Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 490 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

490reviews

  • 5 Stars
    278
  • 4 Stars
    114
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    19

good experience

By

March 30, 2017

club

The front desk woman (Vera) was terrific. She would be an example for all. Please let her know about our review

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

March 28, 2017

club

The staff was welcoming and very gelpful! They have accomodated our requests and help us get settled in a new environment. Ila and Vira deserves special mention for all they do.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

March 27, 2017

club

Staff was amazing. Anything we needed they quickly provided.

Read More
Read Less

Calm and Relaxing atmosphere

By

March 27, 2017

club

Pretty quite town and the hotel is the same.
Calm and Relaxing atmosphere
Calm and Relaxing atmosphere

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel and courteous staff

By

March 27, 2017

This was a business trip and Brooke took care of our every need. The rooms were clean, the bed was comfortable and the rooms were large enough so you could stretch your legs and walk around. The staff was great especially Veronica, Kacey, and Te. I will stay here every time I work in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Not a good visit

By

March 23, 2017

club

Staff was excellent, room was not. The facilities are definitely in need of the underway upgrade.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice staff

By

March 23, 2017

Friendliest front desk staff! Support staff were great too.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

March 21, 2017

club

Need to clean rooms, we found cups from the previous client.
The fitness center was under renovation and was not told to us
During the booking. Sink did not work in the room..

Read More
Read Less

Excellent front desk staff

By

March 19, 2017

Great staff and good stay. The only downside was that the exercise room was being renovated and the interface was really slow. Would stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Del Sanders General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Never Again

By

March 19, 2017

club

Last year, I had a reservation at this same hotel. When I arrived, my sink was not even connected to the plumbing. I was told that they were in the middle of renovations. I elected to not stay. This year, I attended the same conference at the same hotel. I was assured that I was given a renovated room. There was missing tile, unfinished wallpaper, hard bed, thin walls. Even with the renovations, everything looks old. I will never stay at this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

服务态度好

By

March 19, 2017

在入住酒店的这些日子,所有的一客服人员都是面带笑容,感觉就像自己的家人一般的。很高兴挑选了这间酒店入住,在往后的日子,我也会选择这酒店。

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of the Holiday Inn Charlottesville- Univ Area. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Del S. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly, Helpful Staff and Spacious, Clean Accommodations

By

March 13, 2017

club

Both the exterior and interior of the Charlottesville Holiday Inn are inviting. The staff is warm, welcoming and helpful. The lobby is cozy with its fireplace, comfortable furniture and tasteful decor. Our bedroom was comfortable, filled with natural light, spacious, clean, fresh and updated, and the bathroom met our needs efficiently.

Read More
Read Less