Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 699 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

699reviews

  • 5 Stars
    381
  • 4 Stars
    194
  • 3 Stars
    63
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    20

Not worth the price for the room

By

June 21, 2017

For the price we paid I would have expected a much cleaner room. The carpet was filthy and the couch had a horrible odor. The staff, however, was very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

great room and staff

By

June 19, 2017

club

overall experience was very pleasurable, met or exceeded my expectations. I would recommend this holiday inn to co-workers and other business partners.

Read More
Read Less

no free breakfast

By

June 13, 2017

if you have a large family and you're on a budget go elsewhere. we were shocked there was no free breakfast

Read More
Read Less

The usual

By

June 13, 2017

Was not disappointed overall. Staff did not acknowledge spire status, but I did receive welcome points.

Read More
Read Less

business center

By

June 12, 2017

Business Center computers should include both Apple and PC. They are very different. I was unable to use the two PCs. Why not have one PC and one Mac?

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

June 12, 2017

Friendly hotel with good bar food and great atmosphere!

Read More
Read Less

Nicely remodeled

By

June 12, 2017

club

Hotel was remodeled within the last year. No free breakfast but there is a restaurant on site. Rooms at the back of the hotel had some highway noise but running the fan eliminated most of the sound.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable rooms and great resturant

By

June 11, 2017

club

The rooms were very comfortable and clean. we loved the walk-in showers. Great access off interstate and close to attractions. The resturant staff and food were Fantastic.

Read More
Read Less

Grettings, Service and Roomr

By

June 08, 2017

Our greeter was professionally dressed, presented a caring and polite encounter. Very helpful. The kitchen was closing but the folks, some how, provide us with a tasty dinner. The bar tender was friendly and knew her trade. She kepted up with everyone's request. We had a nice mix of 10 to 12 people in the bar area with free exchanges and dinks flowing. Very relaxing and enjoyable evening. Our room was very nice. Everything you'd expect from Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Family Trip

By

June 08, 2017

club

We have stayed at this property before the remodel. The newly designed lobby and updated guest roooms and bathes are a great improvement and are finished very well. Our recent trip was with our extended family to visit our son and his family in Charlottesville. We stayed four nights. The front desk staff was very friendly and helpful. The housekeeping staff was very efficient and turn around time each morning was quick. The nice thing about staying at an older property is that rooms are a bit larger than some. We have stayed here a total of 5 times and would stay again if our family was not relocating to Nebraska. This property is in fabulous proximity to Wegmans, Panera and Waffle House.

Read More
Read Less

Filthy socks in the bed that didn't belong to us

By

June 08, 2017

Found a pair of nasty socks in the bed I was sleeping in around 3 am. Very little was done to ensure I would want to visit a Holiday Inn again. Check your sheets to make sure they are clean before you go to bed for the night!

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel and friendly staff.

By

June 06, 2017

club

Easy check-in, friendly staff. Disappointed that there was no breakfast included. Did not eat at hotel restaurant. Beds were comfortable. Room was on interstate side but heard very little traffic sounds.

Read More
Read Less