Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 580 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

580reviews

  • 5 Stars
    405
  • 4 Stars
    106
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    20

Avid Traveler - Home Comforts

By

March 23, 2017

platinumelite

I always enjoy staying at this Holiday Inn because the staff is always very friendly and accommodating, rooms are comfortable and the amenities are great!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and clean

By

March 22, 2017

club

The hotels was very clean and staff was friendly. The hotel was above my expectation.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel for weekend stay

By

March 22, 2017

Passing through the Charlotte area for a Saturday night stay. Shopped the HI properties by cost for one night stay as if didn't matter what part of town I was in. It was clean, safe, all good.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Staff

By

March 22, 2017

club

Great front desk staff Hospitality was great.
Housekeeping staff what's very helpful.
The price for the hotel and stay with breakfast is very reasonable

Read More
Read Less

Long time Priority Club member

By

March 22, 2017

club

I have been a member since 1990. Overall I like the brand and the rewards. Since I don't travel much for business anymore, I rarely use the hotel restaurants- but I really like the "free" breakfast offered at some locations. Why does this location only offer breakfast when jacking up the price of the room?
The bedding at this location leaves something to be desired. The place is clean and no funny smells.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 21, 2017

club

This hotel is very close, great location, and has excellent service. I loved being able to select my room and check in preferences, this was the first hotel I have stayed at where the staff actually acknowledged that when I checked in. The beds were very comfortable and the room was very clean. I was here for a conference and the room was great and the food prepared was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Room, disappointing breakfast

By

March 21, 2017

club

Room tastefully decorated, clean, with great toiletries. Comfortable bed and linens. Practically empty breakfast buffet with so-so food.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

March 21, 2017

club

I liked the stay and service is wonderful. I would definitely like to stay here for my future visits to Charlotte.

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

March 20, 2017

A very comfortable bed and the room was quite. The hotel was clean and up to date.

Read More
Read Less

Stafff Makes Stay Wonderful

By

March 19, 2017

club

My husband and I visit Charlotte, NC several time a year for leisure and business. We selected several years ago to only stat at Holiday Inn University, based on staff and the clean, comfort of the hotel. Its very customer service oriented to the point that upon entering the lobby we are greeted by Janet, Carolyn, in the dining room Demetrius, in the club room on the 7th floor Laila is always gracious and warm.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Food; clean

By

March 16, 2017

club

Would recommend this hotel to all my family and friends. Customer Service was outstanding at Front Desk. My grandchildren loved the food and the room.

Read More
Read Less

room great ... bar and food poor

By

March 16, 2017

club

good clean room..temp control good
bar was not well stocked did not even have triple sec
coffee was always empty and only addressed when a complaint was made..food was only fair and not to order

Read More
Read Less