderful personality is one of the reasons I would return. The room is comfortable and the value is awesome. I had one minor issue that I hope was a one time anomaly.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean room comfortable bed good food

By

June 21, 2017

club

Greeted by a very friendly staff. Informative about any questions I had. Room rate was very reasonable. Room was very clean. Great food

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

June 20, 2017

club

Came down to charlotte for a concert, this hotel was located near the stadium. The staff were very fast and friendly considering how busy the hotel was this particular day. The room was very clean though I was only in it a few hours. The hotel had a good feel about it and the bar was very nice. Overall I really enjoyed my stay and will continue to always try and stay at holiday inn hotels as I like the standards they set relative to the cost of a night stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service

By

June 20, 2017

club

Naomi checked me in and she had amazing customer service skills! I have never been to this hotel but will be traveling to Charlotte 6 times this summer and will try and stay at the hotel because of the amazing experience Naomi provided me. I own my own business so its truly a pleasure to find people who still provide great customer service! The rooms are a little pricey, wish they offered better deals, but I am willing to pay a little more to know I will be treated like a guest!

Read More
Read Less

Quick and clean

By

June 20, 2017

club

Quick, clean, and friendly. Beautiful bar area. Pool and lounge with free food in the 7th floor.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful but....

By

June 20, 2017

The staff are always very friendly and accommodating. The stay was wonderful until the morning before checking out a baby roach was crawling across the tv. I'm worried about bringing others home in my luggage.

Read More
Read Less

My Experience

By

June 19, 2017

club

Friendly staff and great location with a lot of restaurants within walking and driving distance.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

June 15, 2017

club

Every one I encountered was thoughtful and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Welcoming staff and a good location

By

June 15, 2017

club

The Holiday Inn Charlotte University provided us with a comfortable stay for the weekend. The grounds are nicely landscaped, the hotel is very clean and the staff is friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Not a good value

By

June 14, 2017

club

Think I could have had a comparable stay elsewhere for a better price.

Read More
Read Less