Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 634 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

634reviews

  • 5 Stars
    354
  • 4 Stars
    156
  • 3 Stars
    63
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    26

Friendly and efficient staff....and CLEAN...

By

October 19, 2017

club

I have used Holiday a lot during travel (waiting mostly overnight at an airport). I have found them to be excellent and this one certainly stood out...

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

October 16, 2017

club

Very friendly staff!! Very clean and spacious rooms! Pleased with our stay here at the holiday inn in Charlottesville, VA. Very cute and quaint and in a great location!

Read More
Read Less

Business travel made enjoyable

By

October 09, 2017

club

This is a nice hotel that is conveniently located while travelling in either direction in or around Charlottesville. It is clean, the staff are pleasant and care about your experience. I love the shopping located nearby, as well as some sightseeing opportunities if you have the time.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

October 08, 2017

Staff went above and beyond to make the stay great

Read More
Read Less

Not Great

By

October 04, 2017

I paid more for this room than any Hotel Room I have stayed in when traveling in the US. The staff was friendly and polite. They were actually the only plus here. The facility is showing its age. The carpet was filthy especially in the hallways. The breakfast buffet was 10.99 each and not near as good as the free breakfast you get in most hotels. The room was in dire need of a redo. The carpet was stained, the bathroom tub was stained and the shower grout was black in the corners. I meant to take pictures but didn't have time. It was really bad.
On the upside, I was in a hurry to leave and accidentally left my phone in the room. The maid was great and found my phone as well as some cash I had left in the room. The staff was friendly and professional but obviously the hotel is being managed poorly. It needs a good makeover and a better breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

October 04, 2017

So far every time I have stayed at this hotel I have had a issue with the way the room has been cleaned I have found pills on the ground and other items in the room and bathroom they need not rush through the cleaning of the room. I keep my house clean and it makes you think that the house keeper must have a dirty house by the way they clean the rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff!

By

October 03, 2017

club

Great and friendly staff! We had trouble at another place and booked this last minute. Deffinitly glad we did! Thank you so much for everything!

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

September 29, 2017

club

Fine stay room clean but near lift and loud hallway

Read More
Read Less

Basement Room

By

September 27, 2017

club

My room was in the floor below the lobby in what felt like a basement. I entered my room and noticed the carpet had several stains on it and a slight musty smell. I was glad I was only there for one night as it was very expensive for the condition of the room.

Read More
Read Less

Need improvement

By

September 27, 2017

club

Look more for better service and supplies. Also for the furniture, heating and AC unit.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

September 26, 2017

club

Friendly, helpful people. Clean room. Convenient location for UVA purposes.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and convenient for Darden School of Business

By

September 25, 2017

club

A one-night stay to attend a conference at UVA's Darden School of Business. The hotel was clean, comfortable and the staff were efficient and friendly. The hotel was about a 7 minute easy drive from the conference location.
The hotel is certainly one to consider when visiting Charlottesville.

Read More
Read Less