Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 705 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

705reviews

  • 5 Stars
    383
  • 4 Stars
    195
  • 3 Stars
    64
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    20

Clean and comfortable

By

June 29, 2017

club

Our visit was brief. Just stopped on our way home to Fl. Hotel was convenient, clean and comfortable

Read More
Read Less

BUGS

By

June 27, 2017

Bug Bites and Barking Dogs. Management did not follow through as promised. Have not encountered bugs or dogs at other IHG properties.

Read More
Read Less

Poor Communications and follow through

By

June 26, 2017

I had an issue with possible fleas or bugs as well as a loud barking dog down the hall. I voiced my concerns to the staff and received a call from "a manager" who tried to address my issues however never followed through with the proposed response and when I called the hotel "manager" again and left a message, never received a return call.

I am a frequent IHG traveler but will not return to this property.

Read More
Read Less

Great service.

By

June 26, 2017

club

Our experience with Holiday Inn is always pleasant. With this Holiday Inn, ask for a room away from traffic or ask for a fan which drowns out the traffic noise.

Read More
Read Less

Service personnel was pleasant and cheerful

By

June 26, 2017

Mike, at the desk, was very pleasant when greeting us. He worked efficiently and had our reservation processed promptly. Mike also secured a cart for us in a timely manner at a very busy time.
When on the elevator or in the hallway, the maintenance crew was polite as well as social. During our short stay we encountered at least 4 service workers and all were very hospitable.
My only suggestion is to tell more about the availability of meals. I searched online for information about breakfast so that I could include it with the room reservation; however, I could not find anything so I opted for a room WITHOUT breakfast. We ending up eating in the restaurant after we saw that it was available.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Relaxing

By

June 23, 2017

platinumelite

Everything was clean and neat. I really enjoyed the outdoor pool. The location is also great, convenient to the University of VA, the University medical center, downtown Charlottesville, and right next to an exit for I-64.

Read More
Read Less

Not worth the price for the room

By

June 21, 2017

For the price we paid I would have expected a much cleaner room. The carpet was filthy and the couch had a horrible odor. The staff, however, was very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

great room and staff

By

June 19, 2017

club

overall experience was very pleasurable, met or exceeded my expectations. I would recommend this holiday inn to co-workers and other business partners.

Read More
Read Less

no free breakfast

By

June 13, 2017

if you have a large family and you're on a budget go elsewhere. we were shocked there was no free breakfast

Read More
Read Less

The usual

By

June 13, 2017

Was not disappointed overall. Staff did not acknowledge spire status, but I did receive welcome points.

Read More
Read Less

business center

By

June 12, 2017

Business Center computers should include both Apple and PC. They are very different. I was unable to use the two PCs. Why not have one PC and one Mac?

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

June 12, 2017

Friendly hotel with good bar food and great atmosphere!

Read More
Read Less