Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 533 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

533reviews

  • 5 Stars
    299
  • 4 Stars
    129
  • 3 Stars
    56
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    21

Excellent Staff and comfortable room

By

May 25, 2017

I have stayed at this hotel on numerous occasions and each stay has been very enjoyable. My room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. I also like the fact that the hotel was very quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Poor customer service

By

May 25, 2017

Not a good place to stay if you want the room cleaned each day

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms comfy bed.

By

May 22, 2017

Greeted very quickly and courteous staff. Even interacted with the cleaning staff, and they were helpful as well. The rooms smelled clean as well as looked clean. Bed was very comfortable, and sheets were of good thread count. Squishy pillows made it all the more comfy.

Read More
Read Less

Decent, as expected from Holiday Inn.

By

May 19, 2017

no complaints. Hotel did what it was supposed to at a somewhat reasonable price.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

May 19, 2017

club

This holiday inn was affordable and clean and had great customer service. If I need to stay on this area again would stay here

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

May 17, 2017

platinumelite

Fantastic property.....If you are in the Charlottesville area, make this your choice to stay....great staff, excellent room, and very good value.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and friendly front desk

By

May 17, 2017

club

The front desk was accommodating for two beds on first floor. I wasn't pleased with a customer who felt they could go ahead of me but the staff moved him along so I could be served. Would have liked coffee 24 hours in lobby but was only available in the morning. Bed and room was very comfortable with lots of different pillows.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed this room was very clean ,

By

May 16, 2017

This room was clean and beds very comfortable..Staff was very helpful..I would stay here again ..I would recommend this hotel!!

Read More
Read Less

Lovely Holiday Inn

By

May 15, 2017

The reception was excellent. The room was big and clean and quiet and comfy. I will stay here again when traveling through Charlottesville.

Read More
Read Less

Great Room and Excellent Friendly Service

By

May 12, 2017

club

I would recommend staying at the Holiday Inn University Area in Charlottesville. The hotel is clean and comfortable and the staff are friendly and very helpful. After40 hours of flying walking into my hotel room was luxury .The bathroom was clean and offered an array of sample products. The bed was comfortable, I liked the pillow alternatives which were clearly marked. I was able to get my much needed rest. For the tired or weary traveller this is the place to be, I highly recommend it.

Sandra
Perth Western Australia

Read More
Read Less

Really nice staff but no soundproofing

By

May 10, 2017

club

Staff was very nice and helpful. Once they close the gaps under the doors to help with soundproofing you have a nice place to stay convenient to UVA

Read More
Read Less

Terrible service, poor quality

By

May 09, 2017

club

Nobody cleaned my room 1 day and only came at 5pm each day due to staff shortage. Room was not clean. Peanuts and raising all on the carpet floor. Bathroom was in terrible shape, in need of some major updgrades. Maintenance worker could be heard all day and night outside my room.

Read More
Read Less