Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 769 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

769reviews

  • 5 Stars
    418
  • 4 Stars
    211
  • 3 Stars
    71
  • 2 Stars
    47
  • 1 Stars
    22

Great location, but poor sleep

By

October 18, 2017

The overall stay was diminished greatly by the quality of the beds. The great service and location couldn't make up for the frankly painful sleep we got in those poor double beds.

Read More
Read Less

Bed Cpmfortable

By

October 16, 2017

club

I was able to sleep well. The breakfast was great. The bathroom was real clean.

Read More
Read Less

UVM XC invitational race weekend

By

October 11, 2017

The staff, kind, capable, and helpful, made my stay at this hotel heavenly.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Friendly

By

October 08, 2017

platinumelite

My stay in Charlotte was great thanks to the excellent facilities at the HI. Staff was very friendly and attentive.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient

By

October 05, 2017

club

Visiting our daughter, we enjoyed staying at this hotel and using it as a base of operation. We noted 2 wedding parties staying at the hotel at the same time and were excited to share in their good times as well in passing.

Read More
Read Less

A typical Holiday Inn stay

By

October 02, 2017

The rooms were fine. The mattress was very comfortable. The elevator at this Holiday Inn was terrible.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice place to stay

By

October 01, 2017

club

We were two nights at this hotel. It was quite new very clea and comfortable. Bath was roomy with new fixtures, frameless shower. Bed was comfortable. Lobby very nice, bright and cheery. Near to mall. Cons; a little noisy, due to next to highway. Internet service a bit slow particularly at night. Otherwise we enjoyed our stay and would recommend

Read More
Read Less

D. Tibbs

By

October 01, 2017

club

Comfortable bed but floor was stained and dirty looking. Front desk very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Consistent quality

By

October 01, 2017

platinumelite

I like to stay at Holiday Inn whenever I trave!, Rooms are very nice and the beds are always comfortable. Staff is always available and always helpful

Read More
Read Less

great service, trouble sleeping

By

September 28, 2017

The service and cleanliness was top-notch.
I encountered great difficulty sleeping due to pillow comfort and noise. The pillows are labeled according to their firmness (soft, medium, firm, et al.). I could not find one that suited my taste. The air conditioning made a loud noise when beginning operation: first to spin the fan, then to operate the compressor. I found those starting noises were sufficiently loud to wake me throughout the night.

The service staff was cordial and congenial, and check-in and check-out was efficient. Their system was well-constructed and executed.

Read More
Read Less

Expensive

By

September 28, 2017

club

I don't like that it's a two night minimum stay required

Read More
Read Less

Fine hotel

By

September 25, 2017

Very pleasant people and nice surroundings . Would definitely recommend this hotel for anyone.

Read More
Read Less